We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Revoli Aparthotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expert photos
Revoli Aparthotel
Revoli Aparthotel
Panoramas (3)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

800 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 696: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for a week in July. Upon arrival we were slightly disappointed with our room as our view was of a wall. We spoke to Thomson about moving us but unfortunately the hotel was fully booked so we couldn't move rooms. Although rooms cleaned regularly we did find the ground floor slightly dirty and would not recommend staying...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy R
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Amy R, We have different options during the booking time, you can hire an upgraded room, balcony room, pool and sea view, pool view, sea view... we just give the guest what they book, it is true that in summer season it is difficult to change the room because we are full, sorry because in your case we could...

cork
Reviewed 1 week ago

We book this for the 14-21dec 2016 the staff are wonderful the apartment are spotless and it so well maintained its wonderful As it was Scandi season this is one of the most popular with them so it was really quiet even though it was quite full ( no larger louts). I have stayed and lived on the Island and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank steveboi
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear steveboi, Thank you so much for your comments and for your evaluation about the hotel. As you mentioned we are in winter with scandinavian guest and it is quitet those months because there are many couples and less families, in summer season we are full of families. We are glad to know that you are very satisfy with our...

Stavanger, Norway
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a pretty nice hotel. Nothing really stands out, but its good nonetheless. I didn´t give it an excellent rating mostly because theres hidden costs like paying for the Wifi, paying to weigh your luggage, paying for the sunbed mattress etc. Which is fine, these are minor things, but it makes a nice hotel seem cheap, you know? We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AjlaTikvesa
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear AjlaTikvesa, We hope you had a great holiday in Aparthotel Revoli and also enjoyed in Gran Canaria :) About the toothbrush what the maid try to explain you was that obviously she had never use it and when we clean the glass the toothbrush we put it on the top so probably has it could fell to the floor...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I visited in September as a last minute booking. I read the reviews online and all seemed fine. We were amazed by how much the hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were very friendly, hotel clean and location brilliant. The entertainment was also fantastic. Always something for everyone, you weren't forced in to it but felt like...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank kayleigh1910
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear kayleigh1910, We are very happy for your comments and thank you for adding your opinion with a great point of view here in tripadvisor, as you have seen we do our best to make your holidays as happy as they have to be, we are glad to know you had a great time and we hope to see you...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 2 December 2016

We stayed for two weeks again this year in November. The hotel is easily the best in Puerto Rico, which in itself is my favourite town in Gran Canaria. It's a small town, lively areas, lovely beach, plenty walks and it has a bus station for buzzing around the Island. The Revoli has huge apartments with a big balcony, all...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Peterwa2014
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Peterwa2014, Thank you very much for your nice comments :) We do a great effort as you have seen to make your holidays as perfect as we can, we have change the cheff 2 weeks ago and our guest love the changes we are doing in the menu, we hope everybody can enjoy it as well :D We hope...

Folkestone
Reviewed 28 November 2016

I stayed here with the wife both late 30s for a week 12-19 Nov 16. Our room (117) had a perfect pool view and a large balcony, the bedroom was very spacious and 2 single beds pushed together with plenty of storage and wardrobes. Kitchen had the basics,kettle, 4 ring hob with plenty of cutlery and glasses etc. Bathroom was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ISQ999
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear ISQ999, Thank you for comming to Revoli, we hope you have had a great holiday and if I do not make mistake you had also a perfect weather :) Just notice that pool at this time of the season it is warm (mín25ºC) (Just to let you know if you want to come next year in november :) It...

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Revoli for 2 weeks towards the end of September. Hotel ideally located for the beach and harbour and close enough to walk into town. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Entertainer Leo makes sure everyone has a good time, his quiz's are great fun. Various entertainment throughout the day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie L
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Debbie L, Thank you for your trust in our services, we are glad to know you enjoyed your holidays with us :) We are now with good weather in Puerto Rico to be round the pool with a mojito ;) We also have improve in the restaurant services to make it better and we wish to see you next...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2016

This is an excellent hotel for your stay in Puerto Rico , so many plus points. Located not to far up the hill Great sized balcony Very modern very clean Great size apartment Have a two for one happy hour twice a day Would have absolutely no hesitation staying here again and I highly recommend it Stayed here September 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulwilson76
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear paulwilson76, We are glad to read your review and we thank you for recommending us, we hope to see you again in 2017. Everyroom has a Balcony and that is a good point for everybody so they can just take a seat and relax while someone is doing a cocktail for a sunburning ^_^ Have a nice winter!! Best...

Bodø, Norway
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Good locatin for beach, shopping and hiking. Nice premium apt on higher floor facing the sea. Sunshine from 9 to 5. Sufficient equipped kitchen. Lots of sunbeds by the pool at this time of year. Quiet, except for the road below. Relatively clean. Expensive wifi.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mamta66no
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear mamta66no, Thank you for your time with us during your holidays :) we hope you have had a good time here in Puerto Rico, nice to know that you felt comfortable with the apartment and also in the pool area. As you said, now it is a quiet season for those couples who want to relax in our hotel...

Reviewed 21 October 2016

Stayed here a week with a friend. It is a great hotel, with great location and friendly staff. Clean rooms, nice pool and great breakfast! Not too far from the beach, shopping area and restaurants. Will choose this hotel next time in Puerto Rico as well!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JanneMB
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear JanneMB, Thank you for recommending us, the hotel is great as you said and rooms are very clean with a good furniture to have a nice and pleasant holiday. Beach is close to us like the shopping center where you can buy your souvenirs for the family & friends :) we hope you have had a really good holidays...

620 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (468)
Viewed
Room/Suite (82)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (71)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (55)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
1:26
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (188)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (4)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Rico hotels
0.3 km away
Marina Suites
Marina Suites
#1 of 71 in Puerto Rico
2,762 reviews
0.4 km away
Gloria Palace Amadores Thalasso & Hotel
1.0 km away
Gloria Palace Royal Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Marina Bayview
Marina Bayview
#3 of 71 in Puerto Rico
1,117 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Riosol
Hotel Riosol
#17 of 71 in Puerto Rico
1,257 reviews
0.7 km away
Morasol Suites
Morasol Suites
#5 of 71 in Puerto Rico
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Revoli Aparthotel

Address: Avenida Mogan 13, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Puerto Rico
Price Range: €85 - €132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Revoli Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Revoli Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Revoli Aparthotel Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Revoli Aparthotel Hotel Puerto Rico
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Puerto Rico
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Rico
#11 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Rico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Revoli Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
120 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (120)

Questions? Get answers from Revoli Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for room on lower floors”
 of 5 bubbles steveboi, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try to get pool and sea view”
 of 5 bubbles Peterwa2014, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Be best to pay extra to ensure a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles paulwilson76, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pools views are best”
 of 5 bubbles 562jamesd, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for higher floor to get best views”
 of 5 bubbles CatherineW34, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay