We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Manassas

Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (22)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
WoodSpring Suites Manassas is an extended stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - This location is a pet-friendly hotel - 24/7 front desk - Appliances included in in-room kitchens with other items available - Three suite designs to choose from for one-to-four guests - Free basic wi-fi and parking - Guest laundry room and vending available at all locations 24/7 - Weekly rates, long-stay/monthly rates, and nightly rates available
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
56Somewhat walkable
Grade: 56 out of 100
23Restaurantswithin 1 km
3Attractionswithin 1 km
58Reviews
37Photos
1Q+A
17Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 36
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I am very impressed with the rooms...the service and especially the hospitality. Gavin at the front desk is an excellent concierge. Thank You! I will stay here for the all of the time Im am working here
Read more
Response from Manassas_GM, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Manassas
Responded 1 week ago
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that Gavin was able to meet your needs and expectations!
Read more
Great place If you like bugs, on the walls in the bathroom. Just filthy! I’ve never felt more violated and lied to. Took hotel manager to return call 3 days later to resolve getting our money back. Still no refund!!!! I will never recommend your facility to anyone!
Read more
Response from Manassas_GM, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Manassas
Responded 31 Oct 2018
Dear Bk, I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest standards for creating an exceptional guest experience! We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. Our reputation is not something we choose to hide behind but is a benchmark to ensure continued improvement in the future. We would like to know more. Please email us with a phone number or email address so I we can discuss your issues personally.
Read more
Roaches, lights in room did not work , Could not turn TV off, could not adjust volume on TV, unable to use safety lock, only 2 towels for 3 people, room smelled really bad and shower had very, very low water pressure.
Read more
Response from Manassas_GM, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Manassas
Responded 18 Sep 2018
We're sorry you were unhappy – we'll work hard to fix the issue you have experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Read more
Only place I stay for quiet and comfortable get a way! Great and friendly staff. I recommend this place to everyone! Very clean rooms and comfortable beds for a good night sleep. You can’t go wrong if you choose this place.
Read more
Response from Manassas_GM, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Manassas
Responded 25 Jun 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay here at the hotel. We are glad to hear that everything was to your liking and can't wait to accommodate you again in the near future! See you soon!
Read more
Was looking for a place to stay for a local tournament this past weekend and this place fit the bill. Very convenient location ...close to just about everything. The rooms were nice and had everything you would need. The staff was very attentive to our group and were willing to
Read more
Response from Manassas_GM, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Manassas
Responded 14 May 2018
Robert, Thank you for choosing Woodspring Suites as your place to stay while in town. With a spirit to serve we take great pride in offering our guests a welcoming place to stay and delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay. We appreciate you sharing with us the friendly staff and more exceeding your expectations. Thank you again for your business and feedback.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Manassas
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Manassas
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Manassas
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Manassas
In-Room Kitchen
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Manassas
PreviousNext
12345
"Odd number rooms view the 66 highway and evens the backyard."
"Look for a different hotel. Saving a couple dollars is not worth it!"
"School buses service this bldg. 4th flr allows smoking in rooms. Side of bldg facing Balls Ford Rd quiet & scenic. Other side faces Hwy 66."
"Bring your own pots, pans, dishes, silverware and coffee maker."
"I choose the first floor for my stay. Easy access to laundry room and parking lot."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$67 - US$68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesVirginiaManassas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing