We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Inn on the Paseo

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Inn on the Paseo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

330 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 326: English reviews
Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

I've stayed in many different inns and hotels in Santa Fe. This is my new favorite place. The location is great because you can walk to most of the city's cultural sites in under 30 minutes. Daily breakfasts were tasty and they varied the morning menu over the course of my 8 day stay. My bed was big and comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tenpagesaday
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This B&B is within easy walking distance of either the Historic Santa Fe Plaza or the galleries on Canyon Road. Breakfast on each of the four mornings of our stay was both delicious and healthy and there was no doubt we were eating New Mexico style. The room was clean and comfortable and included a small gas fireplace that we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheldon J
Pamukkale, Turkey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay at the Inn was very enjoyable. The staff is very helpful and the manager Jerry was so nice offering very helpful information. He recommended very good restaurants and a great day trip. Santa Fe is a great walking town ,the Inn on the Paseo made it even better.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank msg1225
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is the second time I stayed at the Inn on the Paseo. For Santa F, the price is very reasonable: the beds are comfortable and the towels soft and white. Parking is free. But the rooms definitely need work. Staying here is like staying at a friend's house in a basement bedroom. The bedrooms are filled with furniture and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peggydt
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I really loved this place. My wife and I stayed here over Christmas, and they were attentive and kind and pulled out all the stops. I also happened to be staying at the inn at the same time as the woman who left the bad review that complained about some dispute over pricing and the inn's response to her complaint....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patrickwoodall
Charlottesville, Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were quoted on price on Expedia and when we arrived, we were told it was going to be $100 more and they wouldn't honor the quoted price and were rude. Told me to figure it out with Expedia. Due to the principle of it and the owners not honoring a quotes price, we cancelled our two night reservation. Expedia...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Valorie E
Rebecca M, Owner at Inn on the Paseo, responded to this review

Hello and Merry Christmas! We want to clear up a few things about this person's recent visit with us because we feel like the truth is important and ought to be celebrated. This guest booked with us through an online travel agent and neglected to read the fine print. Due to our contract with this travel agent, we are bound...

Reviewed 13 December 2016

The minute we walked in the door we knew we had made a great choice! Fantastic service, decorated beautifully and very cozy. The room was comfortable and the gas fireplace was warm and inviting. The breakfast burrito bar was yummy with great coffee and a nice warm fire to sit by while dining, reading or just relaxing. And of course...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JUDY H
Rebecca M, Owner at Inn on the Paseo, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the lovely review! We hope to see you back in Santa Fe soon! Take care and safe travels, Rebecca

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

I am not a B&B person...at all. In fact, I avoid them! I accidentally booked the Inn on the Paseo, and what a treat! The room is so comfortable with two doors, one interior and one exterior...Love that! The staff were warm, welcoming and fun! In addition, the hospitality is truly like a "home." I am naturally a very shy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ParisPhotography
Rebecca M, Owner at Inn on the Paseo, responded to this review

Wow, what a wonderful response to read! We are so pleased to hear that we made your first b&b experience a good one. We hope to welcome you back to Santa Fe whenever your travels next bring you our way. Thank you again for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best. Safe travels, Rebecca

Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

I loved my stay here. The room was lovely, the breakfast was delicious. The reception was gracious and the Inn was in a great location. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends and family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niddynoddy
Rebecca M, Owner at Inn on the Paseo, responded to this review

Thank you so much! Come see us again whenever you are in Santa Fe. All the very best of wishes and safe travels, Rebecca

phila
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

Delicious, varied and abundant breakfasts each morning. Cosy room with a fireplace. Tasty treats in afternoon. Abundant parking onsite. Reasons for 4 instead of 5 stars - Keurig coffee maker was temperamental and didn't always work. My shower leaked creating a puddle of water on the floor when I stepped out of the shower. Carpet in the hallway's could use...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vespadue
Rebecca M, Owner at Inn on the Paseo, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay and thank you for the feedback on the shower, Keurig, and the carpeting in the hallways. They are all on our list for our winter refresh and we appreciate the heads-up. We hope to see you again in Santa Fe in the future! Take...

127 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (73)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
Downtown
Inn of the Governors
Inn of the Governors
#11 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,457 reviews
Downtown
Inn on the Alameda
Inn on the Alameda
#2 of 60 in Santa Fe
2,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Santa Fe Inn
#5 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,458 reviews
La Fonda on the Plaza
#7 of 60 in Santa Fe
2,017 reviews
Downtown
Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Inn on the Paseo is the quintessential Santa Fe bed and breakfast. Located just three blocks from the historic Santa Fe Plaza, and within walking distance to Canyon Road, the Inn on the Paseo offers comfortable, relaxing accommodations with free Wi-Fi, free parking, and complimentary breakfast. We are here to help make your visit to Santa Fe a memorable experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn on the Paseo

Address: 630 Paseo de Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe > Downtown
Price Range: €110 - €188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn on the Paseo 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Inn on the Paseo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn On The Paseo Hotel Santa Fe
Inn On The Paseo Santa Fe, New Mexico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inn on the Paseo staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
8 days ago
Dallas, Texas

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Inn on the Paseo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms on the main floor have access to the deck while the rooms on the lower floor walk out to private patios. Your choice!”
 of 5 bubbles F1935BSsandym, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Our room was rather small.”
 of 5 bubbles ctipworth, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all the rooms seemed good.”
 of 5 bubbles jilllogan, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We loved the loft - roomy and private......”
 of 5 bubbles Donna95018, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“work through the rooms on the web site”
 of 5 bubbles Cow-Mtn-David, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay