We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

471 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 463: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
 Click to rate
Springfield
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had a chair in room with worn and dirty spots especially on the arms. It is an older motel and is in need of upgrades. The staff was friendly, no complaints.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul N
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Definitely needs to be remodeled and rooms weren't that clean. Most of staff were real friendly but one man who is the owner. he was really rude

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank necole926
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to review Days inn, Santa Fe. We are glad that you like our friendly staff. We are sorry to hear about the man you mention in your review. We are addressing this issue to our staff meeting. Thanks again for your review.

Centennial, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Don't know why this hotel got a low star rating on Trip Advisor as it was a clean, nice facility. Maybe they have done some work on the place since the last reviews. Hot water in shower was plentiful and on demand! The wifi was weak on the SW side that we were in. The room was clean with no...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian B
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to great review of Days inn Santa Fe. We are glad to hear that you like our nice and clean room, pleasant and friendly staffs and excellent service. Thanks again for your excellent review.

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a typical Days Inn and the expectations have been met. The only problem was the wall-mounted heater/AC unit which has no thermostat - it either runs or it doesn't. When it runs is so noisy that sleeping was not possible, even with earplugs in. This is not something which can be fixed on request, the unit needs an...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank askier2017
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to review Days inn Santa Fe. We are glad that overall you have positive experience and you like our convenient location. We are sorry to hear that A/C unit which making noise during your stay. We will definately address this issue to our engineering department and resolve this issue. Thank you for your...

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our rental burned down and we had to rent a room weekly. We first tried a 4 day rental at Motel 6 (HUGE MISTAKE!!!) the rooms should have been advertised as "We'll take your money and give you a loud room filled with daily visits from the police department and frequent daily raids!!" We could not take one more night...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annetteg716
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to write a great review about Days inn, Santa Fe. We are really glad that you like our services, room, location and price. Thank you very much again for your exceptional review.

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert G
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review

Oceanside, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J_Mackenya
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review

Fort Worth, United States
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Had to unplug the refrigerator so we could sleep. The towels were threadbare. Stood ankle deep in water when showering due extremly slow drainage. The carpeting was stained and not very clean. The motel is totally outdated and needs full facelift.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Joseph W M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Rooms are clean and breakfast not to bad. Would like them to add bananas and oranges to the fruit selection.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 761mannyb
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to review hotel Days inn, Santa Fe. We are glad that you likes our friendly staff with clean and nice room and good breakfast. We will definitely add more fruits choice like oranges/banana. Thanks again for your great review.

las vegas
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank charlenew724
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Santa Fe
Quality Inn Santa Fe
#47 of 60 in Santa Fe
309 reviews
3.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Santa Fe
3.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
#36 of 60 in Santa Fe
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Americas Best Value Lamplighter Inn of Santa Fe
0.2 km away
Motel 6 Santa Fe
Motel 6 Santa Fe
#52 of 60 in Santa Fe
48 reviews
1.4 km away
Super 8 Santa Fe
Super 8 Santa Fe
#49 of 60 in Santa Fe
652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico

Address: 2900 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2304
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Price Range: €48 - €70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Santa Fe Days Inn
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“asked for the 2nd floor room facing pool side because its quite”
 of 5 bubbles , 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for one where the wifi works”
  • bed
  • bathroom
 of 5 bubbles austinwhittall, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The pool is chilli, be prepared.”
 of 5 bubbles 644randyw, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“avoid this place”
 of 5 bubbles cristinamR7859CA, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a ground floor room overlooking the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 374roberth, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5