We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all B&B in Boulder City

Milo's Inn at Boulder

86 reviews
Save
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (13)
Pool & Beach (1)
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good19%
  • Average4%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“b b”(16 reviews)
“wine bar”(13 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (86)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Milo's Inn at Boulder
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
55
16
4
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
55
16
4
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bwine barbed and breakfastchianti roomnext morningkoi pondwater featurefire pitshort getawayromantic weekendshared courtyardcomfortable bedshoover damyogurthistoric districtlas vegasturtles
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017

This place is a hidden gem! The room was beautiful, hidden upstairs from the restaurant beside a lovely courtyard complete with pond inhabited by turtles and goldfish. The room had a large jaccuzi with fluffy towels and a padded mat, a fireplace, and a very...More

Thank Linda S
Response from Kathy H, Guest Relations Manager at Milo's Inn at BoulderResponded 21 May 2017

Hi Linda – Well, that’s just excellent! We’re so glad you enjoyed your visit with us … we think our little oasis in the desert is so special, it just thrills us when we read reviews from guests who agree! Thanks so much for this...More

Reviewed 30 April 2017

We arrived at about 4pm in the afternoon. The location was easy to find although there was no easy parking. Check in was straightforward and the lady that checked us in was friendly enough. She showed us to the room (we had the room described...More

1  Thank david h
Response from Kathy M, Guest Relations Manager at Milo's Inn at BoulderResponded 3 May 2017

Hi David – Naturally, we’re very disappointed to read that you didn’t enjoy your visit with us … that’s certainly not the experience we read about from the majority of our guests. We provide photos of each room on our website … we even had...More

Reviewed 23 April 2017

If you want to sleep, do not book the Bordeaux room. The high powered kitchen vent is attached to this room. Turned off at 10pm the first night, but then on all night during our second night stay. Sounds like a 747 in the room....More

1  Thank manuel95
Response from Kathy M, Guest Relations Manager at Milo's Inn at BoulderResponded 26 April 2017

Hi Manuel95 – We’re disappointed to read how unhappy you remain with your stay at our B & B because guest satisfaction is our top priority at Milo’s Inn. As both our Sommelier and our Inn Manager expressed when you let them know about your...More

Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

Friendly, quiet, clean, comfortable B&B. Wonderful Inn Keeper and delicious meals. Sweet wine selection too. We had jetted tub and fire place. Outside our room was a pond with waterfall. The ombionce is quoint and romantic. They offer complementary bicycles too. Would highly recommend!!More

Thank grilclnr
Response from Kathy M, Guest Relations Manager at Milo's Inn at BoulderResponded 6 April 2017

Terrific! We’re very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, Grilclnr. And we hope you took advantage of the bikes to tour around historic Boulder City while you were here. Then again, the wine and the waterfall almost always wins out with our guests! Thanks...More

Reviewed 26 March 2017

We arrived on motorcycles and the owner Milo let us park in a vintage gas station he was restoring across the street from the restaurant/hotel. We were able to take our belongings to our room and change our clothes before it was totally ready for...More

Thank stukat99
Response from Kathy M, Guest Relations Manager at Milo's Inn at BoulderResponded 29 March 2017

Hi Stukat99! Thanks so much for this wonderful review … we’re glad we were able to provide cool accommodations for your rides as well as yourselves, LOL! Yes, the tv’s are definitely small, so that’s something I’ll pass along to Milo for you, of course....More

PreviousNext
12345617
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (13)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Bathroom (2)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Room Service
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$142 - US$176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$142 - US$176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite