We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 82 hotels in Richmond

Super 8 Richmond/Broad Street

118 reviews
Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (4)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Overview
  • Excellent3%
  • Very good10%
  • Average17%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible52%
20 Jul 2017
“It is hard to stay there again.”
19 Apr 2017
“Review of our room & the facility overall”
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Super 8 Richmond/Broad Street
Special Offer: Save $5 Off Per Night
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (118)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Richmond/Broad Street
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
4
12
21
22
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
12
21
22
59
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank O1503CFheatherl
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 921williamsm
Reviewed 17 May 2017

I've had to stay at Super 8 hotels before and never had an issue until this stay. I booked two rooms for myself and family. My room smelled like death warmed over, no matter how much order eliminator used the oder stayed. There hair on...More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank xswilliams
Response from Super8richmond, front desk at Super 8 Richmond/Broad StreetResponded 22 May 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Reviewed 15 May 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank N6495QJmicheleb
Response from Super8richmond, front desk at Super 8 Richmond/Broad StreetResponded 17 May 2017

More

Reviewed 19 April 2017

Bathroom was nasty with broken tiles, peeling ceiling, dusty room, not the cleanest motel we've stayed in. Breakfast was continental but no fruit, milk, yogurts, pastries were stale. However, gentleman at the check-in desk was courteous, helpful & professional. Pillows were very small & flat....More

Thank marlenef385
Response from Super8richmond, front desk at Super 8 Richmond/Broad StreetResponded 17 May 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

PreviousNext
12345624
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (4)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Bathroom (4)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite