We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Murfreesboro

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Ramada Murfreesboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

482 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Murfreesboro
See the most recent reviews
Showing 480: English reviews
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sararS3493LL
Huntsville, Tennessee
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank loranndab
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

Nice lobby. Dirty rooms with bugs and lots of hair. I stayed here because I was visiting MTSU with my daughter but this place was very run down. Employees were friendly and the breakfast was ok but I will not be staying here again due to the creepiness of the area and filth. I read the reviews so I was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Audra F
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, please accept my sincere apology that you did not receive the comfortable stay that you expected. I’m sorry that you had issues in your room that prevented you from enjoying your stay. Thank you so much for bringing these issues to my attention so that we may address these with our staff. I assure you,...

Stillwater, OK
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Needed a room on trip home from a trip to the Smoky Mountains. The Ramada was in a convenient location of I-40.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariet409
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time and we are happy to know that your stay was pleasant. We appreciate your business and hope that if you are traveling through Murfreesboro, TN, in the future, you will stay with us again here at Ramada. Sincerely, Melinda

Chatsworth, Georgia
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 828billyc
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Rich
Reviewed 18 May 2016

It was clean. VERY clean; I rip apart the beds as soon as we get into hotel rooms and search every inch (I'm crazy like that). But the couch and chair in the room were literally thread bare. The breakfast area needs more tables. There was a cluster of 6 wing back chairs pulled around a tiny coffee table. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephanie B
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It appears you had a pleasant stay and the rooms were clean and I want to thank you for sharing your comments with us. We apologize for the condition of the furniture; however, we are still in the process of renovating our rooms and upgrading our furniture. We hope the next time you're in the area you will...

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 May 2016

The room was very clean as well as the bathroom. The beds were comfortable and the layout of the hotel was interesting. The front desk staff was nice and the breakfast was substantial and had a variety of things to choose from.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shastinap
MVarimeter, Gluest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Our Guests satisfaction is our number one concern and we are always pleased to read such wonderful reviews. I do hope the next time your in the area you will come and stay with us again. Sincerely, Melinda

La Paz, Bolivia
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gustavobW1531HR
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Guys....I stay in alot of Hotels across the South for business. This one Blew me away. It was SOOOOOOOOOOooooo Clean! Serious...Even with all of the New Hotels in Murfreesboro this was a Jewel. The Staff was friendly and it was ovious that the owner treated them like Family. Great free buffet brekfast and the location was close to everything. Not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chefmason2000
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to know that you enjoyed all the services that our hotel provides to our guests and that you were satisfied. We look forward to serving you again at the RAMADA Murfreesboro, TN in the future. Thank you and we truly appreciate your business. Melinda Guest Services Agent

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 10 May 2016

I needed to move my daughter back home at the end of the semester at MTSU. The location is close to the school and has a wide variety of places to eat. The hotel manager was very friendly when we checked in late at night and allowed us a delayed check out the next day. Whenever I need to have...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mieaw
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our location. I am very pleased that you had a pleasant experience and that all went well while you were our guest. We look forward to seeing you again! Melinda Guest Services Agent

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
4.0 km away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#6 of 36 in Murfreesboro
176 reviews
4.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
4.2 km away
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Best Western Chaffin Inn
#11 of 36 in Murfreesboro
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Quality Inn Murfreesboro
Quality Inn Murfreesboro
#18 of 36 in Murfreesboro
131 reviews
4.9 km away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#16 of 36 in Murfreesboro
127 reviews
4.8 km away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#12 of 36 in Murfreesboro
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Award-Winning Murfreesboro Hotel is your Top Choice of Murfreesboro Hotels. This is the nearest Murfreesboro Hotel to Middle Tennessee State University, home of the Lady Raiders, the 2006 Sunbelt Champions. Located just off of I-24, this Murfreesboro Hotel is near many historic landmarks including historic downtown Murfreesboro, home of one of the six remaining Antebellum Courthouses in TN. The Ramada Murfreesboro is a current member of the Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce. This Murfreesboro hotel offers an outdoor pool, free wireless high speed internet access in all rooms and public areas, and a free hot breakfast. The Ramada Murfreesboro offers a business center, banquet and meeting facilities, free truck, bus and RV parking, and beautifully appointed grounds throughout. Murfreesboro is home to many TSSAA events and is a motorcycle friendly hotel. Murfreesboro Hotels do not offer the value of this Ramada. Murfreesboro Hotels do not offer a more central and convenient location. This is your best deal among Murfreesboro Hotels for location and value. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Murfreesboro

Address: 1855 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130-5502
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Price Range: €64 - €99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Murfreesboro staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
San Bruno, California
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Murfreesboro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first floor has been renovated”
 of 5 bubbles 188timothyj, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Do Not Book this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles KKTenEyck, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“we were on the lower level in the back of building and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles pawlika7558, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Be careful not to book a double bed instead of a queen”
 of 5 bubbles 947missym, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“One room with 2 queen size beds”
 of 5 bubbles annettebO2261ZZ, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay