We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Triangle/Quantico

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Triangle\/Quantico
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

286 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 283: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Triangle/Quantico
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The Ramada Triangle/Quantico is not a place I'd want to go back to. First it was overpriced for the area. Not really made for 18 wheelers. It looks dated. When I went to the room it had a funny smell and felt unclean. There is no place close by to get take out. Had to call a place that for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter B
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

It wasn't the best experience in the world, but it was solid for a low priced hotel right off base. The room was clean and the linens crisp and comfortable. The AC is loud though, so be prepared for that. The breakfast buffet wasn't anything to write home about, but again, it was solid. Nothing to complain about. Good channel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack B
amrish p, Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review

Jack B, Thanks for your comments and we hope to see you soon!

Parkersburg, West Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was very clean as was the bathroom. The bed was comfortable. The room was nice and spacious and the air conditioner/heater was working just right and very quietly. The breakfast room was spacious and the food consisted of scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, a variety of cereals, juice, coffee and a nice selection of buns and muffins. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Violet D
amrish p, Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review

Violet D, Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for your comments. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My stay was ok. The room was very clean but the linens were kind of cheap. The towels were small and very low quality. There was a coffee machine in the room but no creamer or sweetener. It was ok for an overnight business trip but definitely not a vacation destination.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelasV2588TW
amrish p, Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the only affordable option during inauguration weekend, VERY far from DC. The service was good, the people were nice, the free breakfast exceeded my expectations. It's a good spot if you have business with the military in the immediate vicinity.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E1926HIlorim
amrish p, Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review

E1926HIlorim, Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. Hope to see you soon!

Lonaconing, Maryland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H5564DNritac
amrish p, Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dirty,noisy and they are thieves!!! Hotel was empty and we were given worst room,just about to doze off after a twelve hour drive to this horrible very loud noise coming from the heater!!!After a heated discussion night man admitted that they knew about the issue,manager was called and they were not suppose to charge,since we left after a few hours!!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josie K
amrish p, Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review

Josie K. Thank you for your comments, however, you checked in and were in your room for over 4 hours then you came to the front desk regarding a noisy heater. The front desk agent offered to move you to another room and you refused.

Weyers Cave, Virginia
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy D
amrish p, Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review

pittsburgh
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shira l
amrish p, Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

I will never recommend this hotel. We were traveling from CT to SC for the holiday a 17 hour drive. At 3 am my husband decided we needed to stop. We were tired and my two toddlers were having meltdowns. We booked online using Priceline since we didn't even have an idea of where we were. We get there and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank candace g
amrish p, Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review

Candance, you booked our hotel for the wrong date through Priceline and you are blaming us for your mistake. I did not agree for a refund with your husband. I was not rude to you, your husband or Priceline. You called back impersonating a Priceline agent and hung up on me when I asked you for your credentials.

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Triangle
3.4 km away
Sleep Inn Near Quantico Main Gate
4.5 km away
Courtyard Stafford Quantico
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Dumfries - Quantico Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Comfort Inn Dumfries/Quantico
10.6 km away
Staybridge Suites Stafford
3.9 km away
Hampton Inn Dumfries/Quantico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Quantico has 135 well appointed rooms closest Hotel to Quantico Marine Corps base Main Gate and The National Marine Corps Museum located just off of I-95 exit 150/150A. Meeting and Banquet Facilities. All rooms and common areas have been renovated and updated. All rooms have Microfridge, Coffee Maker, Free Wifi and Free Breakfast. The hotel is centrally located between Washington DC and Fredericksburg, VA. We can accommodate meetings and banquets ranging from 10 to 200 guest. Easy access to the VRE and Amtrak just minutes away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Triangle/Quantico

Address: 4316 Inn Street, Triangle, VA 22172
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Triangle
Price Range: €64 - €89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Triangle/Quantico 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Triangle/Quantico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Quantico Hotel Triangle
Ramada Inn Triangle
Ramada Triangle
Triangle Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Triangle/Quantico staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Bronx, New York
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Triangle/Quantico staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles K7396ZBpeterb, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All are good, but with no elevator, ground floor is good unless you want to haul luggage up steep stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles DennisM225, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room not on the interstate side.”
 of 5 bubbles drronline, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms located in building C was quieter than rooms in building A and B”
 of 5 bubbles Jcorral, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“In the back, away from I-95, is much quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles DougS634, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5