We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center \/ Kennesaw
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

335 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
See the most recent reviews
Showing 331: English reviews
Kennesaw, United States
Reviewed 22 September 2016

My business group stayed next door to the Hampton, but I was too late booking. I was very pleased with the Hampton. My room was very comfortable. Internet connection was great. Those in my group had trouble connecting next door. Staff was very kind and helpful. Staff at complimentary breakfast was very accommodating. Very pleasurable stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzi P
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property.

Marietta
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Great place to stay only had 1 lady on front desk for 1 day that was not helpful to me but she helped other guest rooms was clean breakfast was great they really accommodated you in whatever you needed the front desk was great

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindawN2170OR
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property.

Dalton, Georgia
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Next to Target and restarants and 1 mile from mall. The hotel is in a great location. Felt comfortable walking in the evenings and close to local shopping. The pool was refreshing after a day of shopping, and breakfast was a great start to the day

 Report
Helpful?
Thank F4893WWrebeccat
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property.

Kennesaw, United States
Reviewed 12 September 2016

The staff there is very gracious and accommodating. My daughter and I recently took a long weekend to unwind in the area and, as always, Hamptom delivered! Easy access to shops and restaurants were a definite perk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcia W
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property.

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 11 September 2016

The hotel was clean and staff were very courteous. The older African American lady that out the complimentary breakfast together was extraordinary. Making a reservation with the hotel was my only complaint. I called the hotel but was transferred to a call center. That became difficult due to the call center employee lack of knowledge of the English language and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James H
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property.

Olive Branch, Mississippi
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

My husband and I just spent 4 nights in this wonderful hotel. We originally had reservations at the Embassy Suites but decided to change to Hampton after reading Embassy's negative reviews. We were so glad we did. Everything was very, very clean! And hopefully you get to visit with Ms Edna. She is the delightful lady who ( along with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank foodieplusone
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property.

Irmo, South Carolina
Reviewed 10 September 2016

The beds were soft and sagged the foot of the beds appeared to have been used as a chair by very heavy people for quite some time. The internet disconnected quite a bit and was slow. The people were nice and there was the normal average selection for breakfast. Nothing outstanding just the usual.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrequentTraveler1154
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property. I am sorry that our beds was not up to your satisfaction. We will check into it with the company, because our beds are only three years old. I am also sorry for that our internet was not moving to a faster pace.

Charlotte
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Outstanding service. Great hotel. Great location, close to marl, restaurants and night entertainment. The food was great. The room and the bathroom was very clean. My next get away, will be in the Hampton by Hilton.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 718peggyw
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property.

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Summary of the important items: Quiet and clean hotel, easy to park, good pillows, good service (we checked in at 2AM), all facility doors are locked except the main entrance and this is locked after hours - this made us feel very safe. Pool looked clean (we didn't use it). My boyfriend and I booked this hotel to be near...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Midtownie
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property.

Michigan
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Have stayed at this location more than once. Cost is reasonable, staff is knowledgeable and friendly, hotel is clean and up-to-date, breakfast was fresh and filling! We enjoy the location, as well as the nearby restaurants/stores!!! We are Hampton fans!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gayle F
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property.

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
0.2 km away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
2.4 km away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
2.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw

Address: 871 Cobb Place Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Price Range: €98 - €179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw Hotel Kennesaw
Hampton Inn Kennesaw
Kennesaw Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Somerset NJ
over a year ago
Vero Beach, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I imagine all rooms are good. We were one room down by the elevator and ice machine and never heard either.”
 of 5 bubbles Midtownie, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Parking in rear, 2nd floor was quite, all rooms seemed easy access.”
 of 5 bubbles arlandS, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Be flexible - you may or may not get what you book”
 of 5 bubbles kimandcoby, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Floors 2 or 3. Also turn at stop light and park in side lot for easy in and out.”
 of 5 bubbles USCGamecocks20102011, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“If you need something, just ask. They were really helpful.”
 of 5 bubbles pintuckpixiie, 19 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay