We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 4 hotels in Puilboreau

Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu

97 reviews
Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good46%
  • Average22%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible7%
10 Sep 2016
“Good basic hotel”
15 Jul 2016
“Area no stars,but have to tap in something”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (97)Write a Review
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
0
1
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
1
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Great cost effective hotel close to food and shops and convenient for getting about. Two restaurants next door pizza and steak house both offer a discount for hotel guests. Local to some shops and supermarket. Good access to motorways and close to La Rochelle. Free...More

Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
1  Thank Shaun J
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Very poor indeed ,in a terrible industrial place ,no English spoke ,girl on desk kept her conversation on phone with me standing there (oap on own) not a word could she understand ,ON FRONT. DESk!!! I didn't even see my room said I was leaving...More

1  Thank yvonne r
Response from Philippe H, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Le BeaulieuResponded 24 July 2016
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris la peine de commenter votre séjour et tenons à vous apporter les éléments de...More

Reviewed 5 September 2013

This place is a basic hotel without the benefits of 3/4 people to a room - we had to make do with two double rooms for 2 kids and 2 adults - but given it was short notice, August and the Socialists were in town...More

Thank Neil P
Reviewed 21 August 2011

We were lucky to book anything in La Rochelle the day before we were due to arrive for a 2-night stay. Our hearts sank rather when we saw this hotel. The location is depressing, in an industrial/commercial area and the whole thing looked rather meagre....More

2  Thank bethbs
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (3)
Hotel & Grounds (19)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite