We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Port Angeles

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
56Somewhat walkable
Grade: 56 out of 100
32Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
6Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
940Reviews
88Photos
1Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 101
  • 223
  • 330
  • 178
  • 108
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
House keeping was low par at best but kari at the front destination was awesome and helped me with everything I needed and pointed me in the right direction towards awesome food and fun things to do around town
Read more
Nice room, convenient to everything. Great service and personality. We will be back. Staff was pleasant and gave us best deal which was cheaper than original reservation amount. Great deal and great staff.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
My wife and I stayed two nights at the Days Inn in Port Angeles principally because it was located at the main entrance to Olympic National Park. As such, it was very convenient. Everything was average about the hotel - the room, the service, the cleanliness. The breakfast (if
Read more
Response from DaysInnP3, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Port Angeles
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback! I will pass it along to the staff as we take all feedback seriously. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please let us know.
Read more
Dungy Room, smelled like dogs, sink was plugged , curtains where not hanging on the rod. Would not use the shower, very dirty and stained, no slip stripes were partly ripped but still attached. Don't think they ever clean under the bed.. Very Disappointed . Would not recommend to
Read more
Response from DaysInnP3, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Port Angeles
Responded 4 weeks ago
thank you for the feedback. If you ever have issues like this with a room, please let us know so that we can get that fixed. We always try to maintain a nice atmosphere. I will pass the feedback along to the staff
Read more
I had a wonderful time at the Port Angeles Days Inn. My room was very clean and the front desk attendant was friendly and helpful! I asked about local restaurants and the front desk attendant gave me really great suggestions. I love that this Days Inn had parking spots and I will
Read more
Response from DaysInnP3, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Port Angeles
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Some of the rust and missing parts
The room
Filth.
Looks like it wasn't cleaned for months.
Previous
when are you going to give us our $500 back on our CC you charged us for alleged smoking in your nasty dirty room.. we will continue to dispute these charges for ever
try your credit card
0 votes
Show all answers
"There is no best room"
"not here !"
"2nd or 3rd floor."
"Look elsewhere"
"Hotel has 3 streets that board it. Dogs in rooms barking, loud kids...no good rooms"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$61 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn port angeles hotel port angelesport angeles days inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Portside Inn
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonPort Angeles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
109
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing