We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (382)
Room & Suite (282)
Pool & Beach (57)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good41%
  • Average12%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“island bar”(82 reviews)
“elite apartment”(53 reviews)
“premier bar”(36 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveller rating
216
196
68
17
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
216
196
68
17
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsisland barelite apartmentpremier barfusion restaurantwowcher dealstandard apartmentpool areasunday carverywould recommend hiring a carthrough rciprivate roof terracearies barwelcome packone device at a timeamarilla golfwashing machine and dishwashersan blas
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 501 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

We had a ground floor "Elite" apartment overlooking the pool. We had a welcoming bottle of wine plus complimentary milk and water plus tea bags and powder coffee. The sheets were changed twice during our 7 day stay. We had our own sun beds and...More

Thank Robert S
Response from FAIRWAYS CLUB F, Gerente at Fairways ClubResponded yesterday

Thank you for taking the time to post your opinions. It is encouraging to read that you enjoyed the apartments, pool and local restaurants.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Not long home from a great holiday at Fairways. 4 adults and 3 kids aged from 2-10 and everyone had a fab time. Apartments were clean and spacious with all amenities needed. On arrival a bag with water, milk and a bottle of wine was...More

Thank Jillian M
Response from FAIRWAYS CLUB F, Gerente at Fairways ClubResponded yesterday

Many thanks for posting your comment, and it was encouraging to read that you enjoyed your stay so much that you intend to return.

Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just come back form a lovely family week away staying at Fairways. A lovely place to call a base for a week. Very friendly staff, clean around the pool. We didnt use or attend any of their other facilities or entertainment but if...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank nat-rog
Response from FAIRWAYS CLUB F, Gerente at Fairways ClubResponded yesterday

Thank you for posting your comment, and we are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have enjoyed this property in the past, but the Internet service on this visit was very poor. Complained once, but no action. Discussed again at checkout and were promised refund once manager returned. No action has occurred.More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Scott H
Response from FAIRWAYS CLUB F, Gerente at Fairways ClubResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for posting your comment about the wi-fi. Our wi-fi policy is that if a client is unhappy with the service then it should be reported to reception. In the event that the client wishes a refund the money can be refunded for the...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Myself and my family had 2 x 2 bed apartments for 2 weeks, arriving on 15-May-2018. the resort was clean, tidy, well maintained and the staff very friendly and helpful, especially the animation guy. On the face of it the unit appeared clean; however It...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Kell66x2
Response from FAIRWAYS CLUB F, Gerente at Fairways ClubResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments.We were surprised to read the comments about the dirty apartment. Our ratings are usually very high for cleaning, and we apologise if we did not reach our usual standards. Regarding the drugs in the bar across the road, it is...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tenerife
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (382)
Room & Suite (282)
Pool & Beach (57)
Dining (22)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
123JannieBezal123
16 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from ATM_Liverpool | Reviewed this property |
You get invited to a meeting but you don’t have to go. The woman asked us 3 times and knocked at our flat asking us to go but I just said we were going and never went ha
1
Vote
Jo J
7 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from mollycatScotland | Reviewed this property |
No Just rocky dark sand inlets ... I wouldn’t think you would want to sunbathe there ... it is a golf resort so lots of courses
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms have sea, golf course or pool views. There are no lifts. Ground floor rooms are best for people with..."
Read review
"Whatever your budget ll the rooms are excellent."
Read review
"We were closest to sea but no sea view and sun didn’t reach room. Best on other side with mountain view"
Read review
"High floor for best view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing