We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

634 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
See the most recent reviews
Showing 111: English reviews
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2015

i don't think there is any factor that makes this place a special place. Ok it s surrounded by a lovely forest and this is obviously something that people from Istanbul long for, but apart from that, you only get a standard level of service inside. The meal times are like an assembly line, buffet style, you need to bring...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Senay Y
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Reviewed 3 April 2015 via mobile

We held our business meeting in Hotel NG. Hotel is really good for this kind of activity. We had a group of 550 people and organization was 2 days. Everything was smooth. Meeting salloons have everything including projections a stage for music, show lights and a decent sound system. Plus hotel environement is so much good, because Sapanca is 150...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cihan A
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 22 March 2015

I stayed at this hotel just for 1 night for a conference that I attended. It has a large and impressive lobby with lots of classic style chair and coaches. I particularly liked the lounge that has a fireplace. The bar has all type of beverages, including a reasonable variety of cognacs. My only complaint there would be loud live...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GT_2003_01
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 14 March 2015 via mobile

I was there for Valentine's day. I had great time as usual. I have stayed at this hotel many times, and everytime I come back I am more happier than before. Special Thanks to F&O Manager Mr.Onur and Guest Relations Manager Ms.Zeynep., They and their staff were fantastic. The hotel was full however They know how to look after their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VoyagerHigh
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Telford
Reviewed 2 March 2015

I stayed here for 4 nights, starting 23rd Feb 2015. This is the second time I've stayed there and as with the first visit it was to a very high standard. The bedrooms were clean and comfortable and the restaurant food cooked to a very high standard with plenty of choice. Reception staff speak English, a great help when I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnthonyTelford
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 24 February 2015 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights for business meetings. Hotel is a quite big building with nice outdoor facilities unfortunately could not enjoy enough in wintertime. Rooms are comfortable, meeting rooms are correct. Very large space dedicated to spa, used Finnish sauna & Turkish hamam. Did not prefer pool as too much chlorine odor was present. There is of course fitness space but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank localguyinturkey
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us....

Lund, Sweden
Reviewed 12 February 2015

My girlfriend went on a business trip to the "NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention" Hotel in February 2015. Of course she had to go there two days before Valentine’s Day. However, I decided to surprise her with a small gesture in a way that I contacted the Hotel myself asking to help me preparing a surprise. What followed was an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AlexHerold
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us....

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 10 February 2015

Together with my friends and husband we spent a day at the spa. I have been to various spas all over the world, like One & Only, The Maldives, Four Seasons, Bali, Four Seasons Istanbul, Thailand etc. Gural Sapanca is the worst. First of all the bathrobe they supply, if you are a daily visitor, is one size only we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HulyaKey
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us....

TURKEY
Reviewed 19 January 2015

The Hotel is is very well situated in a green garden , the facilities are very good, food and services good. I woud advice to visit even for short periods. You woud get rid of your stress created by the metropol of Istanbul and relax. The prices are quite high if you compare with equivalent facilities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seyahat_sever
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us....

Bursa
Reviewed 19 December 2014

This resort is really impressive and also expensive. I had two days, with one of the best SPA experiences I ever had. There are many different steam rooms and saunas (with music, aroma, different humidity levels etc) together with two large swimming pools with many attractions. I like this kind of amenities so it was really satisfying for me. Spaces...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anubis61
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us....

781 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (419)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
0:22
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (323)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (329)
Viewed
Amenities (55)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (23)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Other (15)
Viewed
King Suite (57)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
Senior Suite (34)
Viewed
Standard Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sapanca
4.4 km away
Richmond Nua Wellness Spa
4.9 km away
Didi Otel
Didi Otel
#3 of 6 in Sapanca
51 reviews
10.8 km away
Green Park Resort Kartepe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Lale Boutique Hotel
Lale Boutique Hotel
#4 of 6 in Sapanca
35 reviews
6.7 km away
El Garden Hotel & Residence
24.7 km away
Wellborn Luxury Hotel
Wellborn Luxury Hotel
#1 of 2 in Basiskele
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention

Address: Tepebasi Mah. Sehit Cevdet Koc Cad | No:73 Kirkpinar, Sapanca 54600, Turkey (Formerly Gural Sapanca Wellness Park)
Region: Turkey > Sakarya Province > Sapanca
Price Range: €81 - €262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention 5*
Number of rooms: 291
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gural Sapanca Wellness Park Hotel Kirkpinar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“second floor rooms with garden wiev is ok..”
nejata2013, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“don't bother booking a suite. pay for a double room cheaper and better”
HusseinM72, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room closer to the pools, that is also on the mountain side. The look of the forest is amazing”
macksters, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Definitely choose the rooms with a forest view. (Room number 260 was really good.-only stayed in this one though-)”
tucmer, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe rooms are large, bring your own bonnet if decide to use the pool”
just_bride, 16 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5