We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

B&B Hotel Milano Monza

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
B&B Hotel Milano Monza
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

381 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 26: English reviews
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is good for short stop. It's clean and the staff are polite and helpful. The internet is ok. Prices are good for what you get for the money. The nearest shop and supermarket is in less then 50 meters, so you can find something you forget at home or it's lacking at hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zoran75
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself is fine for what it is...basic but clean and with a good breakfast. But I just had to comment on the utterly amazing rudeness of the man on reception who threw a piece of paper at me showing a restaurant that I'd asked him give me directions to...I thought he might be having a bad day but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LinzAM
Milan, Italy
Reviewed 14 December 2015

The shower only reached luke-warm temperature, had some broken plastic hang on the wall, the toilet seat looked old and yellow, the towels and sheets had holes in them. The rest was as expected in other franchisees.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank g s
BBHotels_Italy, Headquarters at B&B Hotel Milano Monza, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a your review on B&B Hotel Monza, I’m really sorry to hear about all the issues you may have encountered during your stay with us. I would like to inform you that your feedback will be shared with the staff of the hotel in order to constantly improve...

Ieper, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Reviewed 28 September 2015

With all the people in the hotel this one is one of the quietest hotel I ever had. Big underground parking; good breakfast (just a lack of english speaking people behind the breakfast desk. The hotel is good situated near the highway to Milan. 6 minutes from the hotel you have the metro to Milan.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Willy B
Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

We booked a four night stay at this Hotel as we believed it would offer easy access by public transport to The Golf Club Milano for the 2015 Open.. Sadly - although there is a bus stop nearby we found the buses erratic and the journey to the Golf Club required 2 buses with up to a 40 minute wait...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivien A
BBHotels_Italy, Headquarters at B&B Hotel Milano Monza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to share your review on B&B Hotel Monza. I’m happy to hear that some of our services were in line with your expectations, such as the breakfast and the cleanliness of the hotel. On the other hand, I’m sorry that you were disappointed by the poor transportation connections in the area,...

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2015

A very poor hotel with a nothing that could justify the 3 stars. The room is basically empty, just a bed with a desk for a child and not even a bottle of water or mini-bar The shower is uncomfortable with the open door and nothing to hold in place properly the handle. The BREAKFAST IS GENUINELY THE POOREST I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G_Naselli
BBHotels_Italy, Headquarters at B&B Hotel Milano Monza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to share your review with B&B Hotel Monza. I’m sorry to hear that our services didn’t meet with your expectation. Concerning the breakfast, we have a wide range of products issued by some of the best brands from Italian and French origin: Furthermore, we do not include the breakfast in our...

Germany
Reviewed 9 March 2015

The hotel is a very poor one. Located right next to the highway, it benefits from being somehow close to Milan. You pay at check-in, staff is not really friendly or supportive, the rooms are terribly basic. Nothing in there apart from white walls that are already heavily scratched or coloured from suitcases leaning on them and leaving marks. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The M
BBHotels_Italy, headquarters at B&B Hotel Milano Monza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share a review with B&B Hotel Milano Monza. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay in our Hotel. In regards to the paying policy, at B&B Hotels we charge the guests during the check-in procedure in order to allow them...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 March 2015

This is one of the very typical chain hotels. Stayed here for one night with family. All levels had different colour design. Overall the hotel and rooms were very new and clean, spacious too. Bathroom was not bad either. The hotel is next to a shopping centre where you can find supermarket and a few good restaurants. However, the toilet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jason526
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Reviewed 7 December 2014

We pay 67€ with breakfast, so according to our experience we get very solid accommodation. There is free wifi in lobby and in rooms, the whole hotel is clean, there are enaf towels, you can shop and watch tv in the lobby 24h and there is no limitation when you go to choose from varsity of food at breakfast table....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zoran75
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 25 November 2014

Its a Modern Hotel with a free parking facility, slightly outside the Monza city center.. No toiletries in the bathroom, ok Breakfast, The guys at the reception need to be reminded they work in the HOSPITALITY industry especially the night shift one.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MickyS1311

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monza
1.0 km away
AS Hotel Monza
AS Hotel Monza
#5 of 8 in Monza
200 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel de la Ville
Hotel de la Ville
#1 of 8 in Monza
510 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Royal Falcone
Hotel Royal Falcone
#2 of 8 in Monza
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Helios Hotel
Helios Hotel
#4 of 8 in Monza
111 reviews
2.3 km away
Albergo-Ristorante Antica Trattoria dell'Uva
6.2 km away
Euro Hotel Residence
Euro Hotel Residence
#1 of 1 in Concorezzo
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The B&B Hotel Milano - Monza is located near the shopping center Auchan in Monza in Viale Nuova Valassina, 2 km from the motorway junction A4 Turin-Venice. B&B Hotel Milano -Monza is situated a few minutes from Villa Reale and Autodromo Nazionale di Monza.L'Hotel B&B Milano-Monza est situe a deux pas du centre commercial Auchan. L'hotel dispose d'un acces direct a la Nuova Valassina, et est situe a deux kilometres de l'autoroute A4, axe Turin-Venise.B&B Milano-Monza est proche de la Villa Reale et de l'Autodrome National de Monza. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Milano Monza

Address: Via Lario 19, 20052 Monza, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Monza and Brianza > Monza
Price Range: €42 - €105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — B&B Hotel Milano Monza 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your B&B Hotel Milano Monza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B&B Hotel Milano Monza staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from B&B Hotel Milano Monza staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“cheaper to book online.”
 of 5 bubbles gs755, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the upper floor are always quieter”
 of 5 bubbles willyb624, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles G_Naselli, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If you look for room of 2p for less then 70€, stop, this is the one.”
 of 5 bubbles Zoran75, 7 Dec 2014 | Read review
“No swimming pool-I think!”
 of 5 bubbles cecarelo, 17 May 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay