We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Port Angeles

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Port Angeles
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

721 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 712: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Port Angeles
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I work for Hilton and I wasn't expecting our standards of service but I am extremely happy with out stay. Miranda greeted us at breakfast with a warm smile and polite coversation. She made a statement that stuck with me, she said that her goal was to make Days Inn a home away from home for all of her guests....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NoraHernan
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us, it was a delight to work with you and have you here. Our staff absolutely enjoyed your company. While I take extreme pride in the staff that I have built, I can honestly say that they all go above and beyond for every guest and without them, we are simply a building...

Mount Vernon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank royceh879
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

Shelton, WA, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

No management on site, desk staff not there to serve and resolve billing errors. I asked for a ADA room and did not get one. ETC, ETC.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allen R
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

I apologize that I was not here to help with any issues you may have had during your stay. However, I am here Tuesday-Saturday from 8am-4pm and am always ready and willing to come in should a guest ever have and issue that they personally cannot resolve. I do hope that you grabbed one of my business cards an make...

Lebanon, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marybQ6695HF
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

Seattle, Washington, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PTSteve
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

Kiev, Ukraine
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was pleasant, rooms are dated. Hot tub closed, pool area was a mess to look at. Wild banshees running around on floors above me. Fair amount of road noise if your room is on North side of property.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GlennBob86
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

I do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest as we strive to make everyone feel at home. We are doing many updates to our hotel including room updates, these we hope to have done my summer time. So please feel free to come back and stay with us again and let us know what you...

Enumclaw, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am somewhat surprised by the experience my husband and I had with the Days Inn. I had a young lady named Miranda, I think that checked us in and was extremely polite and charming. You don't find manners in the hospitality industry much anymore these days. Which brings me to my other point, I find their staff to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LsaBck63
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

We are all so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to experience our amazing customer service. We are under new management and she is working very hard to turn around the reputation we have been given as it is not up to the Days Inn or Wyndham standards. We are also in the process of doing...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Took a small road trip out of town by myself and stopped here for the night. Greeted with very warm customer service by Liz at the front desk. Came back to explore more of Port Angeles and she remembered my last visit. Haven't been around that kind of customer service in a long time. Only place to stay in Port...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

I am so happy to hear that you were able to experience our wonderful customer service, as we strive to make every guest feel welcomed and at home. From our front desk staff to our maintenance and housekeeping staff, you will always see a smiling and friendly face ready to greet you and make sure your stay is satisfactory. We...

Victoria BC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I reviewed this place here after a night from Hell spent there. [Filthy room, broken TV remote, filthy bathtub.] Since then, they have helped themselves to another $28 from my credit card for "missing or damaged item". I asked them to explain which item was missing or damaged - no answer, AND NO REFUND. I'm gobsmacked that the Days Inn...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JamesBay
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

I do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us here at the Days Inn. I am shocked that you were put into a room that was clearly not up to our standards. I do hope that you try and contact us so that I may look into your case personally and see if there is anything I...

Oak Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X9562ORryand
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Angeles hotels
0.8 km away
Olympic Lodge
Olympic Lodge
#1 of 15 in Port Angeles
1,445 reviews
1.9 km away
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
#3 of 15 in Port Angeles
1,786 reviews
2.2 km away
Quality Inn Uptown
Quality Inn Uptown
#6 of 15 in Port Angeles
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Super 8 Port Angeles
Super 8 Port Angeles
#2 of 15 in Port Angeles
1,073 reviews
2.2 km away
Port Angeles Inn
Port Angeles Inn
#5 of 15 in Port Angeles
300 reviews
1.5 km away
Royal Victorian Motel
Royal Victorian Motel
#4 of 15 in Port Angeles
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Port Angeles

Address: 1510 E Front St, Port Angeles, WA 98362-4627 (Formerly Portside Inn)
Region: United States > Washington > Port Angeles
Price Range: €68 - €147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Port Angeles 2*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Port Angeles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Port Angeles Hotel Port Angeles
Port Angeles Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Port Angeles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bottom floor for easy access”
 of 5 bubbles dennissaunders44, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles luvlysaraj, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room 332 sheltered from road noise”
 of 5 bubbles Duffy1952, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground level and far away as possible from main road traffic noise”
 of 5 bubbles 118meredithn, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The hotel has a very open layout, and only two floors above ground floor. Large lift was available. So, probably, not much to choose from.”
 of 5 bubbles navintandon2016, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5