We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bel Air Cedar Resort

Save
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good24%
  • Average18%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible24%
11 May 2017
“Exceeded our expectations!”
21 Feb 2017
“Trip was in winter conditions. Room was cold and dirty..... get us out of here!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
10
8
6
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
10
8
6
1
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Both of us we're happy to find the room to our liking...neat and clean, etc. It was really all we needed for our 2 night stay. Kitchenette in the room. Tea and coffee provided. BBQ's in common area. Hot tub was a bonus for stargazing...More

Thank Michael A
Reviewed 21 February 2017

This was the most disturbing experience I have ever had with my family in a resort or hotel. Not a great advertisement for the Okanagan. Little heat, dirty floors (we found an old sock and underwear on the floor), stove blew fuses, TV did not...More

Thank Piper1954
Response from CVBrad, Owner at Bel Air Cedar ResortResponded 3 March 2017

Thank you for your review, it is through reviews and feedback that we are able to get better at what we do- providing great quality accommodation and RV sites locally in Oliver. I’m sorry that you had problems with your room; we always encourage guests...More

Reviewed 17 January 2017

The room was clean, the bed comfortable and it was quiet. The owners are really nice. Stayed the winter so did not try the pool. There is a common room where we can get together and cook and eat. Not big and fancy, but it...More

Thank LovelyLynn65
Response from CVBrad, Owner at Bel Air Cedar ResortResponded 3 March 2017

Thank you for your review, hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 1 October 2016

We showed up to Bel Air Cedar resort after 6 hours of travel for a long awaited family reunion and were met with dirty, out of date cabins, in desperate need of repair. Cabin #1 and unit #4 (the ones we stayed in) should not...More

Thank travellerG1995DY
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Key problem, the owner's and staff are forgetting that this is the hospitality industry and it's all about customer service :( Two good things I can say about this property are that the internet works, not great, but it works. Secondly, the clubhouse roof didn't...More

Thank Dana-Rae M
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bel Air Cedar Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"If you must, choose to stay in the RV hook up."
Read review
"Cabin Three- just been refurbed"
Read review
"Don't choose any rooms. DIRTY, DIRTY, stale smoke smell even though it says non smoking."
Read review
"Just don't..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing