We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 97 hotels in Sant Antoni de Portmany

Apartahotel La Sirena

316 reviews
Save
Traveller (114)
Room & Suite (34)
Pool & Beach (29)
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good43%
  • Average20%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“pool area”(27 reviews)
“west end”(35 reviews)
“thin walls”(7 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (316)Write a Review
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
42
89
48
28
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
42
89
48
28
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areawest endthin wallsearly hours of the morningbad reviewsnice poolsun loungersmin walksmall kitchenettemaid service every daybudget hotelkept spotlessair conditioningperfect hotelluggage roomshallow endbus stop
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Well, when I booked and for the price that it was booked for, I wasn't expecting what we ended up with! What a fantastic hotel! We were slightly concerned before booking that we'd booked in a "lively" area and our 2 year old daughter would...More

2  Thank CozzyOzzy
Response from Jose Manuel C, Gerente at Apartahotel La SirenaResponded 24 September 2017

Dear CozzyOzzy, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Aparthotel Club La Sirena for your holidays and for taking time to explain your opinion with all users on Tripadvisor website. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your...More

Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

I've now stayed in this hotel 6 times and I've never had anything to complain about. Rooms are basic but kept clean, pool is clean and the bar is reasonable, the wee barman works tirelessly but does so with a smile on his face, and...More

1  Thank DaveAyr
Response from Jose Manuel C, Gerente at Apartahotel La SirenaResponded 18 September 2017

Dear DaveAyr, We would like to thank you for sharing your lovely experience in our establishment, with all Tripadvisor users. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay one more time and we greatly appreciate all your positive comments...More

Reviewed 6 September 2017

We checked into our hotel in the early hours. Reception staff throughout our stay were brilliant as was all the staff at this hotel. Our room was very basic but we didn't expect anything else. There was no kitchen area in our room but a...More

1  Thank vixtrix1
Response from Jose Manuel C, Gerente at Apartahotel La SirenaResponded 10 September 2017

Dear vixtrix1, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience in our Club La Sirena, with all Tripadvisor users. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay and we greatly appreciate all your comments about the Wifi,...More

Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Perfect for a group who wanted a relaxing base, approx 20 mins walk to 'the strip', close enough but also quiet enough for chilled out time. No problems with noise and everyone seemed to be respectful of others. Not overcrowded around the pool, which was...More

Thank bongoLancs
Response from Jose Manuel C, Gerente at Apartahotel La SirenaResponded 4 September 2017

Dear bongoLancs, We want to thank you for taking the time to share with all users of Tripadvisor your lovely experience at Aparthotel La Sirena. It´s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed in our establishment of the housekeeping service, swimming pool, breakfast, location, facilities...More

Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Had 3 nights there, was better than I expected especially for the money. Been to Ibiza 8 times now and this hotel was better than most. And only 5 minutes walk into the bay! We would stay there again! 👍More

Thank Jared H
Response from Jose Manuel C, Gerente at Apartahotel La SirenaResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Jared H, On behalf of the entire team of Apartahotel La Sirena, we want to thank you for your opinion shared with all users of Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you have had a nice stay in our hotel and that you enjoyed our...More

PreviousNext
12345646
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (114)
Room & Suite (34)
Pool & Beach (29)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (68)
Bathroom (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$45 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$45 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite