We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (21)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (4)
Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good7%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Pool
Restaurant
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
154
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
154
8
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast was deliciouscounty sligomaps and informationperfect hostswonderful homean absolute pleasurehot cup of teaperfect stayb and bbed was comfortabletop classbrennanpeterirelandwest
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Peter and Mary could not have been any more the perfect hosts. Mary made sure everything was to our satisfaction and Peter supplied us with what to see and how to get there maps of our onward journey. A wonderful home to stay in and...More

Thank tabors
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We were in sligo for the weekend at a family event and wanted to stay close by and omg what a fabulous place to stay with the most amazing hostess. Mary welcomed us on arrival with tea and cake and looked after us so well,the...More

1  Thank Karen B
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We were given a warm welcome with tea and cake and made to feel at home. This was our fourth visit and it did not disappoint; open log fire, clean rooms and a very homely feel. It is value for money and we will be...More

Thank MazzaC5141
Response from EdenvillaBandB, Owner at Eden VillaResponded 19 April 2018

It was with pleasure that we welcomed you both in to our home again. We so look forward to your annual visit.People like you make our job so enjoyable. We wish you both well and look forward to 2018.

Reviewed 21 February 2018

We had a wonderful stay with our two daughters. This was our second visit to Eden Villa. Several years ago we were there with two friends. Our first experience was memorable and definitely wanted to revisit Mary and Peter. We were not disappointed. We had...More

Thank kscwgz11
Response from EdenvillaBandB, Owner at Eden VillaResponded 28 February 2018

Hi Kathleen. Thank you for taking the time to submit such a complementary review on trip- advisor of your recent stay in Eden Villa Bed & Breakfast. It was a real pleasure meeting you and your family again we really enjoyed the "chat " with...More

Reviewed 8 August 2017

Stayed here on Saturday night ,what a beautiful place and lovely host really enjoyed our stay with ye ,enjoyed the rest of our trip as advocated by Peter who supplied us with maps and information on where to go from there .Many thanks .Betty TMore

Thank Betty T
Response from EdenvillaBandB, Owner at Eden VillaResponded 10 August 2017

Great to hear you enjoyed the remainder of your Holiday. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay in Edenvilla Bed & Breakfast on Trip advisor. We really enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to welcome you both...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
IanNancollas
4 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from EdenvillaBandB | Property representative |
Thank you for your enquiry re accommodation for Friday 14 th next ,We regret we do not have availability for that night, Our neighbour Coill Dara House may have availability. WE hope you have a great holiday and enjoy your... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All room great"
Read review
"All rooms are equally as good as each other"
Read review
"The top floor front facing rooms are quiet and with a great view"
Read review
"warm-hearted hosts"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing