Grupotel Revoli
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Grupotel Revoli

Avenida de Mogán, 11, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria Spain
Flooded again - day 7 of holiday, still flooding
Traveller (1277)
Panorama of the Pool at the Revoli Aparthotel
360
Panoramas (3)
No top bed sheet just small duvet cover!!
Room & Suite (332)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#17 of 66 hotels in Puerto Rico
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to Hotel Revoli, your Puerto Rico “home away from home.” Hotel Revoli aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year. You’ll enjoy relaxing into the rooms that offers a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your holiday as we offer free wifi. Revoli Hotel has a big salt water pool and a lounge area, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. Hotel Revoli puts the best of Puerto Rico at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Wifi
Pool
Bar / lounge
Game room
Billiards
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Car hire
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Kitchenette
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German

Location

Avenida de Mogán, 11, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria Spain
Name/address in local language
1,537Review552Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 758
  • 483
  • 178
  • 76
  • 42
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jurijs K wrote a review Mar 2020
10 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel exceeded all our expectations. The rooms and grounds are always clean and tidy. Maids clean the rooms 5 times a week, very high quality and clean. The beds in the rooms are soft and comfortable. There is a small kitchen in which you will find everything you need if you need to cook your own food. The beds in the rooms are soft and comfortable. There is a small kitchen in which you will find everything you need if you need to cook your own food. But most likely you will not need a kitchen, because the hotel has a wonderful, delightful restaurant. Breakfast includes excellent, delicious coffee from a very good coffee machine. Fresh pastries, fresh fruits, the choice is very diverse. The dinner is just wonderful. You can choose delicious dishes for a wide variety of tastes. The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. The pool has heated water, so I highly recommend it for families with small children. Children were delighted with swimming in warm water. I suspect that the upper floors have a wonderful view of Puerto Rico, although we lived on the first floor above the hotel's supermarket, not far from the pool. By the way, the supermarket is very good with low prices, where you can buy a lot of the necessities. We had a great vacation here from February 15 to 23, and left during a sandstorm. Our flight was delayed for 3 days, but, unfortunately, there were no free rooms in Revoli, and we had to look for other hotels. I hope that next year our family will return here again on vacation. Because it is actually a wonderful place!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Grupotel Revoli
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear Jurijs K, It is a pleasure to read such positive reviews towards our services and our staff. We are pleased to know that we have met your expectations as we dedicate a lot of effort to keep everything in order and to give you the best of us. Thanks for the comments regarding cleanliness, food and menus, friendliness of the staff, heated pool and recommend the hotel to families. We hope that despite the delay of 3 hours of the plane, the flight has finally been pleasant. We wish to see you soon !! Best regards. Ismael Gómez - Hotel manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa G wrote a review Mar 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We found this hotel to be in a great location close to bars and the beach an approx 10 minute walk. It is down hill from the reception but a taxi back is around 3 euros 60 cents.

The hotel was very clean and the staff were extremely helpful and polite. Everyone that served us whether on reception, in the bar and restaurant or the cleaning staff were went out of their way to help.

We booked half board through Tui for a supplement of around £25 each for the week. To eat in the restaurant at night there was a charge of 16 euros so we really did get value for money. We found the food to be fresh each day and there was a good choice. We would agree it is a little repetitive but still delicious.
Breakfast was very good, choice of continental and cooked breakfast with good selections all around. Evening meals served a great salad and starters bar, soup and bread roll's plus a hot buffet. Each night different choices of meat were cooked while you waited chicken breasts, beef steaks, pork loins or fish. If you like desserts there was a great choice of cakes, fruits, ice creams and even poached fruits.
Although the hotel was busy we always got a sunbed and umbrella. The main pool area did go into the shade around 4.30pm but around the children's pool you got the sunshine until approx 6pm. I would say however there is quite a lot of traffic noise from the main road that runs past the side of the hotel if you sit in this area.
Our rooms were clean spacious and had a fully equipped kitchen. There isnt an iron or hairdryer in the room so take your own. There is a kettle and coffee making machine but you will need to buy or take your own tea coffee milk and sugar.

We were on the 4th floor and found our room very quiet so had no problem sleeping at night.

We took the ferry trip to Puerto do Mogan. A great trip out.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Grupotel Revoli, Director General at Grupotel Revoli
Responded 4 Apr 2023
Dear lisagN4806OY; Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Revoli for this time that you came to visit Puerto Rico . And I hope you choose us again. Thank you for positive appreciation of cleanliness, staff and food. Hope to see you back in the sun, in Hotel Revoli. Best regards Eugenia Santos Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ed Mulligan wrote a review Oct 2020
Dublin, Ireland11 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back from staying in the Revoli and it was very different. No supermarket or half board but it was very enjoyable. The hotel is taking all precautions and customers and staff are all taking it very seriously. The sunbeds are disinfected daily, pool bar is open for snacks and drinks. I was there in March and had to leave 3 days earlier. On leaving one day I was called over by José in reception to say that because I had to leave early that the hotel owed me 3 days and that on my next visit that they would credit me with the 3 days, book online for a few days and they would add on the extra few days. Great gesture and much appreciated. I have stayed here a few times and always found staff very good and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ismael Gómez Meléndez, Director General at Grupotel Revoli
Responded 14 Oct 2020
Dear Edmulli, Yes I remember it and Mr. Jose ask me for this action, i do think is the right way what we have done in this case. Nice to know you appreciate it :D I do think is the minimum we can do for our guest ;) I hope you have had a great time and we hope to see you many more times with us :D Best regards, Ismael Gómez - Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
beckyXlouise wrote a review Jun 2022
Rotherham, United Kingdom31 contributions14 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We originally didn’t book this hotel but TUI had moved us so I didn’t go with much hope. We arrived late at night due to a delay and the man on reception was super fast getting us checked in and into our rooms. Every part of the hotel was spotless, not what I was expecting at all. The staff were amazing especially the bar staff. The bar got really busy during happy hour but that was due to people ordering ridiculous drinks for the sake of being greedy but no matter how rushed off their feet the staff were they still had a smile on their faces. The entertainment was on roughly 3/4 times a week which was fab! And plenty of bingo to be played! (Come on!)🤣 water sports and water gym on a Saturday morning was fab! The hotel is in an ideal location, with taxis from the centre costing 2.40€ you can’t moan. Now down to the food. Breakfast; so much to choose from, I didn’t like the English breakfasts so I had fruits, Nutella on toast, pastries and so much more it was fab! We came for 2 weeks and the first week the evening meal was buffet style. I’m a fussy eater and still managed to find something nice and filling every night, the only down side to the buffet was the out of control children who liked to touch everything and the parents turning a blind eye but that wasn’t the hotels fault. The second week the evening meal turned into a set menu where there was 3 starters 2 mains and endless desserts to chose from. The food was gorgeous but my god the portion sizes are huge! I chose to only have a starter every day due to it usually being Spaghetti, pizza or a salad. Each of these “starters” could feed a small family! The staff couldn’t do enough for you, offering you more foods, different ice creams just so you’d be satisfied. I would 100% come back here again! Amazing!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Revoli, Director General at Grupotel Revoli
Responded 30 Jun 2022
Dear BeckyXlouise, I am really glad to read your review and for your comprenhension on changes. I is so nice to see how people appreciate the staff effort and service with a nice smile. And thank you also for mentioning the evening food offer changes. We have add some other dishes to the menu to give more variety. We changed into menu because there was not many dinner bookings so food in a buffet stayes longer time and not fresh at all, if we give you the menu all food is fresh, warm, individual portioned (nobody touching like in a buffet), better waiter service as is served to the guest table, etc... we are really happy to know you liked it!! Thank you for your recommendations and we hope to see you again! Best regards, Mr. Gómez - Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marina S wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful apartments and all with pool views. Very spacious. For best sun the apartments to the left of reception couldn't be better. Pretty good location but on a bit of a hill. Because of covid the place was very quiet so no entertainment and the bar shut early also the onsite supermarket was shut, but on the up side so peaceful and a choice of any lounger by the pool. Another plus, no charge for the room safe, just a returnable deposit. Also 3 happy hours per day with 2 for the price of one drinks! Staff very attentive to covid rules, hand sanitizers throughout the complex and loungers sprayed after each use, all staff wore masks at all times, felt very safe. All in all had a brilliant holiday and look forward to staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ismael Gómez Meléndez, Director General at Grupotel Revoli
Responded 21 Dec 2020
Dear Wanderer362920, Thank you for your review and for your trust in our services! We take many care about covid protocols, this is the most important point as you can imagine. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you soon! Have a nice christmas!! Best regards, Ismael Gómez - Hotel manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bilbo B wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice clean rooms but a little worn down furniture but still good. It could be good to choose a room with a view over the pool area. Pool side is also good with a small bar and possibilities to get a something to eat. Dinner is erved during the evening and are overall a good choice unless you want to find a quiet place. Sounlevel can be a bit high specia when there is some live performance during some days.
Personal both at the bar and the reception iks very serviceminded which makes the holiday even better.
Downside is the Pidgeon that really harass you at the balcony. Whatever you do dont leave something they can eat on the balcony not even for a short while since the Pidgeon will go for it at once. Also leaving the door open have resultet in Pidgeon on the diningtable inside have happened to us 3 tiomes during 4 diffrent stays at the Hotel
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Grupotel Revoli
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear 935bilbob, Thank you for your review. The hotel is a really quiet place to be on holiday. In Puerto Rico there are 2 hardbours and that is why you can see pidgeons in the area, we have some posters not to feed them if not they will come back to the place. We appreciate your kind words to staff, they are really friendly and helpful :) Furniture in the rooms are good, we are always doing improvements and we hope to have 100% in perfect conditions, if you see anything to improve the best way is to let us know so we may repair or change it during your stayement :) We hope you have had a good holidays with us!! :D Best regards, Ismael Gómez - Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dercov wrote a review Sept 2021
Dublin, Ireland72 contributions88 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment we arrived and were greeted by Paco who checked us in quickly and efficiently we felt the holiday was off to a good start.
The apartment was on the 5th floor and had a pleasant view. Air conditioning was included and room service was every second day. We were a little concerned after reading a previous review that noise from the road might be a problem for us as we are both light sleepers but we had absolutely no issues and 14 nights of good quality sleep.
The deal breaker for us though was the big heated swimming pool with plenty of sun beds and parasols always available no matter what time of the day we went there.
All of the staff were friendly and helpful especially the man in charge of the restaurant (sorry can’t remember his name) who went out of his way to show us around yet put no pressure on us to dine there. There are many different restaurants within walking distance so we only got to try the hotel once but there was a good selection and plenty choice which for 12 euro each you can have as much as you want and the house wine is quite good too.
There is a steep hill up when walking from the Centre but it only really starts after passing the Bus station and it took us approximately 5 minutes from there and we are both seniors. We have been to Puerto Rico several times and most hotels are on much steeper hills than this one.
We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and if in Puerto Rico again would not stay anywhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ismael Gómez Meléndez, Director General at Grupotel Revoli
Responded 22 Sept 2021
Dear Sandp K, We are glad to know you have felt like home with us. Thank you for taking time to write about your stayement and we are happy to know you also liked the staff service and friendlyness. We all hope to see you again! Best regards, Ismael Gómez - Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sarahnchris wrote a review Aug 2023
Leeds37 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a 10 day break here, 3 adults and 1 child.
The best thing about the hotel is the location. A short walk down the hill to the left is the supermarket area with lots of restaurants and bars. Our favourites were Planet X (which has amazing steaks) and Happy Valley (Indian restaurant). A little further up from the main supermarket area is a newer area which is really lovely. Some gorgeous shops and restaurants, would recommend PadThaiWok for a street food Thai meal. A short walk down the hill and to the right is the beach which also has some lovely restaurants.

The hotels itself is very much average. We’ve never stayed at a hotel that isn’t cleaned daily, or towels changed more regularly. We were comfortable and the staff were friendly but I think more attention to detail in the rooms would’ve been better (many scuffs, marks, broken wardrobe doors etc). We had a pool view which was nice, it was noisy on an evening because of the entertainment but nothing we couldn’t sleep through.
Prices were really fair- reasonably priced drinks and food in the hotel and around the area.

Sunbed wars wasn’t a problem as such- we’re up early anyway so would reserve and then be the first out to read etc. Some people did however reserve and not return until the afternoon. The lifeguards were helpful in finding beds for those who struggled to get one by removing towels from unoccupied beds. Although this was funny to watch, I do worry about the lifeguards, in particular the female lifeguard who was spoken to really rudely by someone who had their towel removed. I hope the management team are checking in with their staff regularly, they put up with some rude visitors, embarrassingly mostly from England!

We went with TUI and booked a ferry with them to Puerto De Mogán- what a lovely day. The place is beautiful and well worth the visit.

Puerto Rico is a lovely base, and we would probably return in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Grupotel Revoli, Director General at Grupotel Revoli
Responded 15 Aug 2023
Dear sarahnchris , Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Revoli for this time that you came to visit Puerto Rico . And I hope you choose us again. We appreciate your positive comments about the cleaning of the room, the location, etc ... and we take notes about the reservation of the sunbeds. However as you may know, it´s difficult to control them and to keep everyone happy . Hope to see you back in the sun, in Hotel Revoli , Best regards Eugenia Santos Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dion wrote a review Dec 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First winter holiday, arrival and check in was fast, although room wasn’t what we requested (high level and near lift) due to our children’s autism, we contacted hotel an tui before arriving and although requests arent always allocated I thought they would try accommodate, especially when both kids have autism and being close to the road and low level would agitate both kids, 11 nights holiday with little sleep wasn’t great. Although after two days we were moved from level 1 to 4 but still too close to road side but grateful they moved us.
We spoke to manager while there who has installed artificial grass around the baby pool which is a huge improvement and was lovely to speak to again, we first visited Revoli when he just took over,
Been a few times and again arrive in June 2023 and only hope and pray a room is available better located for us but mainly so our kids get sleep, as we love this hotel and would hate June to be our last

The hotel is clean and staff are very helpful and happy, the shop onsite is a bonus for ice lollies and water and staff are friendly.
Rooms are a bonus as big and spacious and wardrobe space is a game changer with a family.

Balcony is bigger than average hotels and a bonus is have kids.

We didn’t eat at hotel meal times but previous visits food was good selection

Happy hour is good and bonus

Reception staff happy to help with local information and call taxis

Laundry service was fab €4 is nothing and if you have kids washing is a bonus even if on holiday

Hotel is up a hill but it’s Puerto Rico and a lonely walk down and back but taxis are cheap €3/5 depending where your coming from.

Overall we love this hotel for its spacious rooms, balconies and pool. Staff are great only issue was our room allocation hopefully June 2023 isnt roadside

You won’t regret booking this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Pool was warm (November 24th we arrived) Plenty beds around no need to place towels New greenery...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Revoli, Director General at Grupotel Revoli
Responded 26 Jan 2023
Dear dion d, We appreciate your review on Trip Advisor , thank you for providing us with a feedback. As it relates to the room assigned, we have to ensure that every guest has the room category that they booked. Of course changes can be done always acording to this premise. Also, Hotel´s occupancy must be taken into consideration. Thank you for positive appreciation of rooms and balcony, cleanliness and staff. We see you again in June 2023, we are looking forward to welcome you and your family !! Best regards Eugenia Santos Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
philip wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom357 contributions563 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a two week stay in the Revoli apartments, we stayed in a one bedroom apartment with a lounge & a kitchen, plus a shower room. We had a large balcony facing the bay & it was a sun trap for the best part of the day. We went to the bay every day to swim & sunbathe, there was a small port on the far right of the bay, where private & hire boats, jet ski,s etc could be hired. There was three glass bottom boats, that left every 45 minutes & they always seemed to have a full boat. On the beach you could hire a sun bed for 4 euros a bed, or just sit on your towels etc. back to the apartments, there’s to ways to the beach & port. Turn left a short walk & a lot of steps down to the beach & the port. Also if you turned right down the sloping road, half way down was a lady who changed money at a good rate, it’s in a bungalow with a sign on the gate. Keep on walking & you come to a large roundabout. To the left was McDonald’s & restaurants, shops etc. if you crossed the roundabout & headed right you came to a spar shop, ice cream parlour & a cafe, twenty yards further was the bay. Also when you turned left out of the hotel, there was a small supermarket which had a good range of items, plus french sticks, cakes etc. On the bottom floor of the hotel was a eating & drinking area & the two pools & a small supermarket, there always seemed to be spare sun loungers around the pool area, they also had entertainment at night time. You can’t check in until 2 pm & check out is 12pm, I paid 35 euro to keep the room, as are pick up wasn’t until 3.15 pm. As far as the accommodation it’s fairly basic, but adequate for a good SC holiday. But be warned Puerto Rico is not the place to stay if you have mobility issues, lots of steps & steepish roads, obviously the lower down you can get, then the easier it is to get around, so bear that in mind when your booking your accommodation, but above all have a nice holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: It’s 7 euros a week to park your car & try & avoid the first floor on the right hand side of the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Revoli, Director General at Grupotel Revoli
Responded 12 Jul 2022
Dear ppjkis, Thank you for your review and for shearing your holiday experience. We hope you have enjoyed as much as possible. Best regards, Mr. Gómez - Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Barry &Kate
Carlisle, United Kingdom46 contributions78 helpful votes
No diffrent just means you have a wall as the view
Companion58038964341 asked a question May 2024
Ipswich, United Kingdom4 contributions
What are the opening times at the supermarket in the hotel please? TIA
Answer from Barry &Kate
Carlisle, United Kingdom46 contributions78 helpful votes
Opens at 08.00 sure it closes about 17.00 there is a large supermarket 5 minutes walk away think it shuts at 22.00
Katy P asked a question May 2024
Norfolk, United Kingdom94 contributions11 helpful votes
Is the pool heated in the winter months?
Answer from dicetoroll
Aberdare, United Kingdom78 contributions72 helpful votes
Lovely and warm now not sure but probably is
Julian H wrote a tip May 2024
Mansfield, United Kingdom70 contributions51 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not have Breakfast or Evening Meal - quality poor, meals cold even early on. Could ask for all meals be cooked fresh but chef not happy!!"
Read full review
111pcl wrote a tip May 2024
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom16 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a room with a pool view 👍"
Read full review
Elcroft wrote a tip May 2024
Hasland, United Kingdom29 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sun beds plentiful .. they need to stick to rule of no putting towels on sun beds"
Read full review
Margaret M wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"No tips just turn up and relax at this lovely hotel "
Read full review
louise w wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Floor 300 and above for good views, family friendly "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Puerto Rico area.
PRICE RANGE
€90 - €121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
revoli aparthotel puerto rico, revoli aparthotel hotel puerto rico
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Revoli
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsGran CanariaPuerto Rico
NUMBER OF ROOMS
181
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GRUPOTEL REVOLI - Now €103 (Was €̶1̶1̶9̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Grupotel Revoli
Which popular attractions are close to Grupotel Revoli?
Nearby attractions include The Hideaway Lounge Bar (0.4 km), The Blarney Stone (0.3 km), and The Crazy Horse Bar (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Grupotel Revoli?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Grupotel Revoli?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grupotel Revoli?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Grupotel Revoli?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grupotel Revoli?
Conveniently located restaurants include Que Bien Restaurante, Restaurante Nube Fusión, and Pizzicato.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grupotel Revoli?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Grupotel Revoli have airport transportation?
Yes, Grupotel Revoli offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grupotel Revoli?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Does Grupotel Revoli have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Grupotel Revoli accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Puerto Rico HotelsPuerto Rico Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Puerto Rico
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire