We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Plaza Noida

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Plaza Noida
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

399 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Plaza Noida
See the most recent reviews
Showing 371: English reviews
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

My experience with Park Plaza has been enjoyable. The room was clean and adequately furnished. No complaints about the service - even the late night dinner at 3 am was served promptly. Loved the lunch at the cafe on the ground floor - especially the chef's special that was being served time to time. Only con being that the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kumarjitsen
Palo Alto, United States
Reviewed 22 February 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert P
ParkPlazaN, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

Portland, Oregon, United States
Reviewed 20 February 2016

This is the strangest hotel stay I've ever had. After 4 days, I moved to nother hotel after being harassed out. Where do I begin? 1) fridge didn't work 2) power outlets didn't work - required a few visits by staff including an electrician 3) no hot water every morning 4) pubic hair found on bathroom floor and bathtubs 5)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Techman2000
ParkPlazaN, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking time out to provide your feedback to us on this portal. I regret that you did not have a good experience at our hotel. All pointers as mentioned by you have been noted by me & have been strongly addressed with the management team of the hotel for non - repetition sake. I...

Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile

Pro: Rooms: clean, fast services Cab services: fast, polite, 24x7 (the driver stayed with us during the day) Food: veg and non-veg dishes, very good coffee, great pancakes Reception: polite, good english Cons: ATM not in the hotel, you need to walk 5min to get to a bank. Not recommended to go alone or at night

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gabriel I
ParkPlazaN, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Park Plaza Nouda and we thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. Your detailed feedback is very rewarding for the team and it is very satisfying to learn that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Your observations regarding our facilities and especially the service provided by...

Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William B
ParkPlazaN, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

windsor, United States
Reviewed 15 February 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prabodh J
ParkPlazaN, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

Noida, India
Reviewed 14 February 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bijoybikash C
ParkPlazaN, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

bangalore, India
Reviewed 12 February 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gopalkrishna K
ParkPlazaN, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Well known Hotel, located at center of noida near community center sector 55. Can approach quickly to / from delhi/ghaziabad/faridabad/noida/greater noida.Food quality is undoubtedly delicious and worthit. However the buffet area can be made more accommodation

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarvesh S
ParkPlazaN, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Plaza Noida! It was a pleasure to have you stay at Park Plaza Noida and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us. We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your...

Sparks, United States
Reviewed 10 February 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph Charles H
ParkPlazaN, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

102 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
4.8 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
2.2 km away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#4 of 46 in Noida
272 reviews
0.9 km away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#8 of 46 in Noida
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#2 of 46 in Noida
123 reviews
4.4 km away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
#10 of 46 in Noida
194 reviews
4.3 km away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#9 of 46 in Noida
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Park Plaza Noida

Address: C Block, Sector 55, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Price Range: €74 - €176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Noida 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Park Plaza Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza Noida Hotel Noida
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Noida
#2 Business Hotel in Noida
#2 Spa Hotel in Noida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Park Plaza Noida staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No do choose this hotel if you have a chocise”
 of 5 bubbles AhmedabadTraveller, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask to avoid rooms close to the events center outside during marriage season. The parties very loud”
 of 5 bubbles , 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Nothing specific”
 of 5 bubbles 791abhis, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Away from construction.”
 of 5 bubbles Cloud_Travels, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“A bit noisy because of some upgrade work; also quite a few power outages over my 7-day stay, on average more than 4 per day”
 of 5 bubbles madjidmrk, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay