We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Albuquerque West\/Coors Blvd
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

336 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd
See the most recent reviews
Showing 329: English reviews
Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We were driving from California to Wisconsin and just needed to get some sleep before heading out again. It met our expectations for a clean, comfortable place to refresh. It would have been nice to have a more substantial breakfast offering. Maybe an addition of an automatic pancake maker, such as the Quickcakes pancake machine would "upgrade" the breakfast experience....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 121laurief
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

They had a bad wifi reception also we had to pay 10$ in cash because we wanted to check in before 1 o clock this seemed a bit shadey to me. Also we had lot of bedbugs im still walking around with a small swollen bump on my leg.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Puyallup, Washington
Reviewed 24 August 2016

This was the worst place we stayed while on our 2 week vacation. The major issue was cleaninest.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank walterw490
Dallas Texas
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Welton J
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

First and foremost - this is budget accommodation. It is cheap for a reason. If you're going in expecting anything more than budget accom you're setting yourself up to fail. It is located right off the i40, so is very convenient for an overnight stop along your trip which is exactly what we were using it for. We arrived just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tegan W
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Here's my annoyance with most reviews. People book at Super 8 ... and then expect a Hyatt, Hilton, or some other higher end hotel. Be fair. It's a Super 8, and the reason most of us book there is because we are budget minded. With that in mind, it was fine. Nothing fancy. Nothing bad. Adequately clean. Typical breakfast. If...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marsha C
longmont, United States
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
Spokane
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Exterior security door not working. Preventative maintenance is not a term this hotel understands. When discussed some problems with manager she indicated they were new issues and had on list for fix. I don't think so. Looks pretty good from outside, but inside not so much. Will never stay there again. Clerk was very polite. Bed was terrible. Like sleeping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry B
AnnaMarie C, Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Dear Terry, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Searcy, Arkansas
Reviewed 31 July 2016

The security door on the back of the building is broken and will not lock at all. This is very dangerous. The reason we picked a hotel instead of motel was for added security. This door being on the back ov the building and unlockable makes the hotel much more dangerous than any motel because it invites crime to happen...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank billy438
AnnaMarie C, Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Dear Billy, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Garland, Texas
Reviewed 31 July 2016

I understand that some people smoke and others don't. I recpect that so staying here I knew that some of thrones were smoking and others non smoking. We choose a non smoking room but everywhere you walked inside smelled of smoke!!! Even when we checked out our clothes, hair, luggage all smelled like smoke. Up arriving the young lady was...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank monicamD7855DV

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque West
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque - Coors Road
4.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Albuquerque Downtown
0.1 km away
Quality Inn and Suites of Albuquerque
0.2 km away
Days Inn Albuquerque West
Days Inn Albuquerque West
#109 of 144 in Albuquerque
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located on the west side of Albuquerque just 1 block south of I-40 and Coors, a right turn on to Iliff just 200 yards to the left. Free coffee and SuperStart continental breakfast Business Center-Free Access to computer in Lobby Micro/Fridge units available upon request We offer non-smoking and accessible rooms Free local calls and 800# access Large parking area for trucks, bus and RV's We have cable TV with HBO and ESPN and in-room coffee-makers We are close to restaurants, grocery stores, and area attractions We do accept pets for a charge of $8.00 per pet, per day. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd

Address: 6030 Iliff Rd NW, I-40 Exit 155, Albuquerque, NM 87121
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Price Range: €36 - €54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Albuquerque
Albuquerque Super Eight
Albuquerque Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Albuquerque, New Mexico
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room not on smoking floor-- if you don't smoke. Maybe a room near front so you can see your parked vehicle.”
 of 5 bubbles GREENCHILEcam, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“stay elsewhere, even if its buying a sleeping bag and sleeping in your car”
 of 5 bubbles CasualTraveler108, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles DandPinWA, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Find a different hotel, this one isn't worth the money.”
 of 5 bubbles Charthorn, 9 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Make sure to ask about how to open the door with the key card.”
 of 5 bubbles 140jerrye, 29 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5