We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share
Traveller (21)
Dining (4)
Traveller (21)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (4)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
We are located approximately 5 minutes walk from Tubbercurry town on the main Ballina road, being situated on the N294 - just off the N17 (Sligo - Galway road).Accommodation consists of 3 spacious bedrooms, 2 bedrooms en-suite and one standard bedroom consisting of one double and one single bed with own adjacent bathroom.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Quaint
Location
Full view
Getting there
Knock Intl Airport16 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
155
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
155
8
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast was delicious county sligo maps and information perfect hosts lovely table irish breakfast wonderful home an absolute pleasure great dinner hot cup of tea perfect stay b and b lovely house bed was comfortable brennan peter ireland
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Eden Villa was like an eden to us for our 1 night stay. Early that day we had been horseback riding at Island View Stables partially in the rain and then we visited Eagles Flying and it was mostly in the rain. We also had...More

Thank joby01
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Peter and Mary could not have been any more the perfect hosts. Mary made sure everything was to our satisfaction and Peter supplied us with what to see and how to get there maps of our onward journey. A wonderful home to stay in and...More

Thank tabors
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We were in sligo for the weekend at a family event and wanted to stay close by and omg what a fabulous place to stay with the most amazing hostess. Mary welcomed us on arrival with tea and cake and looked after us so well,the...More

1  Thank Karen B
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We were given a warm welcome with tea and cake and made to feel at home. This was our fourth visit and it did not disappoint; open log fire, clean rooms and a very homely feel. It is value for money and we will be...More

Thank MazzaC5141
Response from EdenvillaBandB, Owner at Eden VillaResponded 19 April 2018

It was with pleasure that we welcomed you both in to our home again. We so look forward to your annual visit.People like you make our job so enjoyable. We wish you both well and look forward to 2018.

Reviewed 21 February 2018

We had a wonderful stay with our two daughters. This was our second visit to Eden Villa. Several years ago we were there with two friends. Our first experience was memorable and definitely wanted to revisit Mary and Peter. We were not disappointed. We had...More

Thank kscwgz11
Response from EdenvillaBandB, Owner at Eden VillaResponded 28 February 2018

Hi Kathleen. Thank you for taking the time to submit such a complementary review on trip- advisor of your recent stay in Eden Villa Bed & Breakfast. It was a real pleasure meeting you and your family again we really enjoyed the "chat " with...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
IanNancollas
4 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from EdenvillaBandB | Property representative |
Thank you for your enquiry re accommodation for Friday 14 th next ,We regret we do not have availability for that night, Our neighbour Coill Dara House may have availability. WE hope you have a great holiday and enjoy your... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All room great"
BettyT1062
8 Aug 2017
Read review
"All rooms are equally as good as each other"
MikeB242
9 Dec 2015
Read review
"The top floor front facing rooms are quiet and with a great view"
637dami_ng
21 Sep 2015
Read review
"warm-hearted hosts"
761cenw
23 Jul 2015
Read review
Show More 
LOCATION
IrelandWestern IrelandProvince of ConnachtTubbercurry
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing