We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Executive Suites

PricelineUS$97*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$129*
US$97*
Great Deal
US$98*
US$98*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Executive Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

859 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Executive Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 844: English reviews
Wofford Heights, California
Reviewed 11 October 2016

The rooms are very nice and clean. The toilet and shower are in their own room and the vanity is in the pass-through between the bedroom and living room. There are TVs in the front part and in the bedroom. The high speed internet was dependable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ptscrzn
LeslieAGonzales, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great review we take pride in our property and all our Executive Suites we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us all our rooms our very spacious with pull out sofa's, work desk areas, Two flat screen TV's HBO and ESPN and much more our goal here is to...

Reviewed 11 October 2016

This hotel staff went out of their way to ensure we were provided with a king sized bed. They provided us with a suite because it had a king sized bed, at no extra cost. The breakfast at this location was outstanding. Almost all best westerns have a good breakfast. We changed hotel chains from La Quenta to best western...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 357lynnk
LeslieAGonzales, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your Experience on here with other travelers its excellent to hear you really enjoyed your time here at Best Western Plus Executive Suites our Hotel Chain is consistently making changes and Renovations to uphold the presentation of the Hotels and to meet each of our guests needs glad you enjoyed the Complementary Breakfast...

Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 10 October 2016

We always know to expect quality - could write a lot more to reach 200 words but have communicated enough in this entire review. We love this place - great location too. Lots of excellent restaurants close to this Motel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglas G
LeslieAGonzales, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for your great feedback We are pleased you took the time to write your review about the quality and great Guest services you experienced during your stay with us. The Hotel is located in a great area there is many great places to eat near us as well as tourist attractions, We also have many amenities...

United States
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Value for cost was excellent , room was in good condition, breakfast was good, staff was very helpful and friendly, and location was convenient for the Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta in addition to being centrally located for other points of interest in Albuquerque

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Domingo P
LeslieAGonzales, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are would like to Thank you for your Review your comments are very much valued We take pride in our property and our Guests Services try to provide Quality customer services all of our Rooms are very Spacious and we like to make sure our Guests feel at home Not only do our Rooms have a separate...

Ft Lauderdale, United States
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Went to Albuquerque for the balloon festival. Hotels just off I25 freeway, just about in the heart of the city. just north of old town just south of balloon park. Took day trips north on I25 to Santa Fe and south to Carlsbad. Also close to the Sandia Tram

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
LeslieAGonzales, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mark, We Are Pleased You choose our Hotel during your Trip here to Albuquerque for the Balloon Festival Our Property is not far from all the Great Destinations mentioned in your review and much more We have a great location which can make finding our property easy for our out of town guests We Hope to see You again...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff. Clean hotel. Handy access to major highways. Difficult to find the access to the hotel using the address in gps. It's down behind a gas station. Only complaint was that the breakfast pastries were not fresh any of the three mornings we had breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan C
LeslieAGonzales, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dear Joan, We would like to Thank you for your response We are pleased you took the time to share your opinion the only way to grow and inprove is by hearing feedback from our travelers we apologize about the Breakfast Pastries, we are pleased the Staff services were great and location were convenient for you Hopefully you Can give...

Ocean Park, Washington
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I love having a separate living area from the bedroom. After traveling several days it helps to be able to let someone sleep while the other one does something else. The bed wasn't as comfortable as I'd like, seemed like it was getting old. Breakfast is on par with other hotels.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank OR_travelerSalem_OR
Yahima H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travellers. We are really happy to hear that you loved our rooms. All of our rooms are 2 bedroom suites, separated by a door. Thats gives families members the flexibility of watching TV or going to sleep, just like at home!! All of our guests love...

Powder Springs, Georgia
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Very nice facility with a friendly staff and good location. Not sure why all of the suites do not have coffee tables - which would be a welcome edition. It is nice to have a place to go to watch TV while it's nap time for someone else.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike D
Yahima H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review

Mike, Thank you so much for sharing you experience on Trip Advisor. Its always nice to hear what people think of our place. It helps us to improve our service every day. You got a good point!!! There are not coffee tables in the rooms. We just changed all of our suites furniture, the coffee tables are arriving last, but...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Location very convenient to balloon museum and fiesta area and easy access to Old Town and tram to top of Sandia Peak. Location at expressway but very quiet, and location makes it easy to take side trips to Sante Fe and anywhere since it's next to expressway. General breakfast fare but hot options included real scrambled eggs. Nice enclosed pool...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GardeningGran
Yahima H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I'm very glad to see that you were able to attend the Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta. Every year, thousands of people come to Albuquerque for this event. We are very proud to be located right by the I-25, which makes the access to the Balloon Fiesta Park very easy; and you can see the balloons from here!!! We...

Round Rock, Texas
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Sub standard service, insufficient bath linen although requested additional. Phone did not work in room, had to use the front desk telephone to make outside calls. . Water temperature unstable in shower. Very small room for family of 5

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graciela H
Yahima H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Here at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites, we always try our best to make our guests feel like at home. I wish you had given us the opportunity to make things better while you were still here. One of our strengths is the size...

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
West Old Town
Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,614 reviews
Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town
#10 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Executive Suites is an all-suites hotel conveniently located just off I-25 and Montgomery Blvd in Albuquerque. All of our rooms are spacious two room suites. We offer complimentary wireless internet, cable TV, on demand pay per view TV and Movies, and free hot breakfast every morning. Nearby attractions include Expo New Mexico, Cliff's Amusement Park, Historic Old Town, Rio Grande Zoo, Balloon Fiesta Park and Museum, and the Sandia Peak tramway. We are also located close to Sandia Casino and Golf course. Try our Uncle Cliff's and Balloon ride Packages. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Suites

Address: 4630 Pan American East Fwy NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-2201
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Price Range: €84 - €138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Best Western, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel Albuquerque
Best Western Albuquerque
Albuquerque Best Western
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#13 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#14 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#19 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Executive Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Oregon
over a year ago
Farmington, New Mexico, United States
over a year ago
Farmington, New Mexico, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Executive Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you can choose it, select a suite. The refrigerator and microwave were a great addition to my trip. ”
Q1368EDpeterb, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Pick a north east room if possible.”
707clayg, 11 May 2017 | Read review
“If you have issues with road noise pick rooms the farthest from I-40.”
Orin7, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Updated room but needed a Keurig coffee pot. ”
dcoop9019, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Be sure to always keep rooms fresh!”
JanuaryMinnesota, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$97* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$98
Orbitz.comUS$98
HotelQuicklyUS$129
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates