Residence Belohorizonte
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Residence Belohorizonte

Via 2 Agosto 1980/8/10 12, 62100, Macerata Italy
Traveller (83)
Большая и удобная
Room & Suite (18)
Piscina panoramica
Pool & Beach (14)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 5 apartments in Macerata
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Belohorizonte Residence is a house for holidays and is the ideal place to enjoy a perfect relaxing holiday in a mix of sea, mountains, culture and entertainment. The complex, located in one of the most quiet and panoramic views of the city, is just 1 km from the center, 20 minutes' drive from the sea and 40 minutes from the Sibillini Mountains. The Residence Belohorizonte offers breakfast buffet, video surveillance, covered parking, private garden, solarium, swimming pool with jacuzzi, laundry room, lounge with dining, gym. Modern apartments equipped with all comforts. SERVICES INCLUDED: Independent access to the apartments Internet Connection Lan + WIFI TV satellite and digital terrestrial air conditioning Underfloor Heating Video surveillance day / night Guaranteed parking Weekly laundry Laundry room Private garden, terrace or balcony panoramic view solarium Swimming pool with Jacuzzi gym snack bar service and breakfast
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Breakfast available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Conference facilities
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, Italian
159Reviews0Q+A1Room tip

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 109
  • 35
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kiara P wrote a review Aug 2023
Brussels, Belgium
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
High quality residence: all is pretty new, air conditioning is functioning well, staff is nice and the view is great. You may find parking for free in the street and use the swimming pool (although a bit crowded). Good value for money.
A pity for the many mosquitoes and wasps around the pool area.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Residence Belohorizonte, Direttore generale at Residence Belohorizonte
Responded 29 Apr 2024
Hello, thanks for your feedback, we will pay more attention for the wasps in order to let our clients relax in the solarium. We are glad you have enjoyed you stay at our Residence, come back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Remigijus K wrote a review Jul 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautifull view on terace, perfect pool and friendly staff :) Everything was good, every need was satisfied by the reception. Private kitchen was very convienient. Bus to the city centre just across the corner. Very happy that stayed here for whole week :)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
andrewking2904 wrote a review Dec 2014
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for 3 months for work sept-dec 2014. I am so glad I did. Staying in the centre is fine but it's unlikely you'll get a view - and it's the panoramas that are really spectacular in the Marche (architecturally Macerata is pleasant rather than amazing). From my little flat I could see the sea and the snow-capped mountains. Belohorizonte has easy parking but it's only a 25 minute pleasant walk to the heart of the town up a lane that outside the rush half-hours has very little traffic. There are also truly splendid country walks away from town. A large modern supermarket is 20 minutes walk away (much less by car of course). Everything in Belohorizonte is new and clean, and everything works. The staff are delightful and very helpful. Loved my stay and should have no hesitation about returning.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2014Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lune wrote a review Jul 2023
Mississauga, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel because of the great reviews, but I wish we had noticed that all the good reviews are from many years ago. This is NOT a hotel, but a residence. The staff are supposed to be available 24/7 for support. When I was having issues, I called them to let them know and see if they could help with a solution. Claudia was very rude, informing me I woke her and her baby up and she refused to speak any further. She was very unprofessional. They either need to review their 24/7 availability or have staff that can actually assist people around the clock.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Residence Belohorizonte, Direttore generale at Residence Belohorizonte
Responded 8 Jul 2023
Hello! you haven't even stayed at the Residence. You call us at 2 am (our closing time is 7 pm as written everywhere) just to ask for a free cancellation when the terms of free cancellation were over. You did the reservation not with us but with another site, so it should be the site to contact me as they did the day after and when i answer that i cannot accept the free cancellation because of our policy (written on every site and very clear about the policy of cancellation) you start to threaten the Residence. no other words to write.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andreU6188PF wrote a review Sept 2015
Central Norway, Norway
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nothing was ready when we arrived. The first breakfast consisted of sweets the second breakfast was not served so we purchased for own breakfast from the supermarket. The staff was court and the hotel was fine but it does not compensate for what we considered was important ..
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2015
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sabbaghi2021 wrote a review Jun 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great accommodation. Clean and comfortable room. Available parking. Great and friendly and professional managers of the property always ready to help. And peaceful environment. Great place to be. Thank you.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Residence Belohorizonte, Direttore generale at Residence Belohorizonte
Responded 5 Jun 2021
Thanks Sabbaghi... it’s pleasure let you fell as at home... and maybe better :) We are waithing for your next Italian’s return! Enjoy the summer 2021 Greetings Andrea and Claudia !
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leon K wrote a review Aug 2019
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a perfect trip. The room was clean and convenient, the air conditioner was very good and the condition of the bathroom was satisfactory. But the best thing about it was kindness. Thank you so much
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MarisaEdu wrote a review Jan 2019
Cotia, SP
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very well distributed apart hotel, With a beautiful view to the sunset and sunrise.
Inteligent heating system and well equipes cusine.
Tight bedrooms but with good beds and clean.
As we were in six, we used also a sofabed (this one not so good).
For an airBnB is a good choice in the region of Macerata!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LauandCie wrote a review Sept 2018
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I honestly can't fathom how this has such good reviews. Don't be fooled by the photographs. This is a block of apartments that people live in. On arrival we were shown our rooms and I was horrified. My parents room was tiny and stank of smoke. The entrance door to our apartment was broken and we were told to 'leave it open'. We were shown the wrong buttons for the air con by a very rude young man, so couldn't get this on. We asked the family next door to help, they couldn't do it either. Sweltering and horrified at the accommodation we actually left the same night and found a beautiful hotel in San severino. The cost of this place was extortionate. And for what? The 'snack bar' is a table surrounded by a plastic cover and no one there to provide any service, they'd deserted the place by 10pm. The rooms are tiny. There's nothing there. The next day we returned to ask for our money back as we wouldn't be returning, they refused, giving us only the money for our first night,and offered very little in way of apology for the distress we were caused driving around at 11 at night in Italy after having to leave. We were there for a family wedding and started our holiday off in the worst way possible, and they showed no remorse for this.

Avoid!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nathan J wrote a review Sept 2018
Reading, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I recently stayed here in a standard apartment and can happily say the whole experience from check in to check out was amazing.

Firstly we found the owners/staff welcoming, accommodating and ready to help. Nadia helped us with information of the local amenities and with booking taxis.

The accommodation it’s self was clean and well presented throughout. We loved having our own kitchen/dinner area were we could prepare our own meals for days we wanted to relax by the pool instead of venturing out.

On the whole I would definitely stay again and happily recommend this accommodation to any British people that are looking for a quieter retreat or a family break.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Residence B, Proprietario at Residence Belohorizonte
Responded 10 Sept 2018
Grazie mille Nathan ! We are very happy to read such of things...makes our work a great pleasure! We would love to see you one day come back ! Thank you very much!!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Luba K wrote a tip Sept 2014
Rostov-on-Don, Russia3 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The rooms at the fisrt floor have the second door to the terrace with the amazing view!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Macerata area.
PRICE RANGE
€108 - €175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyMarcheProvince of MacerataMacerata
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RESIDENCE BELOHORIZONTE - UPDATED 2023 Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (Macerata, Italy) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Belohorizonte
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Belohorizonte?
Nearby attractions include Musei Civici di Palazzo Buonaccorsi (1.8 km), Abbazia di Chiaravalle di Fiastra (8.0 km), and Torre Civica (1.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Belohorizonte?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Belohorizonte?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Belohorizonte?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Belohorizonte?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Belohorizonte?
Conveniently located restaurants include L'infinito a tavola, Dumpling Bar Macerata, and Lievitaria Pizzeria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Belohorizonte?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Residence Belohorizonte have airport transportation?
Yes, Residence Belohorizonte offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Belohorizonte?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Belohorizonte?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Macerata HotelsMacerata Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MacerataHotels near Residence Belohorizonte
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire