We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca

Save
Share
Calle el Moral 2, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote Spain
E-mail hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (408)
Room & Suite (93)
Pool & Beach (67)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Daily temperature and symptom checks for staff
Read more
Updated 06/06/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca
Updated 06/06/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#5 of 71 Specialty lodging in Playa Blanca
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Just next to Playa Blanca in the south of Lanzarote, Tacande Bocayna Village offers you 48 bungalows that measure more than 80square metres, some with a Jacuzzi and BBQ. Space and comfort in a calm and pleasant area, perfect for everyone to unwind. It is surrounded by services and very close to the beach. Look out your window and see the sea from one of the most fascinating islands in southern Europe, with an average year-round temperature of 22ºC. The hotel is also located just a half-hour from Timanfaya national park, where you can get up close to the world of volcanoes. Want a night out? Our evening child-minding service makes your getaway possible. Because there’s time for everything on holiday!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Boating
Children's playground
Parking
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
679Reviews71Q+A89Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 319
  • 246
  • 69
  • 29
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
ODS3 wrote a review 9 Aug
London, United Kingdom37 contributions37 helpful votes
It was not our normal holiday compared to other Canaries Islands. The 2 bedroom bungalow was very good for us. We were at the very top with one side of the sea view and the other side with a mountain view. The kitchen had basic cooking equipment which was enough for us to do a simple lunch. Body wash and lotion were in the bathrooms. Pool towels were provided at the reception. So you can reduce the weight of your luggage. We are on half board, dinner is really good with a choice of 3 served main courses. We all enjoyed it so much. I recommend it to people who are looking for a quiet and relaxing holiday. As the whole area is very quiet and no entertainment. 30 mins walk to the Marina Rubicon, the beach nearby is a black rocky beach. So we took the taxi to Playa Dorada and Playa Flamingo. We realized we needed a car to go around, but it was too late, as they are all fully booked for the dates we need. The reception staff and Catering staff are all wonderful, Especially Bianca. So give you all 5 *. Thank you to each of you!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Grace D wrote a review Oct 2021
Nottingham, United Kingdom9 contributions5 helpful votes
Property's Favourite Review
Fantastic apartments , and very clean and everything we expected. 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms which being a family is excellent! Furthermore, additionally on arrival to the apartments, at reception, they didn’t make us aware that the buffet wasn’t open at lunchtime due to covid19, however it was the pool bar menu. Which on our first day, we went for lunch thinking it was, buffet as it had previously, but instead it was the pool bar menu. Which we thought was adequate and good choice. But then during the week the buffet opened. Correspondingly, food in the evening was okay, their was plenty to choose from, but for the alla-cart their was a limited of 2 choices which on some occasions, was really nice, but then on others we found it wasn’t very nice. The food in the evening, I would rate 4.5-5 which given the pandemic i think is fair. Their needs to be more choices or the all’s-cart instead of 2 as previously when stayed their was 3. And also, need to ensure that their are allergen free choices because you have to take into account of that. But all in all it was a fabulous relaxing holiday!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Dave W wrote a review 4 Aug
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom10 contributions7 helpful votes
Accommodation lovely - clean 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with spacious lounge kitchen area. Extensive outside terrace to each room for private relaxion. Only had breakfast which was fine. But heard other residents disappointed with all inclusive including bar hours. Swimming pool could do with a little minor maintenance but was chilled. Typical holiday, reserve your sun-beds early. Reception do remove towels on request when selfishly reserved Location is 30min walk from Marina which has a good selection of restaurants but limited bars. We went to Playa Blanc town on three nights which is a 5 euro taxi ride reception are happy to book for you. Immediate vicinity seems to be struggling with recovery from CoVId as a lot of hotels are still closed, along with bars and restaurants hence the need to travel. Average at best.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Arrabelles bar in the marina is lovely. The grill restaurant is over priced with miserable...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Burren wrote a review Jul 2022
Ireland98 contributions136 helpful votes
A bit tired . Average facilities . Rooms are large but basic . Poor kitchen amenities , toilet and showers dated. Gym is ridiculously bad . Should be removed or replaced. Restuarant/Bar by the pool not open during the day , opens at 6 ! Pool ran out of towels on 2 days . On the plus side: Very nice pool , good breakfast and great location. In short ; hotel needs some work done and is not good value for money currently .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Good parking
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Bianca Dos Santos, Atención al cliente/recepción at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @Burren, we are glad you liked our breakfast selection, the hotel location and the pool area. In regards to our facilities we are sorry you didn't like it, and we wished you have informed reception about the pool towels as we can also provide this to you at any moment. Nonetheless, we will certainly consider your comments for a continuous improvement. Kind regards,
Read more
Parno wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions3 helpful votes
We have just returned from a weeks stay at the Tacadne Bocayna Hotel, Playa Blanca. Family of 3 with a 14 year old. The staff are amazing, from the really warm welcome in reception on arrival to the restaurant staff and the maintenance guy (he's a cheeky chap with a great sense of humour!) they really could not have done anymore to make us feel welcome and ensured we enjoyed our stay. Pre pandemic we would have usually booked our holiday in separate parts ourselves, and tend to look at villa based holidays as we like to run to our own timescales. We choose this hotel because of the 2 bedroomed 2 bathroom bungalow with kitchen facility. We stayed bed breakfast and evening meal. The evening meal could be swapped for lunch by asking at reception. Breakfast is buffet style, excellent selection of hot and cold food, including fruits and porridge. Evening meal is a choice of 3 served main courses, if you don't like any of the main courses, you can choose from a serve yourself hot selection that generally contains some pizza, pasta, chips, wedges, canarian potatoes (hence a 10lb weight gain!) rice and vegetables, there are also freshly prepared salads to help yourself too, if you still have room you can tuck in to a good selection of desserts that will satisfy any sweet tooth, including small tubs of ice cream. The bungalows are spacious clean and comfortable. The main area is air-conditioned, with ceiling fans in the bedrooms, leaving the bedroom doors allows the cool air to fully circulate around. A big fridge freezer, oven hob, coffee machine (takes nespresso style capsules), toaster etc. The bungalow was cleaned daily, with expectation to the kitchen area, i.e. wash your pots up (which I would naturally do anyway). Lovely view of the sea from the large balcony which had 2 sunbeds and a seating area. The pool area again was lovely, we had no problem coming down for breakfast and finding a sunbed. There are steps up to the bungalows, but these are complimented by ramps too. We did walk into Playa Blanca one day and I think it took us around 30 minutes, its a nice walk along the seafront which brings you into the back of the Marina Rubicon. Taxis are also available around 3.5 euros one way. If you like a bustlingly all inclusive style hotel/resort with noise, children's clubs and day/evening entertainment than this is probably not the hotel for you. If you like to relax around the pool, enjoy nice food in a relaxed atmosphere, explore the local area/culture and come and go as you please then I could not recommend this hotel any more highly. We travelled as a package via Jet2, although we did not need any assistance from Sue our area representative I did have a quick chat with her around the pool, she's really friendly and happy to help. If you travel with Jet2 and have an issue contact her straight away. I'm sure she will do everything in her power to help you resolve it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: We stayed in room 28, this is in the middle row of bungalows, the views are lovely.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Bianca Dos Santos, Atención al cliente/recepción at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @parno123, We want to express our gratitude for your kind review about the Tacande Bocayna Village, we are delighted to know you enjoyed your bungalow spacious area and that you liked our gastronomic offer. I would like to particularly thank you for your kind compliments towards our team members, to whom we will address such motivating comments. Thank you again and we will be waiting to welcome you back in the future, Kind regards,
Read more
Michelle wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
We have just stayed for a week and would definitely return. Lovely clean resort, attentive, friendly and helpful staff- in reception and in the restaurant. Plenty of room around the lovely pool. Good variety of tasty food available- something for everyone. We liked the option of the 3 a la carte options in the evenings, as well as the buffet.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Bianca Dos Santos, Atención al cliente/recepción at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear MICHSAIN, Thank you for trusting Tacande Bocayna Village to spend your holidays and thank you for the time you took to share an opinion with all of us. We want to express our gratitude for your kind review, we are happy to know you enjoyed our gastronomic offer and that you liked our team service. Thank you again and we hope we will welcome you back in the future, Kind regards,
Read more
harrychapman2022 wrote a review Jun 2022
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
This Hotel was definitely not 4* as the website said. Food bland, not labelled. Accommodation dated, not de-luxe. Sunbathing area / loungers not cleaned for our entire stay. No waiter service for AI as expected. Staff shortage in every area. Booked on strength of previous experiences at Dreamplace Hotels. This was a terrible experience at our Golden Wedding Family Celebration, at a cost of over £10,000. Traveled with Jet2 on numerous times, all with 5* reviews. This accommodation should be removed from your brochure or re classified as 2* at best. I have already contacted the Hotel direct and Jet 2 about my concerns, as well as my complaints during my stay. Yours disgusted, Harry Chapman
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Bianca Dos Santos, Atención al cliente/recepción at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca
Responded 20 Jun 2022
Mr Chapman, Thanks for your not so friendly review of the Bocayna Village. Your comments are simply not correct and your so said contact with j2 has also been done here on site with the representative to compare your allegations with the reality. Both, we and j2 came to the conclusion that your discreditation “exercise” against us with all your mentioned complaints comes just from our appeal for you to please respect our internal rules of procedure for the restaurant. We stand for our rule – short trousers are not allowed during dinner in our restaurant and your family simply did not want to accept this rule, which was the origin of your negative behavior. You then decided to expand your claims to several other issues which do not correspond to the truth – also confronted and confirmed with the j2 representative. It was probably not the best manner during your stay to expand your dislike to other clients with your certainly not true comments just to try to get them also to claim with the intention of getting a financial compensation. We would have loved for you to enjoy your stay as the other guests were trying to do. Beside all your negative comments and for better understanding to all readers, please be fair and say that your family was a group of 10 people in all-inclusive arrangement and getting then broken down the mentioned sum you paid for your family holidays of 10000.00 pounds for all – gives a very comfortable and good price per person for a 7 days stay!. Please take into consideration that you have to discount the flight charges from this sum, so you and everybody can see that you made a very good deal with us! As we have already taken actions with J2 regarding your claim, we will not waste any more time in this case defending ourselves from false allegations. Yours appalled,
Read more
keitht537 wrote a review May 2022
Norwich, United Kingdom2 contributions
As you will see when I write the review this hotel has a little way to go before it can be a true 4star as claimed we opted for the all inclusive option We had a week here mid May , opted for the superior 2 bed bungalow with hot tub and bbq on an all inclusive basis , the positives , hotel upon arrival appeared clean and tidy and receptionist polite , we were able to get in our room early, bungalow was good size with large terrace and hot tub . Went for lunch which was off a menu and was pretty good , polite staff in the restaurant and throughout our stay they and the cleaners worked really hard , room was very clean on arrival and throughout our stay the best drinks served in the restaurant. Not so positive Place was very quiet and had very few guests , although we were informed it was 50% full , I think not . Hot tub pretty old and worn (functioned ok) bbq was dirty and unusable, both these come at an extra cost on booking .Breakfast and evening buffet ok but what food was supposed to be hot was warm at best . Evening meal although A la Carte , only had 3 choices , Dessert selection was very limited and definitely not of 4 star standard. The All inclusive drinks room was a dull , dingy and unwelcoming and you had to serve yourself ! This room was shut at 6pm every evening. Pool bar not open until the evening, supposedly at 6 pm,but you have to wait , having rung a bell, for restaurant staff to come through to serve you and then dash back the the restaurant . The only entertainment, to warm you up , as the only place to get a drink is this outside pool bar , when you can get one , is occasional piped music , this bar shuts at 10 pm . Hotel was clean and tidy but lacked ambience as there were only a few guests that went into the community areas , possibly due to the lack of entertainment and the a inclusive room being away from the pool area and no staff at the pool bar . This place needs quite a few tweaks to get true 4 star status , and perhaps one or two more staff , then it might get more clientele
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Bianca Dos Santos, Atención al cliente/recepción at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca
Responded 18 Jun 2022
Dear Mr. Keith, We are happy to learn that you appreciated our bungalow spaces, the gastronomic offers, our team’s polite service, and the cleanliness of the bungalows. During your stay, we were indeed at 53% occupancy as you mentioned. Our guests like to enjoy their privacy and tranquility in their large private terraces, which gives the hotel a calm ambience. We have also noted your constructive comments will address it in order to improve. We hope to have you again with us, Best regards,
Read more
Michelle K wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Just returned from 6 nights at the hotel. It’s in a great location near the Rubicon ( takes about 20mins to walk) or you can walk to the amazing Papagayo Beaches. We only did half Board, they allow you to swap your dinner for a lunch if you want to eat out, which is good. The hotel is classed as a 4 start it’s very quite and for once you don’t have to up with the towel brigade to put your towels out. The hotel seems quite even though there are people staying, We loved it and will definitely return later in the year. Pros Worth upgrading to the supreme bungalows with the hot tub. The rooms are big and the balcony is huge also has a outside BBQ and sink. Hot tub, just leave it on and after 12 hrs you have a very hot tub. Keep the lid on whilst your not using it. The restaurant food is plenty full, I have seen previous comments that the breakfast is repetitious, there is cereal, breads, cheeses, fruits, porridge, and a variety of hot food. I don’t know what the people are complaining about as back home I only eat cereal or toast, so not sure what they eat everyday at home !! Evening meal there is the buffet but they also give you the option of a different main meal, which they cook for you and is part of your plan. The reception staff are great and anything not working they fixed it straight away. There is a bus stop right outside the door and that takes you into playa Blanca for €1.40 , which you can the get connecting buses to other parts of the island, a taxi back from the Marina is around €4 if you didn’t want to walk back. A supermarket and a few bars and restaurants are within a 5 min walk if you didn’t want to walk into the Rubicon or catch a bus. Papagayo beach’s are spectacular but you need good trainers as it’s a very rocky and hilly walk up and down to get to them. You wouldn’t be able to push a buggy or wheel chair to them, you also need to take your own food and drink. It’s only a 1.89 mile walk to the beaches but due to the routes it will take you about an hour to get to them, walking in flip flops is a no no. The gym is open it’s not big but ok if you feel you need a little workout. The sauna is open too although didn’t use it. Cons The bathrooms could with updating if they want to keep it as a 4 star, but they are clean. The outdoor pool is freezing, would be nice if it was heated. The area of Los Colorados is very residential and laid back, if your looking for nightlife, karaoke etc..then you would need to stay in del carmen. If you want to chill out, with no loud music, good food then this is the hotel. There were a couple of families with very small babies and toddlers, but the majority of people were middle aged and mainly german and French., which didn’t bother us. We loved it and will definitely return later in the year.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Bianca Dos Santos, Atención al cliente/recepción at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca
Responded 23 May 2022
Dear Mrs. Michelle S, We want to express our gratitude for your kind review about the Tacande Bocayna Village. We are happy to learn that you had a great stay with us and appreciated our quiet location, gastronomic offer and the Superior room type category wide space. Thank you for giving us some feedback, we take note to improve and that the next time you come back you can see ir first hand. We are looking forward to welcome you back, Kind regards,
Read more
caroline wrote a review Apr 2022
County Durham, United Kingdom15 contributions
We are a family of two adults and two teenagers, who chose the superior deluxe bungalow, for a touch of luxury. Disappointing is most definately how I would describe this hotel and its facilities. Due to its lack of facilities, its more of a two star. We were half board and could change our evening meal to lunch but having real difficulty buying a drink, or bottle of water during the day from the pool bar, was one of the biggest let downs, as it was only open from 19.00hrs-22.00hrs. We were told to ring the bell on the bar and we would be served during the day but be prepared for a long wait. There was also no facility to buy any sort of snack during the day and we were told we could not upgrade to All inclusive for a few days when we complained. There is a shop about a 10 minute walk away, which I guess we expected to use, given we were half board but I've never stayed anywhere where you can't buy a plate of chips or a toastie during the day, if you're having an evening meal on a night...especially at a four star hotel!! The gym and sauna were also closed, which the Jet2 Rep seemed surprised about, as she informed us that facilities should have reopened following covid. They've had plenty of time to update brochures if this is not the case, as you are not getting what you are paying for. Bungalows are spacious but in need of updating. Avoid number 7 if you can, as the view is appalling and the terrace is extremely overlooked by the car park and everyone coming and going. We did complain and asked to move, as we were certainly not getting what had been described but it never happened (that's another story). We had to ask for the whirlpool water to be changed, as there was a layer of grime on the top and no one came to top up the chlorine..not very hygienic given current climate. Food was basic and typical of all inclusive buffets, although the chefs did accommodate to cook fresh omelettes to order for breakfast, which was a bonus. The staff are friendly and helpful and I'm sure are doing their best to make people welcome but if you have a late flight and arrive after 22.00hrs like we did, be prepared for reception to be closed and waitering staff clearing the restaurant, to show you into your accommodation. The water is freezing cold in the pool and dirty towels and plastic cups were left lying around, with no one clearing things away. This made it difficult to know which sunbeds were free, as people had just left them. There are some lovely bars locally, Alfie's bar in the little local shopping complex is recommended and it's about 25 minutes walk to Rubicon marina. We hired a car for three days, definately worth doing and taking a trip up to Timanfaya but go early, as the queues of cars were ridiculous...it was Easter half term though. Overall we made the most of our holiday, despite being incredibly disappointed by the hotel but would not return.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Bianca Dos Santos, Atención al cliente/recepción at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca
Responded 29 Apr 2022
Dear Mr. Playle, We are truly sorry to hear about your comments about your stay, as we spoke during your stay and gave many options for the points you mentioned. During the check-in time, we informed you that is possible to buy drinks at the Restaurant at meal time, and during the day the All Inclusive Bar is also open for all guests if they want a drink or snack. Furthermore, we spoke in Reception about upgrading to the All Inclusive but you personally declined. As per the room preferences, we offered the possibility for a room change for the next day, which you also declined the day of the change. Our hot tubes are displayed in the private terrace of the Superior room type categories, and to maintain the privacy and tranquility of our guest we ask the guests to inform us when they want the maintenance team to change the water and to proceed with the cleaning products. We informed you this during your stay, but you only asked once. Regarding the gastronomic offer, we have a wide buffet offer and 5 a la carte dishes, in addition, if the guest wants something different the chef always attends the preferences. We would be honored to show you our hotel can be the perfect place for your stay in Lanzarote, Kind regards,
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$140 - US$186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
iberostar la bocayna village hotel playa blanca
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsLanzarotePlaya Blanca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca
Which popular attractions are close to Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca?
Nearby attractions include Island Quest Escape Rooms (0.4 km), ARTeguise (0.4 km), and Libreria Osidinami (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca?
Conveniently located restaurants include Simple & Natural, Alfie's Bar & Kitchen, and Carpe Diem.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Castillo de las Coloradas (1.4 km).
Does Tacande Bocayna Village Feel & Relax Playa Blanca have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.