We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
265 Peachtree Center Avenue, Atlanta, GA 30303
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Expedia.com
Marriott Hotels
US$196
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Algotels
US$149
View deal
Booking.comUS$197
Hotels.comUS$203
travelup.comUS$219
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1600)
Room & Suite (663)
Dining (87)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Daily temperature and symptom checks for staff
  • Contactless check-in
  • Contactless check-out
Updated 23/05/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Updated 23/05/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#122 of 195 hotels in Atlanta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Silver level
Enjoy the best of downtown Atlanta, Georgia, at Atlanta Marriott Marquis. Step into our stunning, famous atrium and know that you've arrived to our iconic 52-story hotel in Atlanta, just minutes from Atlanta Airport (ATL). Our genial staff looks forward to welcoming you with 4-star service. Our modern hotel rooms and suites, have smart TVs, Wi-Fi, plush bedding, and downtown Atlanta views. Relax in our luxurious spa (temporarily closed), take a swim in our indoor/outdoor pool, or work out in our substantial fitness gym. Enjoy drinks and pub fare in our downtown sports bar or start your day with coffee and pastries at our onsite Starbucks. Elsewhere in our hotel, discover our expansive event space, complemented by exceptional catering and event planning services. Walk to nearby shopping, dining, and entertainment, or use our indoor connection to Peachtree Center MARTA Station to visit more of the city.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Paid private parking nearby
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Full body massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
2100Reviews76Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 741
  • 665
  • 291
  • 191
  • 212
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
socalchic310 wrote a review 2 Oct
Los Angeles, California35 contributions27 helpful votes
What an awful, dirty, dated hotel. My company booked this place for a work trip, and I wish I had gone and booked my own hotel instead. The chair in my room was FILTHY. It had stains and who knows what else on it. The mattress was uncomfortable and there was still somebody else’s leftover toothpaste on the bathroom counter. The only saving Grace was Pamela from the front desk, who put me in a renovated room on the 45th floor, which was much better. However, nothing felt 100% clean. I would have thought after covid, things would be cleaner, but nope. Hygiene standards in this property are non-existent. Everything feels worn out. There was no mention at check-in that housekeeping only came every 3 days. So that was rather annoying. I was counting down the hours to check out and get out of that disgusting hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Just avoid this hotel, period.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 2 days ago
Dear socalchic310, Thank you for staying with us and for your candid review. The concerns you described are not indicative of our high standards, and we apologize if we did not adequately prepare your room for your arrival. We also regret your dissatisfaction with our beds. We are grateful for your patience and will address your concerns with the appropriate individuals. On a lighter note, we are glad Pamela was able to assist you and make you more comfortable. We hope you will come back for the flawless experience you deserve. We promise your next stay with us will be a much more positive experience. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zane wrote a review Dec 2020
Atlanta, Georgia47 contributions79 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
I usually stay at Marriott hotels in the Buckhead area but I was feeling adventurous and wanted to check into the Marriott Marquis due to the fact that it is a tall hotel and I always have wanted to have a room with views of Downtown Atlanta so I made a reservation. I sent a message through the mobile app requesting a suite and I was given one right away by the friendly staff and then when I checked in on my phone and requested a mobile key to be sent to my phone so I could bypass the desk especially during COVID-19, and the mobile key was sent to my phone right away and it worked great to access my suite on 38 with amazing views of Downtown Atlanta. I requested a thick blanket and extra towels through the app as well and the friendly staff brought them to my door in minutes. The staff at this property are very friendly and considerate of the guests as the next morning several elevators were down and the staff directed guests to use the service elevators to allow better flow throughout the hotel. Staff also takes great precautions to ensure safety during COVID-19 with mask use, hand sanitising stations and staff cleaning around the hotels at all times. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to have amazing views of Atlanta and be treated like a valued guest. I truly believe this hotel values all guests and they showed that my titanium status means something to them!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
7 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 16 Dec 2020
Dear matter34770 Thank you for being a valuable Marriott Bonvoy Titanium Elite member and for your comments regarding your time at Atlanta Marriott Marquis. Our goal is to make every guest feel welcome and comfortable during their entire visit, and we are pleased to know your experience with us met these expectations. We are grateful for the recommendation and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Dean Drief Director of Room Operations
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OhanaR wrote a review 1 Oct
Florida180 contributions130 helpful votes
Hands down one of the worst hotel experiences. Unable to check in until after 6pm because the room wasn’t clean - and it wasn’t clean when I finally got to my room. There was trash in the closet, debris on the floor, no bedding for the sofa bed (had to call three times for each piece of bedding because apparently the word “bedding” doesn’t mean pillows, sheets, and a duvet to them), did not clean room or refresh towels, coffee, etc. during my stay. Just awful. Hotel responded to my public review on Facebook with fake concern. Privately they don’t respond. They don’t care. On top of the other issues, I just had to file a missing stay request because they can’t even get that right. The stay doesn’t appear in my Bonvoy account despite the constant app chat during my entire stay. This is the worst hotel experience of my entire career. Check out the impressive atrium and have a drink, but management is horrible, my room was not clean and was never cleaned, and they are unresponsive. Unless you like being treated like you’re at the motel 6, do not stay here!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Do not stay here
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded yesterday
Dear OhanaTRLJ, Thank you for taking the time to show us your concerns. Your feedback and patience in these matters are much appreciated. We will also share your specific comments appropriately as we are committed to enhancing our services and guest experience on all levels. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MCBH Guest wrote a review Sep 2022
5 contributions1 helpful vote
I stayed at this hotel for a business conference in September 2022. While there are a few positives about this hotel, there are a multitude of negatives that contributed to a disturbing experience for me during my stay. On the positive side, the staff members in the "High Velocity" sports bar/restaurant were outstanding and provided excellent service. They were very friendly and prompt despite some obvious issues with management/understaffing of the restaurant. The quality of the food and drinks was surprisingly very good for a large conference hotel. I also found the FedEx Office branch located on the lower level of the hotel to be a very helpful feature for printing documents for my meetings - a pleasant surprise. On the negative side, where to begin? The hotel is located in a high crime area. Homeless people and other transients populate the blocks around the hotel. I did not feel safe walking outside. Additionally, the hotel is so massive and imposing that it is easy to get lost and confused inside. On top of this, the hotel is built around an atrium that is at least 40 stories tall. If you have any fear or simple nervousness about heights, you will not want to stay here. There are even metal railings surrounding the perimeter of each floor to prevent people from falling (or even jumping) from their floor several hundred feet to the bottom of the hotel. There were cigarette burns in the carpeting inside my room. The bed mattresses were thin and not very comfortable. While the room itself was clean, the features were worn and not well maintained (carpet burns.) When I checked in around 7 PM, there were two trash bags and a bunch of empty water bottles and beverage bottles in the walkway outside my room. Over the next 18 hours, including throughout the next morning, I came and went several times from my room only to see this trash still sitting there. It was finally removed in the early afternoon the day after I initially checked in. Check-in was OK, but I was told "our computer systems are down" and so I had to fill out a bunch of forms instead of being electronically checked in. The front desk representative was not rude but was not particularly friendly. I wish I could give this hotel a better review out of respect for the restaurant/bar staff, but the overall experience was disturbing, and I would not stay here - nor in downtown Atlanta - again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: choose a lower floor if you are afraid of heights or have small children
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 6 days ago
Dear MCBHGuest, Thank you for choosing us while you were in town for business and for sharing your feedback. We regret to learn safety concerns about the surrounding area negatively influenced your visit. We take these concerns seriously, as the safety and comfort of our guests are a top priority. We have security on our property 24/7, ensuring every precaution is taken with our guests' well-being in mind. We also have Tourist Ambassadors to help direct guests through the downtown area. Additionally, we apologize for the issues you faced with your room as well as the housekeeping issues you encountered. We assure you this does not meet our brand standards and have shared your comments appropriately. Lastly, please accept our apologies for the unsatisfactory service and experience you were provided. We are grateful for your positive and negative feedback and hope to welcome you back for the seamless experience we are known to provide. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nerissa Golden wrote a review Sep 2022
Montserrat286 contributions44 helpful votes
A perfect location if you've got to move about the city in quick time. It was easy to catch Ubers and the airport shuttle is a godsend. Having a Starbucks on site and the MStore where you can order warm foods or pick up something from the deli made it easy. The rooms could use a bit of an update and some TLC. However, once inside I couldn't hear anything happening outside. Marriott beds still give the best sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Nerissa G, Thank you for staying at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis and for sharing your comments. It is delightful to know our prime location, facilities, and comfortable accommodations were perfectly suited for your plans. We love knowing that you had a comfortable night's rest, and we are also grateful for your additional feedback regarding your room. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize our efforts. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lfd1275 wrote a review Sep 2022
Fort Mill, South Carolina54 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
If you’re looking for a hotel, avoid this one. The hotel is filthy, you can see wheel tracks of peoples luggage embedded in the carpet. Homeless are all over this hotel panhandling for money or charging their phones. There is aboustley no visible security presence. The check in process is horrible, took us almost five hours after 3pm to get a room. Management advised they were extremely short staffed. If your short staffed don't fill 47 floors worth of rooms, fill to the level of staff you have available. I had a ceiling tile fall on my first night while in the shower, it took three hours for someone to come look at it and a total of two days in order to get the door and tile fixed. The valet service isn't in uniform so you have no idea who your giving your keys to. One person got an attitude with me because I wouldn't give them my keys. He said he worked for the hotel but I had no proof of that. On our last day, I had brown water in the sink and toilet. I was told by the front desk this is normal if a water line had been shut off. If I were Marriott I'd pull my name from this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid hotel and go to another one
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 1 week ago
Dear lfd1275, Thank you for sharing the specifics of your stay with us. It was disappointing to read your comments, and we offer our apologies for falling short of your expectations. We take your security concerns seriously and are aware of the presence of homeless people in the downtown area. As a result, our loss prevention team regularly patrols the property, and hotel security is on duty 24/7. We also apologize for your check-in experience and the inconvenience you were caused. Additionally, we regret the maintenance and service concerns you mentioned. We can assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable by our standards. We will take the proper action as we are committed to providing every guest with a wonderful experience. We hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DetailsByBill wrote a review Sep 2022
Germantown, Wisconsin412 contributions112 helpful votes
The hotel is huge. The sleeping room was modern and comfortable, with a great view of the city skyline. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet in Sear restaurant was excellent. There are several dining options within a five-minute walk of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 1 week ago
Dear DetailsByBill, Our gratitude for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad you had a great stay and how much you were pleased with our comfortable accommodations. It is also good to learn you liked our convenient location and the friendly interactions you had with our associates. Thank you for letting us know you were able to start your day right with our hot breakfast. All of us at Atlanta Marriott Marquis look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
marilyn s wrote a review Sep 2022
Orlando, Florida1 contribution
loved this hotel. amazing lobby! great staff, loved the glass front elevators, they were quite fast and never had to wait long for one to arrive. wish the stores and Starbucks were open earlier and later in the day is the only complaint I have.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Marilyn s, We are pleased you chose Atlanta Marriott Marquis for your recent visit to the city. We are thrilled that you loved our hotel, lobby, friendly staff, and elevators. We have noted your additional comments regarding Starbucks and other amenities; we will share them appropriately. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we love knowing that we will be your hotel of choice every time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sabrina L wrote a review Sep 2022
50 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
First room (22nd floor): cigarette burns on the carpet; poor, thin, lumpy mattress, old furnishing, rust stains on the floor edges; bathroom sink was filled with brown color water; water did not drain. Bags of trash in the hallways. When I returned to the lobby to show him photos to report the situation, the manager said to talk to him tomorrow! When I returned from dinner (outside of the hotel) around 8:00 pm, another manager transferred me to room two. Second room: (33rd floor): poor water drainage in the bathtub; no soap. Took 4 phone calls and an hour for the soap to be delivered. Because of slow responsiveness, I carried my own luggage, display case, and packages to the lobby. Only a guest offered to help. I left them by the bell stand to retrieve posters downstairs from FedEx. When I returned to leave the lobby to get a taxi, the bellman never offered to help. I won't ever return to this property. Not recommended. There are other options in Atlanta.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: When you are on the 22nd and 33rd floor, the views are to be expected. But so what, if the hotel...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear tattle, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you encountered in your rooms. Our team has routine procedures in place to avoid such incidents, so we will certainly address your concerns with our team. Be assured we will fine-tune our efforts and take necessary corrective action to enhance our guest experience. We are also sorry for the poor service you received from our associates and regret the trouble you had due to it. It is very concerning to read your feedback, as this certainly does not represent the hospitality standards we hold ourselves at. We have reviewed your feedback with the appropriate individuals, and steps are being taken to ensure such concerns are not repeated. Please consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with the exceptional experience you deserve. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Orionpylt wrote a review Sep 2022
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania28 contributions2 helpful votes
Let me start by saying this is the first negative review I have ever posted. Secondly, I am a devoted Marriott customer and have had Marriott Elite status forever. I have stayed in Marriott's and their various brands throughout the world and have always been satisfied if not delighted. The Atlanta Marriott Marquis is a disaster. From start to finish it was thoroughly disappointing to me and my team of six I brought with me on business travel, most of whom are also Marriott Elite members. I went to my room using my digital key to avoid the long line in the lobby. I waited 10 minutes for an elevator because it appeared that only two of the 5 allocated to my floor were functional. My key didn't work so I asked one of the housekeepers to open my door because I was late for dinner and didn't want to wait for the elevator again or wait in the long lobby line. She was very kind and came to open my door. It didn't work for her either. She then called security. Security came and opened the door, informing me that the lock battery needed to be replaced. I finally got into the room about 45 minutes after arriving at the hotel. My room was next to the electrical room, not a big deal, but the carpet in front of my room was filthy as was much of the carpeting on my floor. Little bits of litter were strewn throughout the halls as well. A pizza box sat outside a trash can for two days. The room was tired and in need of renovation. I was greeted by a candy wrapper sitting on the carpet next to my bed. The carpet was worn and dirty, the furniture was outdated, and there was no desk or suitable work space. Not ideal for a business traveler. The bathroom was spartan with a small bottle of hand lotion and large pump dispensers of shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the shower. All three of the items in the shower smelled like a hospital room. There was also a large worn spot on the floor of my shower. Additionally the water never got hot, warm was all I could get and at little more than a trickle. My business breakfast the next morning was in the hotel restaurant. We opted for the buffet. Unlike most Marriott buffets, this one was missing food. Almost all of the items were empty. I asked the omelet chef for refills, he went back in the kitchen and yelled something to somebody but I never saw more food arrive. I did get a pretty good omelet, but little more than that. Did I mention that the omelet guy was pretty abrasive and yelled at those of us in line to "speak up" and hurry with our orders. It was surreal. My team ran out of towels and toiletries and in four nights never received maid service. They instead had to retrieve necessities from the front desk staff. One of my team had brown water coming from his faucet. He and the rest of my folks went to the front desk to ask for water bottles. They asked to six and received two. The valet who was standing near told the clerk that they had asked for six not two bottles. She responded that she was only supposed to give water to VIPs. One of my team there is Titanium Elite and made her aware of that. They finally got the water bottles, but with lots of attitude. This was just one of several instances where my team encountered rude staff members. On the last night I bought a round for three of my crew. Nothing fancy, two bourbon on the rocks, one gin and tonic and one vodka and soda. The bill came to $87! That pretty much summed up the whole trip. Paying a lot for very little. There is clearly a failure of management at this hotel. Rude staff, poor service standards, poor cleanliness standards, and run down facilities. What a disappointment!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Orionpylt Thank you for your feedback and your loyalty to our brand. It was disappointing to read your comments concerning your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the issues you encountered, as we never mean to disappoint our guests. We assure you what you experienced is not acceptable by our standards we hope you see some of these aspects as the isolated incidents that they are. We understand your frustration and are grateful for your patience. We will take proper action as we are committed to providing every guest with a wonderful experience. Thank you again for your candid feedback, as this helps us improve our guest experience. We hope to welcome you back for a better experience. Sincerely, Nayeem Haque Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$140 - US$279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marriott marquis atlanta hotel atlanta, marriott atlanta, atlanta marriott
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlanta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1663
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Which popular attractions are close to Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Nearby attractions include Time to Escape: the Escape Room Experience (Downtown Atlanta) (0.2 km), Escape The Room Atlanta (0.3 km), and The Sun Dial Observation Level (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aviva by Kameel, Nikolai's Roof, and Ray's in the City.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Atlanta Marriott Marquis have airport transportation?
Yes, Atlanta Marriott Marquis offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Atlanta Marriott Marquis located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Atlanta.
Does Atlanta Marriott Marquis offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Atlanta Marriott Marquis?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.