We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

GardenInn.comUS$186*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
May 7 May 8
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$220*
US$186*
Great Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW \/ Kennesaw Town Center
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

485 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 477: English reviews
Franklin, United States
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

The Hilton Garden Inn is now my go to for business travel. Comfortable beds, friendly and profession staff, Onsite restaurant and hot breakfast in the morning. I'm a Diamond Hilton Honors member and highly recommend this location, they will take great care of you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James G
Tammy G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the kind words and vote of confidence! As a Hilton Honors Gold member, you know what makes the guest experience special, so we're humbled to receive such praise from you. We look forward to hosting you again and wish you safe travels! In Service, Harman Hall, GM

Tampa, United States
Reviewed 6 November 2016

This is one of the nicest hotel staffs I've ever met in all my travels! My room was very comfortable and clean and the rest of the property was very nice as well. My only complaint was the internet connection in my room, which was very bad even with the premium service.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lois J
Tammy G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with the Trip Advisor community. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with our team members. I'm also thrilled to say that we are in the final stages of a technology upgrade that will greatly improve our wireless internet's strength. We understand that it's an important...

Birmingham, United States
Reviewed 27 October 2016

The state was great, I checked in to a Wyndham hotel around the corner and it had mold and will simply filthy. The bathtub had rusted out and there was water damage on the ceiling. I called got into this Hilton was greeted by the staff at the counter and the stay was great.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin J
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for allowing us to accommodate you after a challenging experience at another hotel. We are proud to know that you had a great experience with us, and it would be our pleasure to serve you on your next visit to the Kennesaw area. We appreciate you taking a few minutes to share your...

United States
Reviewed 27 October 2016

When I arrived there was some guy smoking right at the front door. Upon checking in the front desk person said there were only rooms available on the 4th floor. I saw guest walk up while I was there with no reservations and get a room on the 2nd floor. I asked not to be located by the exits or...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie A B
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is our foremost tool to improve as a property and as a brand. I'm disappointed to hear that your arrival experience wasn't what you've come to know and expect from a Hilton-branded hotel. We take great pride in upholding our reputation, and it seems that we fell short...

Myerstown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Would definitely stay there again. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was wonderful. Pantry with food items so you don't have to leave the hotel. The pool is indoor outdoor. Lots of shopping in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindylJ2946QB
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the staff and amenities. We certainly look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Warm Regards, Harman Hall, GM

Kalamazoo, United States
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Service and room were excellent. We had a problem with the sink which drained slowly that we reported on departure. Desk Manager comped us a full breakfast thanking us for reporting it. This made the stay memorable and I will definitely be back here on another trip!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary S
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking some time to highlight your experience at our hotel. Your feedback is a vital part of how we improve. It's also a great resource for recognizing the efforts of team members who go above and beyond to serve our guests. I gladly shared your comments with the staff this morning; they...

Illinois
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We stayed here on our way driving to Florida. We got the last room in the Atlanta area, as there was the mass hurricane evacuation because of Matthew. We arrived late and the check in was easy. The desk person suggested we take the $5 breakfast. It did not disappoint. You don't expect made to order eggs/omlettes at this class...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brink9
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, It is wonderful to hear that you were pleased with your guest room accommodations and our breakfast offering. After a long drive, it's really nice to get a good night's rest; I'm glad we were able to serve you during your stay over. Should your future plans include a trip to our area, please know that we...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I had my wedding block for the Hilton garden inn as it was one of the recommended hotels by our venue and I can easily say I am so glad I did. Janine and Aiesha were both so helpful with pricing and blocking rooms and just everything. We were welcomed with some pleasant surprises for our wedding which was very...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 577hinalp
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for allowing us to be part of your special day! Aiesha raved that you and your family were a joy to work with and we would love to be a part of the special days to come. We hope you and your husband have many years of happiness together! Congratulations. Warm Regards, Harman Hall, GM

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Stay at this location regularly. Staff is very respectful and friendly. Breakfast Chef is the best. Stay here for his breakfast. The best! If you are planning a stay in the Kennesaw area put this location on you itinerary.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesvO1319LO
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to highlight our staff! The Chef you referenced is Javier, and he is a dedicated and tenured team member of ours. He takes a lot of pride preparing meals and he would be thrilled to know that you enjoy his cooking as much as we do! We look...

Linden, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

This was a standard Hilton Garden Hotel but the staff was amazing. Kudos to Mariana &Stephanie for helping me with a very delicate situation. They were true professionals. The Hilton Garden was in a nice location with restaurants and shopping nearby. Room service was quick and the staff really tried to surpass expectations. Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MEGADAN
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, You have our sincere gratitude for the kind words shared about your experience. Marianna and Stephanie are wonderful team members, who truly care about taking care of our guests. Thank you for highlighting their efforts; it means the world to us. Should your future plans include a return trip to our area, we would love to host...

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
May 7 May 8
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
0.0 km away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
2.4 km away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Address: 895 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Price Range: €120 - €214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw / Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw
Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw
Hilton Kennesaw
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Pikeville, Tennessee
over a year ago
Sturgis

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a great room on 3rd floor”
DHgardener, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Away from the road is always good to ask for.”
gusb2013, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“King room. We were at the end of the hall and it was very quiet.”
lowogo, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Go to Embassy Suites”
DJ82184, 29 Nov 2015 | Read review
“The hospitality suite was great!”
49deann, 4 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
GardenInn.com
US$186* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
TripAdvisorUS$186
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates