We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Inn at the Peachtrees

Show Prices
#95 of 171 Hotels in Atlanta
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Inn at the Peachtrees
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

826 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Inn at the Peachtrees
See the most recent reviews
Showing 723: English reviews
Fairfield, United States
Reviewed 5 October 2015

The hotel, although dated, was clean. My king size bed took up most of the room. All rooms have outside entrances so not a good choice in winter. Parking is very limited. Breakfast was adequate, but coffee was weak.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe G
Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Joe G: Thank you for taking time to share this review. I'm so sorry to hear that your coffee was weak. Let us know when you're back in town and we will be sure to give it more strength. We would love to see you soon.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 29 September 2015

I was given a first floor room located in the open veranda next to the lobby. This veranda could be accessed by anyone (no secure entrance), and that was definitely a safety concern given the downtown area. Otherwise, staff was nice, breakfast was what I would typically expect, and the room and bathroom were clean with a good number of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Naila S
Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Naila S: Thank you for your review. You may be pleased to hear that we are adding security doors to the veranda area which require key access as a part of our continuing upgrades. We appreciate your staying with us and hope you will return in the future.

Hancock, Mi
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Stayed in a room that had the prior guests airline boarding passes and other garbage in the room. The TV was fuzzy in the upper channels, and even though the cable was "fixed" the lower channels (ABC, NBC, CBS, etc) never worked. The bathroom light was faulty and shorted out often. There was a plumbing problem (according to staff) that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KimTRiOUBFinlandia
Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

KimTRiOUBFinlandia We are terribly sorry for your inconvenience with the plumbing, TV/Cable and room issues. We make every effort to keep everything working properly in a nice, clean, and quiet environment, but it looks like we missed the mark during your stay. We made a note of the challenges you had and we have addressed each one of them. I...

Wellington, United States
Reviewed 21 September 2015

The front desk employees were very pleasant, my room was very clean, and every interaction with staff was always pleasant. The hotel in the middle of downtown Atlanta, GA is an added value for the price when comparing the exorbitant cost of most of the hotels in the surrounding. The room is very well design. The bathroom although small, was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mario B
Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Trisha W: Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind remarks and we're looking forward to your next visit. Let us know when you're coming so we can get you into one of the larger rooms with a "larger" bathroom.

Auburn, United States
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Every year, several friends of mine, my husband, and I go down to Atlanta for DragonCon over Labor Day weekend. While this isn't one of the "official" hotels of the convention, this hotel and staff go above and beyond to care for the crazy geeks that descend upon them during this weekend. I go to 6-10 conventions a year, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trisha W
Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Trisha W: Thank you for coming back and staying with us during DragonCon. We appreciate having you here. I hope you were able to make your reservations before you left :) We're looking forward to seeing you again next year.

Carbondale, United States
Reviewed 10 September 2015

My pregnant wife and I were staying at this location for our annual vacation at DragonCon. From the moment we arrived the staff was friendly and accommodating. We arrived a few hours earlier than the check-in time but the staff checked to see if a room of our type was cleaned and ready. As one was we were allowed to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Butch F
Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Butch F: What a DYNAMIC EVENT this year! Thank you for the nice comments regarding your stay. We hope to see you again next year.

Atlanta, GA
Reviewed 7 September 2015

We have stayed here for the fourth year now, and were not disappointed. We were immediately greeted by super nice staff, and promptly checked in. Our room was clean and was on the inside section of the hotel. I sat in the lobby from time to time and noticed the staff continued to be professional and courteous. We did have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurana532
Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Laurana532 Thank you so much for your continue patronage. We look forward to the DragonCon event every year and we are delighted to be your hotel of choice. We hope to see you back here next year.

Reviewed 5 September 2015 via mobile

Absolute worst hotel stay ever. They claimed parking was full so we had to park across the street at a pay lot. Woke up the next morning to find our car booted. Turns out the lot tickets expire at 8am, and it costs $75 to remove the boots. Not mention the plumbing not working in our room so we had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jack P
Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Jack P It sounds like you were here during the DragonCon convention. Our parking lot was FULL to capacity as well as all parking in the Downtown Area. I am sorry to hear that your car was booted, but we have no control over what happens in the public parking lots. We regret that you were not able to...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 5 September 2015 via mobile

We spent 2 nights there with our small dog. The hotel was dog friendly so be prepares to encounter a lot of dogs there. The room itself was good. I loved the pillows and bed material. The hot tub with good smelled shampoo made me feel so relax after a long day. Nice free breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank areeyaant
Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello areeyaant: Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in one of our pet-friendly rooms. Please let us know when you are back in town and bring your pet with you.

Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 4 September 2015

Poor quality of service, lied to guests and told them their parking garage was full and they could not park there so were making people pay more money to park on an off site lot. Did not have the rooms ready at the designated time of 3pm and when I finally received my room at 4:15pm when I went in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Beth D
Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Beth D. We are so sorry to hear that you had issues with parking and that your room was not ready when you arrived. What a busy weekend during DragonCon! Our parking garage as well as almost every parking space in the city was occupied during that time. The convention drew a very large number of people and we...

208 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (139)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
0.2 km away
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
#41 of 171 in Atlanta
481 reviews
0.1 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Downtown
0.6 km away
Ellis Hotel
Ellis Hotel
#56 of 171 in Atlanta
1,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta - Downtown
0.8 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Downtown Atlanta, Inn at the Peachtrees is close to all of Atlanta's well know attractions. In addition, the Inn is walking distance to most of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies. Whether you are here on business or pleasure the Inn at the Peachtrees is the perfect place to stay! Parking is located at a parking garage off-site from the hotel. The garage is self-park and includes in and out privileges. The daily rate is a $15.00 fee per night. Larger vehicles cannot be accommodated in the parking garage. Parking is limited in the downtown area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn at the Peachtrees

Address: 330 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees)
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: €104 - €208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at the Peachtrees 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Inn at the Peachtrees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Hotel Atlanta
Hotel At The Peachtrees
At The Peachtrees Atlanta
Best Western Atlanta
Atlanta Best Western
Hotel Style:
#18 Green Hotel in Atlanta
#69 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inn at the Peachtrees staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Inn at the Peachtrees staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nice staff, in process of remodel”
 of 5 bubbles photogfox, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for an interior room.”
 of 5 bubbles DENNISM834, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Courtyard rooms for privacy/safety”
 of 5 bubbles YogaTravel, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The front of the hotel was a little noisy but nice views.”
 of 5 bubbles 20LindaC20, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“None. Forget it.”
  • Mold and dripping from the upper floor (shower).
  • Shower falling apart
  • Room wall
 of 5 bubbles 707BrunoD, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay