We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon Resort

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Paid Wifi
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Spa
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Outdoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Ocean View
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport88 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
20
10
11
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
20
10
11
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main building aren t amazing hotel junior suite large swimming pool sea water location is great recommend this hotel athens overhaul salty wishes mosquitoes crystal personnel greece gym
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

I don't know where to start from... It was all great!!! All inclusive at that place! There was a sea and a mountain, a very clean sea with a great view of the mountain above! So many pools for all kind of ages, water sports...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank L9786BP_
Response from ZeusIntl, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon ResortResponded 3 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review regarding your stay in Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon Resort. We were glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Aristidis...More

Reviewed 21 September 2018

Good hotel but the cutleries during the breakfast were not clean, flies all around although it is the best location to have breakfast nearby the beach reception staffs are great and helpful and they have the best seafood restaurant.More

Date of stay: September 2018
2  Thank Marwan M
Response from ZeusIntl, General Manager at Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Marwan, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review regarding your stay. We were glad to see that you generally enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured that your feedback regarding the cleanliness were forwarded to the appropriate departments for future reference....More

Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Wyndham in a Deluxe Junior Suite Sea View with private pool & breakfast. The very unpleasant experience started with the check in, where one wasn’t welcomed but rather felt like an intruder. Not even showing us the room or bringing our...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Mic_Sc
Response from ZeusIntl, General Manager at Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon ResortResponded yesterday

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon Resort and for taking your time to rate your experience with us. We regret to see that you were not satisfied with your stay and we apologize for the inconveniences we have caused for you....More

Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Very old and not maintained resort. Rubbish on the beach, around the bar, cocroach in the room. Highly not recommended. Plates in the restaurant are oily, glasses with stain of old juice. Pool is very dirty.

Date of stay: September 2018
3  Thank Pioneer814142
Reviewed 29 August 2018

stayed over August and we paid for an executive junior suit only to get an old chitty room with decor from my yiayias era. Made a complaint about this and after hours on waiting finally got what we paid for, well sort off. Room was...More

Date of stay: August 2018
2  Thank Hristos M
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lynne-Marie R
28 July 2017|
Answer
Response from 435GEORGIA | Reviewed this property |
No, I moved by car because I live in Athens.
-1
Votes
giventa
26 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Vladyslav S | Reviewed this property |
Worst hotel ever and there is a private pool rooms but this polls are dirty 24\7 and are the size of your home bath.
1
Vote
Google Translation
IstanJules
25 March 2016|
Answer
Response from ANN189400 | Property representative |
To start with, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays. Our resort offers a variety of activities for children, such as a kids pool, playground, mini club operating 6 days a week from 10.00-14.00... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"In the main building"
MarwanM107
21 Sep 2018
Read review
"Junior suites well located for views and breeze but you have to manage the steep hillside, or ask for a..."
Wiltsfolk
14 Aug 2018
Read review
"Avoid eating there. Try a room with a pool and lock yourselves in."
Mixalis0026
16 Jul 2018
Read review
"Choose a room with a sea view"
am0803am
3 May 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$118 - US$241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel poseidon loutrakiposeidon resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Poseidon Resort
LOCATION
GreecePeloponneseCorinthia RegionLoutraki
NUMBER OF ROOMS
320
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing