We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Zlockie 107, Muszyna, Gmina Muszyna 33-370 Poland
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
US$99
View deal
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Vio.com
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (151)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (26)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#1 of 10 hotels in Muszyna
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel Klimek SPA, located in Muszyna, in the picturesque Beskid Sądecki, is an exceptional place, perfectly adapted to rest far away from the hustle and bustle of city life. Elegant interiors of high standard make our Guests feel comfortable, and wonderful mountain landscapes stretching in front of the windows will provide for unforgettable impressions. Crystal clear air will be conducive to the family rest in the mountains, exercising sports and active tourism. The Hotel Guests may take advantage of various attractions, which will allow to fully fill in the time off. A refined "Klimek" Restaurant, internal - the biggest in the region - Aquapark and a wide range of SPA & Wellness services are only some of the pleasures which await our Guests during their stay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bowling
Tennis court
Babysitting
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Water park
Billiards
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Steam room
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Great View
Languages Spoken
German, Polish
302Reviews0Q+A3Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 176
  • 88
  • 20
  • 11
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
GAW wrote a review Sep 2020
Wroclaw, Poland5 contributions
The hotel is amazing. I've spent wonderfull time there. The stuff was so kind and helpful and kind. The swimingpool was quit big and empty. The hole pool was for myself, because there was nobody there except the lifeguards that were really nice. The food was delicious. I really reccomend this hotel to everyone who wants to enjoy his free time in really nice enviromment!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Klimek H, Właściciel at Hotel Klimek Spa
Responded 21 Sep 2020
Dear GAWpa, Thank you for leaving our Hotel with high rating. We hope that soon you will visit us again and take advantage of our attractions. Best regards, Hotel Klimek **** SPA team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
@Lucik52 wrote a review Mar 2020
Brno, Czech Republic1 contribution
We have visited aquapark only and we were disappointed by a lot of mess in the area of pools, saunas and changing rooms. There wasn't even the water in the paddling pool and it was smelly :/ The water in jacuzzi was dirty too. I can't believe that there is no one who could do the cleaning of aquapark. I saw two swimming pool attendants just sitting next to the pool for the whole two hours, so I couldn't believe that they would not be able to mop the floors at least!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Klimek H, Kierownik ds. PR at Hotel Klimek Spa
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, thank you for leaving feedback about our hotel. We are extremely sorry that our Aquapark zone did not meet your expectations. Thank you for pointing out the areas you think need improvement. Thanks to this, we can improve the quality of our services. We hope that soon you will visit us again and find that the opinions of each guest are thoroughly analyzed and the conclusions are put into practice. Best regards, team of Hotel Klimek **** SPA
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mirela Malnar wrote a review Sep 2019
Bardejov, Slovakia6 contributions
The room was a nice size and offered a beautiful view of the mountains. There is also a small patio so you can enjoy the out doors. The spa was nice. The jacuzzi was small and always crowded but fortunately, not many people used the nice saunas they had. Staff was very friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Klimek H, Kierownik ds. PR at Hotel Klimek Spa
Responded 29 Sep 2019
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hotel Klimek **** SPA. We hope that you have spent your time comfortably. See you again soon! Best Regards, team of Hotel Klimek **** SPA
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marc B wrote a review Jul 2019
144 contributions50 helpful votes
As we traveled quite some km to get there we where just in time for check in , staff was very kind and helpful and organized to still have dinner. The rooms are space full and clean, bathroom equipped with spacious shower. There is also hair dryer. It was a colder summer day and the room was quite cold, but hotel immediately provided extra heating. It’s a nice hotel with kind staff, a quality breakfast in form of buffet and also good choice at the dinner buffet.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The ones with balcony
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Klimek H, Kierownik ds. PR at Hotel Klimek Spa
Responded 14 Aug 2019
Dear Marc B, thank you for choosing Hotel Klimek **** SPA. We hope that you have spent your time comfortably. See you again soon! Best Regards, team of Hotel Klimek **** SPA
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
r0bacik wrote a review Jul 2018
Presov Region, Slovakia51 contributions5 helpful votes
Nice hotel with family staying. Quite a lot attractive activities are around for example: cycling, tennis, badminton and so on . Hotel as own spa + pool. Even there is a open pool close ‘park lynowy’ in the summer if you prefer to sunbathe.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Klimek H, Kierownik ds. PR at Hotel Klimek Spa
Responded 17 Sep 2018
Dear r0bacik, thank you for choosing Hotel Klimek **** SPA. We hope that you have spent your time comfortably and you enjoyed our SPA and Aquapark. See you again soon! Best Regards, team of Hotel Klimek **** SPA
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Magdalena M wrote a review Feb 2018
Krakow, Poland28 contributions12 helpful votes
A very nice hotel with friendly service. Rooms clean and well equipped. Breakfast served in a hotel, varied, nicely served. But the hotel restaurant is poor but in the guesthouse Klimek you can eat delicious dishes ! There are many attractions around . Definitive I recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Klimek H, Kierownik ds. PR at Hotel Klimek Spa
Responded 17 Sep 2018
Dear Magdalena M, thank you for choosing Hotel Klimek **** SPA. We hope that you have spent your time comfortably. See you again soon! Best Regards, team of Hotel Klimek **** SPA
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johan I wrote a review Jul 2017
Romford, United Kingdom17 contributions1 helpful vote
Great hotel. Nice rooms and nice location. Awesome pool with several saunas. You have everything close by, restaurants, food stores and a lot of activities to do. Fridge in the room so you can buy snacks and drinks to the room
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Klimek H, Kierownik ds. PR at Hotel Klimek Spa
Responded 17 Sep 2018
Dear Johan, thank you for choosing Hotel Klimek **** SPA. We hope that you have spent your time comfortably. See you again soon! Best Regards, team of Hotel Klimek **** SPA
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
krepik wrote a review Jul 2017
Bratislava, Slovakia1 contribution
The hotel have o their page really good made photos. The pool looks like it would have 50 m but in reality the pool is max 20m log. The SPA area is not separated from the pool area so you can forget the relax as in the sauna you can hear all the noise fro the kids from pool. As it is not separated, you have to wear swimming wear in the sauna so everywhere you can smell the chlore. The relax room have just two wooden benches like I park, and no relaxation musing is payed, and again the nice from children. The enter to pool and jacuzzi have no handless for older people to hold on by entering, which can be risk to slip and harm it self. I the reception you didn't get all informations like the slat cave is not included I the room and you have to reserve the time day before, which is by one night stand is not possible. Also the English is not as good as it should be for 4 star hotel. Overall, hotel rating should be max 3 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Klimek H, Kierownik ds. PR at Hotel Klimek Spa
Responded 8 Feb 2018
Dear krepik, thank you for the kind review. We are grateful for your comments about what should be change, they are very valuable. We hope you will be able to come and visit us again in the future. Best Regards, team of Hotel Klimek****SPA.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Viliam_Siroky wrote a review Apr 2017
Svidnik, Slovakia70 contributions20 helpful votes
we spent 2 nights at the hotel, wasn't bad, but nothing special. hotel is nice and clean, need some update I guess. food was good, staff friendly and helpful. wellness need update too, saunas old small, working not properly, broken door, gaps and so one. water too chlorinated, me personally felt eyes pain, not talking about my little daughter. we wanted to go to salt cave was closed all the time we came there.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Klimek H, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Klimek Spa
Responded 11 Apr 2017
Dear Viliam, thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to know that the cleanliness of our interiors and helpful staff met your expectations. We are also thankful for your suggestions on improvement, because they allow us to take a closer look at the functioning of the hotel and, as far as possible, improve the quality of our services, which is our priority. We hope that in spite of minor inconveniences, your enjoyed your stay and perhaps would like to visit us in the future. Best regsrds, Hotel Klimek **** SPA Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessie wrote a review Jan 2017
Kota Bharu, Malaysia4 contributions
We spent our new year here, the party and dinner was fabulous, fireworks are awesome and service was good. The room we booked was an apartment, with jacuzzi and steam room was perfect for couple. The swimming pool was not as warm but good enough to swim and then take a sauna. It has plenty of parking spaces and you got some discount when visiting ski resort. Overall was almost perfect. Thank you for having us! Will definitely recommend others to go too! ;)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Klimek H, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Klimek Spa
Responded 31 Jan 2017
Dear Jessie, thank you so much for the lovely review. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, the comfort of our rooms and, in particular, our quisine. We hope that your New Year's Eve was an unforgettable experience and that you will be able to visit us again in the future. Best regards, team of Hotel Klimek **** SPA.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$89 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLesser Poland ProvinceGmina MuszynaMuszyna
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL KLIMEK SPA - Reviews & Price Comparison (Muszyna, Poland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Klimek Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Klimek Spa?
Nearby attractions include Jaworzyna Krynicka (6.6 km), Gora Parkowa (7.6 km), and Deptak w Krynicy (6.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Klimek Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Klimek Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Klimek Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Klimek Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Klimek Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Domek w Dolinie Restaurant, Bar Za Rogiem, and Restauracja Dwóch Świętych.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Klimek Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Klimek Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Klimek Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Klimek Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including German and Polish.