We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Lane Aparthotel

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Lane Aparthotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

871 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Lane Aparthotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 696: English reviews
liverpool
Reviewed 15 June 2015

Returning to Malta, we once again stayed at the Park Lane in Qawra. Since our last visit the apartment we stayed in has had a complete makeover. New furniture, walk in shower, New soft furnishings. As ever the staff were so attentive and caring. Nothing was too much trouble. Will we return? You bet we will!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LiverpoolElaine
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

DearLiverpoolElaine, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review about your return visit to Park Lane. It is always a pleasure to welcome you both to Park Lane, looking forward to your next visit. Regards Elizabeth

Surrey, UK
Reviewed 12 June 2015

Liz and the rest of the staff at the hotel couldnt be more helpful. Unfortunately though we didnt time our visit very well as there was Radio 1 roadshow on so lots of noisey and inconsiderate 20 somethings in the area. Because the hotel is so reasonably priced some had booked family rooms at the Park Lane and at 4am...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikkipen
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Nikkipen, Thank you for your review and comments, we are very happy to see that you were very satisfied with the hotel accommodation and service, and its location. It is unfortunate that you had experienced noise disturbance from other guest, if these issues had been reported we would have tried our utmost to resolve them. It was a pleasure...

Scotland
Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

I am writing this on the last day of our stay here and will begin by saying that we will definitely be back. We had a triple bedded apartment - all that was left as we did a last minute booking. The apartment is spotless, cleaned daily and very well equipped. We like self-catering because it allows us to eat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LesleyJScotland
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear LesleyJScotland, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Park Lane. Your comments and recommendation are greatly appreciated and it seems that the freedom of 'Self-catering' suited you down to the ground. Look forward to welcoming you back to Park Lane . Kind regards Elizabeth

N. Ireland
Reviewed 5 June 2015

beautiful apartments , spacious , newly renovated. staff amazing ,friendly and go out of their way to ensure your comfort especially Elizabeth and Barbara . aparthotel right beside bus stops and not too many hills for us disabled folks with limited mobility . Breakfast was delightful . Apartments cleaned on daily basis to fab standard . no complaints about hotel...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank NeedsDrenk
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear NeedsDrenk, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Park Lane. Your lovely comments about our newly refurbished rooms are greatly appreciated. Look forward to welcoming you back to Park Lane . Kind regards Elizabeth

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile

What a lovely hotel. Rooftop swimming pool, bar open for residents all night, lovely helpful staff, clean modern air con rooms. Well kitted out kitchen and facilities. I cannot fault this hotel. Thank you for a lovely stay. I will be back! :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rich_fre
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear rich_fre, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Park Lane. Your lovely comments and recommendation are greatly appreciated. Glad you enjoyed the rooftop pool and our unique 'Honesty Bar'. Look forward to welcoming you back to Park Lane . Kind regards Elizabeth

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 June 2015

have stayed here several times in the last few years and twice already this year and going back again this month for 3 weeks. absolutely love staying here the hotel is very clean and modern ALL the staff are so friendly and very helpful wouldnt want to stay anywhere else

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara P
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

DearSara P, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review about your visits to Park Lane. Your comments regarding our staff and service given are greatly appreciated. Look forward to welcome you both very soon. Regards Elizabeth

dunfermline
Reviewed 1 June 2015

just returned from a two week stay in this lovely friendly hotel.the highlight for us was the newly refurbished penthouse which was finished to a high standard ,very comfortable with everything you need for your stay.we spent most of our days on the lovely private terrace which was furnished with sunbeds,large umbrellas plus table and chairs for outside dinning.the terrace...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank billil
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear billil, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Park Lane in our newly refurbished Penthouse, glad to read you enjoyed the private terrace. Your lovely comments and recommendation are greatly appreciated. Look forward to welcoming you back to Park Lane in 2017. Regards Elizabeth

Pilsen, Czech Republic
Reviewed 30 May 2015

Hotel was very nice, clean, staff very friendly and helpful. The location was great, central bus station 2 minutes by walk and it is a good starting point for trips arround the island. National Malta Aquarium is nearby as well as car vintage museum.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jirihurt
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear jirihurt, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Park Lane. Your comments and recommendations are greatly appreciated. Look forward to welcoming you back to Park Lane. Warm regards Elizabeth

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2015

Family run friendly hotel close to the bus terminal, making the whole Island easily accessible. All the staff were so helpful and booked trips and gave advice on what to see and do. The night reception staff were especially helpful and as a solo traveller it was lovely to have them ask how your day had been and what you...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helen R
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Helen R, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Park Lane and your stay in our Junior Penthouse. Your lovely comments regarding our staff are greatly appreciated. Look forward to welcoming you back to Park Lane. Warm regards Elizabeth

High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2015 via mobile

I was cautious about booking but glad I did - the place was clean and all basic facilities provided - we booked an Apartment room When I say basic I mean basic - no room service meant that upon arrival to Malta at 10pm it took us 2 and half hours to find a restaurant open to serve us -...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EjazTrips

458 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (252)
Viewed
Room/Suite (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (112)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (178)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Studio Apartment (42)
Viewed
Family Apartment (59)
Viewed
Rooftop Pool (15)
Viewed
Second Deluxe Double Studio Apartment (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Qawra
7.3 km away
Hotel Valentina
Hotel Valentina
#1 of 34 in Saint Julian's
1,734 reviews
0.2 km away
db San Antonio Hotel + Spa
7.1 km away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 km away
The Palace
The Palace
#1 of 29 in Sliema
3,244 reviews
8.9 km away
Pebbles Boutique Aparthotel
7.4 km away
Hotel Juliani
Hotel Juliani
#2 of 34 in Saint Julian's
1,300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park Lane Aparthotel offers 25 tastefully-furnished, comfortable self-catering apartments and 3 single hotel rooms and features a rooftop outdoor pool and terrace with stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea. All apartments enjoy a furnished balcony and most offer pleasant city views or partial sea-views. The apartments include a fully-equipped private kitchenette. LCD televisions come with satellite channels and free movie channels and business-friendly amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi and direct-dial telephone. In addition, rooms include complimentary bottled water on arrival, irons & ironing boards and a safe is also available. Private bathrooms include a bath with shower attachment and complimentary toiletries, and a hair dryer is available in the room. Friendly, multilingual staff offer personalised service to help with all your holiday requirements and assistance with trips and tours. Airport transfers can be arranged by the hotel. Housekeeping is offered daily and wake-up calls can be requested. The Park Lane serves full breakfast and guests can order drinks at the Lobby Bar and enjoy them in the outdoor patio (weather-permitting). The hotel also offers complimentary high-speed wireless internet throughout the hotel and guest-rooms, a wide-screen TV in the lobby and a free library. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Lane Aparthotel

Address: Triq Il-Maskli, Qawra, Island of Malta SPB 1480, Malta
Region: Malta > Island of Malta > Qawra
Price Range: €55 - €133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Lane Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Park Lane Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Lane Aparthotel Qawra
Park Lane Aparthotel Hotel Qawra
Park Lane Aparthotel Malta/Qawra
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Qawra
#1 Luxury Hotel in Qawra
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Lane Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question
Saint Paul, Minnesota
over a year ago
Qawra, Malta
over a year ago

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Park Lane Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lovely room check out floor 5 and see the views . We stayed on 114 apartment a little cold in feb but ok with heating on . Would definitely stay here again.”
 of 5 bubbles sharuns9998888889, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The 06 rooms have large balconies with lovely views and everything you need.”
 of 5 bubbles merylmorris, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Sleeping rooms at the back are quieter. In the front are many cafes, karaoke bars and restaurants. Those could be loud in summer.”
 of 5 bubbles johanv22, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you would like a view , ask for a higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles andrewbX8170BA, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were in room 214 which was great - can't comment on other rooms”
 of 5 bubbles PG1, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5