We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 190: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 16 November 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rickbarrington
patty k, General Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this review

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 6 November 2015

I went to the manager and told him that I had ants in the room and that I am too OCD to leave food and trash around the room. He said it was my fault and that because I was there a week that I made the ants come. I was shocked and could not believe he didn't offer to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 864smithc
patty k, General Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this review

Dear Guest I'm sorry to hear your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to San Antonio

Saint Robert, Missouri
Reviewed 31 October 2015

This hotel was so disappointing, it single-handedly lowered my opinion of the entire Westin brand. Every day I found at least two roaches in my room. The hotel was sketchy, located in an industrial park with no restaurants in walking distance. The location is convenient to the STAR Soccer Complex, which was the purpose of the trip. The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Treavor B
patty k, General Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this review

Dear Guest I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations.We hope you will give us another try when you travel back to San Antonio

Toluca
Reviewed 28 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandramtz1
patty k, General Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this review

Largo, Florida
Reviewed 25 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charissa S
patty k, General Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this review

Avon, Indiana
Reviewed 18 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melisag354
patty k, General Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this review

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Room was disappointing for price, moldy shower I could look past, but in the morning discovered coffee filter hadn't been cleaned and still had coffee in it, GrROWING MOLD!! 3 hours later staff brought replacement of wrong size, so that did no good at all. Lady at front desk on this morning was far less than friendly. Bed was comfortable,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blujay77
patty k, General Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this review

thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. we will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, i will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. we look...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 28 September 2015

I was very surprised that the room was so updated and comfortable. The continental breakfast needs some work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 590biancae
patty k, General Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this review

dear guest thank you for your positive comments and i am pleased that you had a good stay overall. however, i apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. it has been communicated to the concerned staff. Hope to see you soon. thank you,

Portland, Texas
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Had plenty of amenities: mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker, ironing board, sofa, cable tv, table, WiFi, desk, clean bathroom and plenty of pillows/blankets. They even have a small complimentary breakfast with a "make your own" waffle station, cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, plain/raisin toast, orange/apple juice and coffee. Can't beat this place for the price!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 951karlf
patty k, General Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this review

dear happy guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travels. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Flower Mound, Texas
Reviewed 14 September 2015

I stay at this location 2 to 3times a year when passing thru on family trips. It has always been a good experince until 9/10/15. I was charged an extra fee for a non smoking room on the first floor due to my own oversite when booking, this I can understand. The first floor room was required due to my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevenhO1354TC
patty k, General Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this review

Dear Guest I hope this note finds well . I apologize for this bad experience .This is very dis appointing to hear ,but we hope you give us another chance

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Northeast San Antonio
Comfort Suites North IH 35
Comfort Suites North IH 35
#220 of 357 in San Antonio
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northeast San Antonio
Value Place San Antonio, TX (Northeast/Ft. Sam)
Value Place San Antonio, TX (Nor...
#179 of 357 in San Antonio
36 reviews
Northwest Side
Days Inn San Antonio Northwest
Days Inn San Antonio Northwest
#161 of 357 in San Antonio
186 reviews
Northeast San Antonio
Super 8 San Antonio/I-35 North
Super 8 San Antonio/I-35 North
#181 of 357 in San Antonio
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North

Address: 11202 N Interstate 35, San Antonio, TX 78233-5709
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northeast San Antonio
Price Range: €40 - €64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn San Antonio - Interstate Highway 35 North Hotel San Antonio
San Antonio Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we wanted smiling room and not many places offer smoking ”
 of 5 bubbles , 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Never accept a Room that has MOLD that hits you!”
 of 5 bubbles C3099FBmichaelc, 31 May 2015 | Read review
“There is no elevator so if you have trouble with stairs you should request a ground level room.”
 of 5 bubbles webrunt, 16 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here if need wifi back rooms are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles marcias628, 20 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Its a budget motel. So don't expect to much.”
 of 5 bubbles kunal013, 2 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay