We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cosmi Apartments

Save
Traveller (87)
Pool & Beach (23)
Room & Suite (8)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good37%
  • Average7%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“his son”(8 reviews)
“toasties”(5 reviews)
“sea front”(9 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (81)
There are newer reviews for Cosmi Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
27
24
4
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
27
24
4
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis sontoastiessea frontself cateringair confantastic hostspool bargood sizeclean poolbus stoprelaxing holidaynikossupermarketbarscreteeuroskettle
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Booked Cosmi apratments for 1 night in August before travelling on to another hotel.We arrived at the apartments at about 3am (the hotel had already been informed that this would be our arrival time)to find aprtments in complete darkness and deserted!!Ragd number given on the...More

4  Thank Georgia-Lisa
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Have just got back yesterday from a wonderful 10 day stay in cosmi apartments in Gouves. This is our 3rd time to gouves but first time at cosmi. The apartments are spotless as is the pool area. No rushing to put out towels in the...More

1  Thank dkiely1
Response from CheckinTravelTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Cosmi ApartmentsResponded 30 August 2016

Greetings from the sunny Crete! Thank you so much for your kind words...We are very pleased you have enjoyed your holidays with us. We hope to see you again soon ! best regards

Reviewed 24 August 2016

We were given a one bedroomed apartment at the back of the building which was really quiet at night. There was no fighting for sun beds as there were plenty both in sun and shade. The pool was lovely, again not at all crowded. Not...More

Thank Josie R
Response from CheckinTravelTeam, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Cosmi ApartmentsResponded 27 January 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for your lovely comments and for choosing us for your holidays. We are so glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon best regards

Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

We didnt stay at this hotel but the hotel we were staying at didn't have a pool but was told me and my children were able to use the pool here.the staff seemed nice until I knocked over a glass beside the pool.i cleaned up...More

2  Thank Marisa H
Response from CheckinTravelTeam, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Cosmi ApartmentsResponded 27 January 2017

Dear guest, We welcome constructive criticism as it helps us become better. We are very sorry and disappointed that you found certain elements of your visit to us unsatisfactory. Your comments will help us improve. We hope to have the chance to welcome you in...More

Reviewed 5 July 2016

Back for the 4th time this year. What I love about this place is the laid back feeling you get from the very start of your holiday. No putting towels out early doors to secure your sun beds. Always quiet around the pool with Nikos...More

Thank carrotsuk
Response from CheckinTravelTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Cosmi ApartmentsResponded 7 July 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words...We are very pleased you have enjoyed your holidays with us. We hope to see you again soon !! Best regards

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Crete
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$23 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$23 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (87)
Pool & Beach (23)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
elaine d
2 October 2017|
Answer
Response from CheckinTravelTeam | Property representative |
Dear Elaine, The property will be closing down for this season on 18/10 and we are offering rooms only up until that date.
0
Votes
andreaCardiff
17 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from COCKY1LANDIE | Reviewed this property |
No , there isn't a hairdryer in the room as far as I remember .
0
Votes
ginge1962
17 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from elaine d | Reviewed this property |
Sorry have a good time not avoid .Elaine
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We had room 21. Balcony overlooks car park. Had sun from early morning, but was in shade by lunchtime"
Read review
"We were room 25 a lovely room ."
Read review
"chose a different hotel"
Read review
"Pool side apartments are not as quiet as those at the back of the building, butnowhere is noisy."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing