We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Magnolie Hotel

Save
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (12)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good34%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“your luggage”(4 reviews)
“quiet hotel”(2 reviews)
“tucked away”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Rooftop Terrace
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
20
4
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
20
4
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyour luggagequiet hoteltucked awayalleyceilingcartown
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This centrally located boutique hotel tucked away down a side alley in Modica was a very pleasant surprise. Right in the heart of the town, close to all shops, restaurants and sights. Room was super clean and super comfortable with the most stunning painting on...More

Thank kandd2016
Reviewed 29 September 2017

In city center - close to great restaurants and the beautiful churches of Modica. Simple breakfast. Quiet hotel with great ceiling paintings in the room. Some small things in need of repair - like faucet handle broke off and in another room the toilet flushing...More

Thank Kelleyanne
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Great location with modern, tastefully decorated rooms, with a fantastic views overlooking the lights of Modica. Go to the terrace to get a stunning perspective on this beautiful town. Convenient parking in the street below, yet right at the base of the town so a...More

Thank DeeFlee
Reviewed 21 July 2016

The breakfast was excellent, the rooms clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was able to provide much information to help us on our way to having a great vacation in Modica. My only complaint about the place was that it was up an alley...More

Thank Karbose
Response from LeMagnolie H, Direttore at Le Magnolie HotelResponded 22 July 2016

Dear Karbose, thank you for your positive review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed 24 January 2016

We only stayed here for 1 night but would highly recommend it. Although you have to walk up some steep stairs to get there it's for sure worth it. Very friendly staff. Clean and modern rooms. Wonderful breakfast and very central to all sights of...More

Thank Chyles
Response from LeMagnolie H, Responsabile reception at Le Magnolie HotelResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Chyles, I am very pleased to get your review. We always love to hear such nice opinions from our guests, thats what giving us energy to continue in the lovely but sometimes hard work we do. I hope you will be back soon Kind...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sicily
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Romantic Hotel in Modica
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Romantic Hotel in Modica
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (12)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Le Magnolie Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Our room (La Gerbera) was over the alleyway in which the B&B is located. It was quiet, so I guess all..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing