We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Manassas

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Manassas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Manassas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 73: English reviews
Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We stayed for one night, as others have mentioned hotels in this area are pricey so this a reasonable choice. The room is a bit dated but is clean. The bed is fairly comfortable, and the breakfast is decent as it features some hot items. Trying to check in before three did not work out for us as they seem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan K
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! We are in the process of renovation so we hope you will come back and check out all of our improvements.

Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

We got there at 11:00 pm and went straight to room and bed. Had to be at Dulles by 4:30 am. The room was clean. But at 12:30 we heard a loud crash and there was some guy trying to kick the door in. I called front desk three times and no answer. The guy refused to leave. He started...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hejama3
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

We are very sorry about all of this,I did attempt to reach you and you had already checked out . Your money has been refunded to your card. Unfortunately things like this do happen,it was beyond our control and we are so sorry.Deborah Strawser GM

Walden, Tenn
Reviewed 28 June 2015

This is an old property with outside corridors--a typical mid-range hotel from the 80s that has slipped into the budget category. Quality Inns can be surprisingly good or shockingly bad but this one is neither. Facilities are worn but not worn out. Service is adequate. Amenities exactly what you would expect at a motel like this--nothing more, nothing less. It's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank civilwarguy
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us! We do hope you will come again. Deborah Strawser GM

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 21 April 2015

Stayed here for 5 nights as part of a group touring Civil War historic sites, for which this motel (not hotel) location is excellent. Street and highway access is very good in all directions but be careful of rush hour traffic if Washington DC is in your travel plans. Rooms were basic, but clean with towels etc. laundered daily. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carson_W995
Missoula, Montana
Reviewed 28 November 2014

A flight delay at Dulles Airport left us needing a last-minute place to stay. Just southwest of the airport, the hostess at the highway 66 Virginia state visitor center called the Quality Inn for a room and a visitor-center-arranged discount. Our room had a little too much furniture in it for its size, but the bed was comfortable, and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A_Saunterer
Dale City, Virginia
Reviewed 16 October 2014

My fiancee and I were attending a function in Manassas and decided to stay over. I booked a room at Quality Inn the day before. We got to our room about 11:30 that evening. The room was clean and very nice. We have decided to stay at Quality Inn from now on.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Crys2280
Fairland, Oklahoma
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

We were traveling thru going to visit DC I was very impressed I loved this hotel truck broke down we came back to this hotel. I highly recommend!! It was very clean and neat. Grounds are nice and I would come back here.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Dodgesrw
SAN DIEGO
Reviewed 7 June 2014

1st impression....well, the lady behind the desk greeted us like we were a bother. Looking at the hotel I was very skeptical, same thought when we walked into the room. But surprisingly, the bed was good, room was clean...so we thought the value was fair. 2 story - NO elevator. AC worked great. Too many smokers outside by their cars...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kathy D
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We went here for the Dierks Bentley concert. The guy checking us in never even got out of his seat when we arrived. We went to check the room out. It was around back and very isolated. There were two creepy guys working on a car drinking beer in the parking lot. We walked into the room and the beds...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michele P
Colebrook, New Hampshire
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

Bad smell when got in room, old feel cheap motel... Very average Internet... Pretty average breakfast... Bed very used and not comfortable, fan not working well and bad smell out of unit... Very small room for 2 persons and very dirty shower and restroom... Not a great experience... Never stay there again!!! Sorry!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benoitleblanc
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We do appreciate your feedback as we can use it to improve our service.

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 19 in Manassas
449 reviews
0.3 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Battlefield Inn
0.5 km away
Wyndham Garden Manassas
Wyndham Garden Manassas
#15 of 19 in Manassas
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Manassas

Address: 10653 Balls Ford Rd, Manassas, VA 20109-2607 (Formerly Days Inn Manassas)
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Price Range: €58 - €75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Manassas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room away from construction. If you are mobility challenged you will need a first floor room”
 of 5 bubbles leonh294, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in a king bed and I was pleased. The extra pillows made for a comfortable night.”
 of 5 bubbles 784shawnd, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Parking is in front of your room.”
 of 5 bubbles 267mt, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Two queen bed rooms are filled with furniture. Expect to trip[ over one another.”
 of 5 bubbles KeithH911, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“It's far enough off Rt. 234 to be quiet even if you are facing the highwayh”
 of 5 bubbles civilwarguy, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay