We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cala Corvino Resort

Traveller (334)
Pool & Beach (40)
Room & Suite (39)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Corvino Resort, recently renovated, far only 4 kms from Monopoli centre, is situated on the evocative Apulian coast, in a green oasis of serenity and peace. It is located just few kms away from the historical, architectural and natural wonders of Alberobello, the caves of Castellana, Ostuni, Martina Franca, Fasano and Polignano a Mare. The resort lays tunefully down on a reef characterized by natural caves, brushed by a deep blue sea with its stunning colors, just 200 meters away from small sandy inlets that can be reached on foot. Thanks to its new management, Corvino Resort represents the perfect location where to spend a relaxing holiday in the pursuit of sport, delicious food and entertainment.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Internet
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Ocean View
Full view
Getting there
Palese Airport44 km
Papola Casale Airport68 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (667)
There are newer reviews for Cala Corvino Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
11 - 14 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2015 via mobile

The apartment is litlle. We have to buy everithing to clean. No maid to clean. Even the garbage we need to put out! The place is beautiful outside, but inside is terrible There is no trash can in the bathroom. The wifi is only in...More

Thank Katia K
Response from Luciano M, Direttore at Cala Corvino ResortResponded 19 October 2015

Dear Katia, we are sorry to read that you had the impression that we do not take care of cleanliness and that you had some problems with the apartment. You stayed on an Interval International Time-share, so according to the regulations we clean the apartment...More

Reviewed 24 August 2015

Hotel more is popular among Italians - it is a place where to run and get some rest after living in busy city. We stayed there in July and were the only foreign tourists. Now I understand why - the only way to travel around...More

Thank Liene_Grinus
Response from Luciano M, Direttore at Cala Corvino ResortResponded 17 September 2015

Dear guest, many thanks for your review and the time dedicated. Corvino resort is distant almost 4 km from Monopoli and you have several way to travel around: rent a car, take our tours or use the public transportation. When you are in Corvino Resort,...More

Reviewed 17 May 2015

Pros: Good view of the Adriatic Sea Pool was close Terrace View was descent The male bartender was a real sweetheart Cons: No wifi in rooms Not very accessible to town Front reception customer service was a joke The showers were SUPER small; as big...More

1  Thank CJacques05
Response from Luciano M, Direttore at Cala Corvino ResortResponded 29 May 2015

Dear guest, we have taken good note of your comments and are truly sorry you did not feel attended enough. We are sorry for your experience with the bus service; our hotel is just 4 km from the city center and the “citywide siesta” is...More

Reviewed 9 June 2014

We stayed here for a week on an Interval International Time-share. The quality and equipment in the apartment was far below usual time-share standard. Whilst we were there, there was no wifi . Kitchen facilities were very poor, only a standard 4 burner gas hob,...More

3  Thank Jan R
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Cala Corvino Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask if the room has been recently renovated. Some have not been since the 70s or 80s and are in need of..."
1 Oct 2018
Read review
"Ask for a room in a "Cupoletta" as they are big, have good size bathrooms and air-con."
30 Jul 2018
Read review
"Try to get a room with air conditioning"
20 Jul 2017
Read review
"Make sure you are up on the top floor towards the sea for a good view and feeling of space."
19 Oct 2016
Read review
Show More 
US$105 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ItalyPugliaProvince of BariMonopoli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing