We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 12: English reviews
Start your review of Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont
 Click to rate
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2016

a very basic small room and bathroom the loos in an aeroplane are bigger lol the wifi was very slow, you had to slam the door for it to close reception staff were lovely very helpfull, this cabin hotel was 15 mins walk to the tram that brought you into bordeaux whiwh was about 20 mins. the shower you had...

Thank rosie42068
PCLORMONT, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this review

Dear Client Thank you for your comment about our hotel,and we're very sorry you don't enjoy your stay. Best regard, The Reception

St Peter Port, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 June 2016

You get what you pay for. Whilst this was expensive compared to normal, it was cheap during Euro 2016. The room was clean and reasonably comfortable. The surrounding area is awful with a derelict hotel next door.

1Thank Dickyguern
PCLORMONT, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your commet on our site about your travel,we always research a better service. We hope you enjoy your stay during the Euro 2016 as us,and sorry for the hotel next door,we hope a better place as you. Best regard, The reception

Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 May 2016

This isn't such a nice Premiere Classe location with an abandoned hotel next door, and it seems they don't secure the gate at night. The hotel rooms are the usual, so small but with an en suite and clean and at only €28 on a pre booked basis, it's a bargain. The nearest restaurants aren't close but still very walkable.

1Thank Ian B
PCLORMONT, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your commet abour our place,we want always a better service. I agreed that the hotel before us need some refection,i hope a restaurant or some market.As you said,the restaurants are from ten minutes in car.15 mn walkin. Our door are magnetic,we have to close it and at the clic,they close automatically. The room appears to...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 October 2015

Very basic, but what else would you expect it to be? We had left a lot of miles to cover in just 2 days on our way home and had been racing towards France all day and were really ready to get out of the car after the crippling traffic jams round Bordeaux: we happened to be traveling the day...

Thank NoraBeaune
PCLORMONT, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client Merci pour votre avis concernant votre séjour,l'avis de nos client est pour nous une source d'amélioration constante. Cordialement,...

Jersey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2015

Whilst as ever a good price v quality (especially versus those budget hotels with no bathroom), something perhaps lacking in maintenance as room door would not re-lock after first opening. Fortunately a deadlock on inside but with no lock door could be opened from outside so impossible to go out for dinner or to leave the room even for short...

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank johnc1111
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2015

I often find Premiere Classe hotels to be the lowest of the low when it comes to budget hotels, but this set the bar to an all new level of terrible. We had the misfortune of spending not one, but two nights in this place. And it was two nights too many. The rooms are incredibly tiny and the bathrooms...

1Thank Becca H
PCLORMONT, Gérant at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this review

Dear customer I thank you to take some time to write something about your stay. We're sorry that our hotel disappointed you. We understand it is hard for a tall woman as you are to appriacte our bathroom but we are surprised you didn't liked that our rooms are calm, clean, easy to access (from the outside), recently renewed with...

Reviewed 24 September 2014

Had requested a ground floor room due to my reduces mobility and having our dog with us. We used the auto self check in machine as we arrived before 5pm. This allocated us room 12 on the first floor. We waited for receptionist to arrive and asked if we could be moved. She said it was not possible... Would have...

Thank Alison P
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

We booked this Hotel as part of our trip to Catalunya Motogp. On arrival, Gypsy Camp in abandoned hotel next door.. No CCTV, Security gate not working, vile manager, refund refused, not secure for motorbikes. Still waiting for refund from parent company 1 month after emailing.. DO NOT STAY HERE, STAY WITH THE GYPSIES NEXT DOOR, Safer and more welcoming..

Thank Ian F
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 November 2013

I don't understand why some people complain about what is not offered by this chain of hotels. What earth do you expect for 33 euros. We were travelling to Portugal and wanted a place to stop off for the night that was close to the motorway, clean, and had ensuite facilities. This hotel ticked all the boxes. This is the...

2Thank gforsyth
Reviewed 7 October 2013

As often with cheap hotels this was a long way out of Bordeaux. There is no where to eat nearby you need to go by car and need a Sat Nav. Quiet for such a busy place but used by workmen who left at all hours, from 6am, starting vans and slamming doors. Also could not have the windows open...

1Thank Chrisgale

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (6)
Room/Suite (3)
Bathroom (1)
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (27)
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Room/Suite (4)
Dining (6)
Bathroom (2)
View from Room (3)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lormont
0.4 km away
B&B Hotel Bordeaux Lormont
1.7 km away
Kyriad Hotel Les 4 Pavillons - Bordeaux Lormont
5.8 km away
Ibis Budget Bordeaux Centre Bastide
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
hotelF1 Bordeaux Est Artigues
hotelF1 Bordeaux Est Artigues
#3 of 3 in Artigues-pres-Bordeaux
24 reviews
7.7 km away
Ibis Budget Bordeaux Centre Meriadeck
6.5 km away
P'tit Dej-HOTEL Bordeaux Lac
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont

Address: allee de l Oiseau de France, 33310 Lormont, Bordeaux, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Gironde > Bordeaux > Lormont
Price Range: €29 - €48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont 1*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est Lormont
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Swansea, United Kingdom
10 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If your 'requests' are essential don't stay here. I have difficulty getting up and downstairs and worry about falling. Had requested downstairs but to no avail. Wouldn't risk it in future.”
716AlisonP, 24 Sep 2014 | Read review
1 of 1