We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

149 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 67: English reviews
Courtice, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having never been to Ibiza, I didn't know that (a) it's only a 1-hour flight from Madrid, (b) is not just a party zone and (c) there are quiet beach resorts along the Mediterranean. This hotel is adults only and delivers on relaxation. Do not go here expecting a party. But you can get to the party pretty easily if... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andrea T
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is OK but we were expecting a 4 star hotel and found that it's a 3 star with our room very small and AC didn't work, also we couldn't have the room service. Staff is nice but their English should be improved. Overall the food is average for a 3 star hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Angelheartth_16
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want you to know that we very much appreciate you taking the time to notify us through Tripadvisor about your recent holiday at IBEROSTAR Santa Eularia and we are sorry that you felt your experience was not as perfect as it should have been. We apologize for the technical problems you encountered with your room AC as... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a week in early august and a week is probably enough - that's not to say we didn't enjoy it. The service is absolutely excellent. Even though the place was fairly full everything was taken care of. I've seen a couple of complaints about sun beds. We had no issues as there's plenty of them. People do reserve... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank dcollier
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is always excellent for us to receive such complimentary reviews like this. We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Santa Eularia. Thank you also for highlighting the high standard of service you received from our staff here, we have since... More 

london
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Myself and parents spent a lovely 10 night stay here last month and stayed on a bed and breakfast basis. The whole hotel is immaculate,tastefully decorated and furnished. The bedrooms are modern and the large showers are great. My Parents had a wonderful room looking directly to the sea! We had rooms 103 and 311. I can't stress to you... More 

Helpful?
Thank bsrLondon
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality with your parents at IBEROSTAR Santa Eularia and want to thank you for using Tripadvisor to share your experience with others. We appreciate your kind words towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and we... More 

Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Went for a short break 6 days. The hotel was fab and the staff were friendly, helpful and their attention to making your stay enjoyable was outstanding, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely return to this hotel as it was very comfortable and the food really nice. Thank you for making my break so enjoyable!

Helpful?
Thank mankellynn
England
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The staff make this place and you will read this over and over on here because it is true. They seem to have a small number of staff who you will see from morning till night – they are so friendly, they talk to you with genuine interest and are very courteous. Yes there were some that you talk to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Misterm00
Scotland, UK
Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

We've just returned from a 3-night short break at this hotel, having stayed here previously before it was taken over by Iberostar. It's now 3 times more expensive that it was previously, but they've obviously spent a fair bit refurbishing and re-designing and it's now a completely different type of hotel. Point to note if you think you're going to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank CatReidScotland_UK
Durham
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on half board basis from 1st of October for 1 week, in a 3rd floor, sea view, priority location room. We would not hesitate to return to this lovely hotel. Check in was efficient, friendly, very informative and accompanied by a glass of cava. Our room was small but modern, clean and bright with a large comfortable... More 

Helpful?
Thank DurhamTopcat
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

The Wonderful Iberostar boutique Hotel . We stayed here from 1st October for a week .Really can't praise the staff at this hotel enough extremely helpful and friendly always happy to oblige. Everyday the maintenance staff would be outside making sure the gardens were kept to a high standard as well as in and around the hotel itself. Check in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank scottwatret2

183 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (147)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
0.3 km away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#8 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
816 reviews
2.0 km away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#14 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,525 reviews
2.2 km away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#3 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Catalonia Ses Estaques
Catalonia Ses Estaques
#1 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,481 reviews
3.7 km away
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites ...
#2 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
693 reviews
2.7 km away
Invisa Hotel La Cala
Invisa Hotel La Cala
#11 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia

Address: Calle Mestral 42 | Urb. S'Argamassa, 07849, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Hotel Club Augusta)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range: €100 - €294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia 4*
Number of rooms: 230
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, HRS, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Augusta Hotel Ibiza
IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#24 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you look over the patio, you could watch nightly entertainment from your balcony”
 of 5 bubbles V9970ALandreat, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Junior Suite”
 of 5 bubbles Misterm00, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“More storage would be good, drawers etc., and a shelf or dispenser, within the shower cubicle for toiletries. Clients should be aware that the area going out to sea, known as Sea Soul, which is shown in brochure having luxury sunbeds etc., is not included in the price and therefore, you have to pay extra ,once there, to use it ”
 of 5 bubbles 997francesf, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor Overlooking the pool area & sea”
 of 5 bubbles SukiYorkshire, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ensure you get a sea view, and second or third floor.”
 of 5 bubbles PerrySuffolk_England, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay