We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 55 hotels in Noida

Hotel Corporate Suites

119 reviews
#14 of 55 Hotels in Noida
Save
Traveller (13)
Dining (1)
Room & Suite (1)
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good29%
  • Average19%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“nice behaviour”(2 reviews)
“reception girl”(2 reviews)
“ur staff”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (119)Write a Review
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
38
35
23
7
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
38
35
23
7
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice behaviourreception girlur staffmarriage ceremonygroup bookingclean environmentbreakfast was deliciousdecent stayspecially mrhotel industryvalue for moneysuperb hospitalityon demandelectric kettledecent roomsnice experienceentire team
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

I hosted a family get together on the occasion of Raksha Bandhan of around 50-60 family members. I must say every member of my family highly appreciated and enjoyed the evening....great ambiance...awesome food and excellent service..What more can we ask for? Special thanks to the...More

1  Thank Mudit M
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Corporate SuitesResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of the hotel and the service. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels. Best Wishes, Abishek, Treebo Hotels

Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel has most lousy, lazy and unprofessional staff. The housekeeping services are such as you have to beg for everything again and again by calling whether be it room cleaning, replacing toiletry or things like tea bags or water bottles. Food is really awful...More

Thank Sanskriti P
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Corporate SuitesResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our...More

Reviewed 21 June 2017

Very bad attitude by the receptionist who was there at the lobby...very very bad experience..kindly make your confirmation prior two three days before checkin date otherwise u can seriously face troublesMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ashok R
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Corporate SuitesResponded 26 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our...More

Reviewed 20 June 2017

It was a late night plan to stay there and this hotel was perfect selection. I was given room no.304 which has very good green view from the glass-window. The only problem I faced there was of food as they don't serve food after 11...More

Thank Hemant D
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Corporate SuitesResponded 26 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, we constantly keep reinventing ourselves to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Please choose us for your future travels as well. Regards, Abishek, Treebo Hotels

Reviewed 16 June 2017

I have booked 3 rooms in Treebo Corporate Suites Noida Sec 62 from Yatra, going for check-in time saying no any my bookings, then i call to yatra.com customer care & Talked to reception after trouble show's my booking, and treebo total try to dined...More

Thank Aman G
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Corporate SuitesResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345624
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$116 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$116 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (13)
Dining (1)
Room & Suite (1)
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Bathroom (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
PramodKar2014
19 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Pankaj P | Reviewed this property |
Not sure about shaving kit, but it can be checked. I asked for the toothbrush and it was provided.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Pls choose any Hotel Expected Treebo"
Read review
"cleaning more required service should be improved."
Read review
"Wifi Did Not work For Me"
Read review
"value for money"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite