We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (12)
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good34%
  • Average10%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“free wifi”(7 reviews)
“west end”(17 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
38
17
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
38
17
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wifiwest endnice modern bathroombig showergreat locationair conshort stayyoung peopleroom was cleancentral locationbus stationtaxi rankplace to staybig clubswalking distancefirst floorfresh towels
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Room 409! bathroom and facilities were super clean and the bed was comfy. Wifi is 10mb and worked perfectly and I was at the 4th floor. Location, right in the heart of San Antonio, near a lot of restaurants and bars (The West End) The...More

Thank AndreRocher
Response from Nieves P, Director de Recepción at Hostal RocaResponded 5 October 2017

Thank you AndreRocher, we are glad to know you liked our Hostel and hope to welcome you again very soon! all the team at the Hostel Roca

Reviewed 1 October 2017

Rooms very clean clean towels every day spacious bathroom right in heart of San Antonio beautiful shops around the hostal gourmet tapas restaurant down the street. Harbour across the street. Get a boat from harbour to explore all beautiful beaches like call a bass beach.

Thank sal170
Response from Nieves P, Director de Recepción at Hostal RocaResponded 5 October 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience sal170, we are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay and that you found us to be good value! We look forward to welcoming you again very son! All the team at Hostel Roca Ibiza

Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Who says ibiza is expensive these days? I've just had a lovely 4 day stay here without breaking the budget. Situated right in the middle of the action but far away enough for a quiet nights slee if you want one, this clean tidy little...More

Thank Mick W
Response from Nieves P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hostal RocaResponded 22 September 2017

Hello Mick W, We appreciate your comments and the appreciation of our services, we are pleased to know that your stay with us has been to your liking and that you will return to visit us, only to point out that the price of the...More

Reviewed 15 September 2017

I booked Hostel Roca for a short weekend break and booked through Booking.com. Unfortunately I had to cancel due my wife breaking her leg. According to the Booking.com fees I should have had to pay £39 to cancel but very kindly Hostel Roca decided to...More

Thank SurfersideB
Response from Nieves P, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hostal RocaResponded 16 September 2017

We thank you very much for your comment, at Hostal Roca we always try to help our clients, (although it is not always in our hand to solve all problems), we are waiting for you on your next visit to Ibiza.

Reviewed 12 September 2017

Myself and nine friends stayed at the Hostal Roca for three nights in mid September. We had two twin rooms and two triple rooms. Check in was quick and easy. The very first thing I noticed was the smell of polish in the air. The...More

Thank durnin26
Response from Nieves P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hostal RocaResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you very much for your comments, we are really delighted that your stay with us has been of your total pleasure, we would like to welcome you again in your next visit to Ibiza.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ibiza, Spain
See all 316 hotels in IbizaSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (12)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Chanel S
13 January 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Nieves P | Property representative |
Yes, please ask at reception for more information and directions
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"No elevator, the building iha 4 floors"
Read review
"Bad sleep quality was self inflicted lol :)"
Read review
"cheap, quite, clean"
Read review
"Just next to clubs, restaurants and of course BEACH!!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing