We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Valentina Apartments

Share
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (8)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Room features
Kitchenette
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
60
5
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
60
5
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coconut cake olive groves greek dancing self catering holiday gyros min walk old village homemade food pool area lamb kleftiko fantastic holiday taxi rank gouves centre bbq night per night sheets were changed nice sandy beach
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We visited the pool and bar once towards the end of our holiday from hell , what a superb relaxing place only wish we had found it earlier !! Happy hour was welcomed as were the nibbles , would definitely look into staying here in...More

Thank Debsydamsel
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed in hotel Lyda but went a few times to Valentina's for a good coffee or cocktail. The presentation here is very good, much better than in our hotel. Took a few pictures of their pool. Good place to be!

Thank Roland v
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Valentina Apartments at the beginning of July for 10 days and it was honestly faultless. The room had everything needed for a self catering holiday (towels and sheets were changed regularly and Maria cleaned every day but never too early in the...More

2  Thank sophia1234sophia
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at the valentina apartments for 2 weeks and have had the most amazing holiday. The apartments have everything you require for relaxing break. Rooms are clean, tidy and well equipped. Aircon is €5 per night if required. Rooms cleaned regularly with fresh...More

1  Thank Fiferg1973
Reviewed 20 July 2018

We stayed here for 4 nights and were disappointed with the hotel., set your expectations to make sure you understand the location. It is not in as urban of an environment as we would have wanted. The staff of the hotel was very friendly and...More

Thank Meghan B
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TB2016Reviewer
2 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Xandra V |
Pool is small, like 6x3 meters. But nicely situated with a bar and beds
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"we did not sleep in this Hotel. Food Only"
mashareq
30 Jun 2018
Read review
"Rm 3 - lovely cool/v dark . i don't sleep well in a strange place at first but i nearly slept the first..."
SRF-PF
19 Jun 2018
Read review
"Last room facing the olive trees"
drivesafely2018
30 May 2018
Read review
"best views from higher rooms,"
ClareBill
26 Sep 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$30 - US$72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceCreteHeraklion PrefectureGouvesKato Gouves
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing