We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

392 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 155: English reviews
Baldivis, Australia
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Great hotel, with good views of the beach, friendly staff, we were upgraded free of extra costs as they overbooked the rooms. We had king size bed and spa bath, awesome. Easy walk to beach front and restaurants. Bar strip only minutes away

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bruce V
FOM_Ravindra, Front Office Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Bruce V, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ravindra Beach Resort and Spa. Thank you for highlighting friendliness of our staffs and our room facilities that meet your satisfaction level. Yes indeed, it is very convenient to access to our beach front and restaurant, well then, we will keep them safe for you until...

Chonburi, Thailand
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Had western food at the Beach restaurant, super nasty. The Hawaiian pizza wasn't even edible (way too much cheese) and the pasta was small, chilled and inedible. My son's deep friend fish sticks were clearly frozen, but the best of the 3 items. The pillows were horrible. Could not sleep. They were 50 THB pillows you buy at Tesco lotus....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mattfs218
FOM_Ravindra, Front Office Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mattfs218, Thank you for very much for taking the time to write about your recent holiday experience at Ravindra Beach Resort and Spa. I am however disappointed to learn that your stay did not meet your expectation. I have taken note of the points you have mentioned and share with our housekeeping, Food & Beverage teams for corrective action....

Reviewed 15 July 2016

Nice big hotel with a good family feel about it. Beautiful gardens with 3x nice and big pools! 1x with a swim up bar. The rooms are very spacious, including the bathrooms. The only disappointment is the shower.. lacking pressure and heat, and the spa seems to be a bit too pricey. Other than that i thoroughly enjoyed my stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christopher W
FOM_Ravindra, Front Office Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Christopher W, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and share your experience with us. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay that our hotel room, facilities, our beautiful garden, pools and I very happy to know that our staffs doing very good work on guest interaction which made you feel impressed but in...

Reviewed 11 July 2016

My Family like this hotel very much. Food are delicious. The room is clean. Swimming pools are beautiful. My daughter and son like kid room and swimming pools. My mom like service. My husband like spa. My sister and I like everything.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank แก้ว ว
RM_Ravindra, Resident Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Khun Kaew. Thank you for posting a nice review of your experience in our resort. We are truly happy to know that we have succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you and helped you and your family to have a brilliant time at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa. Your compliment on our delicious Food, clean Rooms, large Swimming...

Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

It's a really nice hotel with a very comfortable management. The views are splendid. The beach is right by the side of the hotel. Mr. Beam was very helpful to us. Thank you, would like to come and visit some other time. We are very pleased.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nuwaira S
RM_Ravindra, Resident Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Nuwaira S, Your beautiful comment on our helpful team member - Mr. Beam(Assistant Front Office Manager) served as further inspiration for us to do what we do best... providing memorable experiences for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in our resort. It is our great pleasure to know that we met your...

Reviewed 21 June 2016

Like the felling of not being in a concrete sky scraper. Good pools and ok beach restaurant. WiFi quality is very depending on what room you get. The rooms are nice and clean. Seems to be a safe place to stay

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jakob K
RM_Ravindra, Resident Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jakob K, Thank you for your nice review. We are glad you had a wonderful experience on your previous stay with us. Your compliment on our famous Reva Beach Restaurant, Pool an our clean Room is really appreciated. We are taking note on your preference and will ensure to allocate you to stay in the room on a higher...

Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

I am the fun of this hotel and God knows how many times have we been in this hotel since 2012. It is by no means greatest and the best heritage to current management led by Mr. Krissana. We hope that under his supervision the hotel will be and will remain as it was best hotel in Pattaya. Swimming Pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darkha B
RM_Ravindra, Resident Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Darkha B, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind feedback and comments on this review. We are pleased to learn that you were happy with our facilities and services while you were staying with us and become our very regular guest since 2012. Your beautiful comment on the staff; in particular Mr. Amnuay...

Macau, China
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Dear Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Management, As I can see that you reply to most reviews, let me begin by asking you a few questions: 1 – Do you think advertising a family room for 4 and giving your guests a standard room with a bunk-bed entrenched in a corner, with full access to the sounds, sights and smells...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NunoNorte
RM_Ravindra, Resident Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear NunoNorte, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. I am certainly disappointed that your stay was not all that it could have been. I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel and its team for your stay. Despite of the design and position of the bed, I am totally agree with...

Singapore
Reviewed 11 June 2016

The place is huge. that's the first feeling and once we roamed around, we stick with the same feeling. It's a family weekend getaway and we choose this based on the photos and they are almost accurate. Location is good and it is pretty close to Pattaya airport so within 30 min you can reach the place. Rooms are big...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank srikrishnak
RM_Ravindra, Resident Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear srikrishnak, We appreciate the wonderful review you wrote about our hotel facilities and the service in general. In the meantime, we also would like to thank you for the shortcomings you brought to our attention. Nonetheless, please accept our humble apologies for the inconveniences caused. From your feedback, we are planning to put some equipment in each floor to...

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

I went to stay in this beautiful hotel with my pension school friends. We had a meeting at school where we grew up together, then we headed to this hotel for a late dinner and a bed ! After a big healthy breakfast, we spent the whole day sitting and drinking among us which was really a good moment of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fri13Dec
RM_Ravindra, Resident Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Fri13Dec, Thank you for posting a wonderful review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. It is always nice to hear good comments from our guest. We are glad that you like our room, swimming pools and the beautiful beach. We are also delighted that you found our breakfast was of a good standard and that our staffs both at the...

532 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (474)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (139)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (107)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (117)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sattahip
0.5 km away
Ambassador City Jomtien
Ambassador City Jomtien
#2 of 21 in Sattahip
792 reviews
0.5 km away
Dor-Shada Resort by The Sea
0.6 km away
Movenpick Siam Hotel Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel
6.7 km away
U Pattaya
U Pattaya
#5 of 21 in Sattahip
163 reviews
18.5 km away
Sai Sawan Beach Resort
Sai Sawan Beach Resort
#16 of 21 in Sattahip
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa is a 5-Star luxurious beach-front resort located on Na Jomtien Beach just 15 minute's drive from Pattaya City. A palm oasis and an ideal location to unwind and relax in picturesque and tranquil surroundings, Ravindra Resort has one hundred meters of uninterrupted beachfront access to a clean, sandy beach. Ravindra features contemporary Thai style low-rise accommodation with private balconies offering either a poolside, garden or sea view, and private pool villas surrounded by tropical gardens. World class facilities include a stunning beach-front infinity pool, 2 interconnected lagoon pools, a Fitness Centre, Spa, Kid's Club, Internet room, restaurants and bars. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa

Address: 246 Moo 4 Sukhumvit Road, Km 157 | Na Jomtien, Sattahip 20250, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Sattahip
Price Range: €73 - €114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 277
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ravindra Beach Hotel Jomtien Beach
Ravindra Beach Resort And Spa
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Sattahip
#1 Luxury Hotel in Sattahip
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sattahip
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sattahip
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor if you want a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles Catkiecal, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“enjoy dinner on the beach restaurant with very beautiful sunset view.”
 of 5 bubbles Athitaya_Panasanti, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Building c with high floor is fantastic.”
 of 5 bubbles 302jidapaw, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“better stay in higher floor during rainy season to avoid mosquito.”
 of 5 bubbles sarochas207, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Doesn't seem like there's a bad room here!”
 of 5 bubbles elizabetht904, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay