We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

624 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin
See the most recent reviews
Showing 354: English reviews
Melnik, Czech Republic
Reviewed 30 January 2017

This hotel is huge, there are different blocks, floors, corridors… Look somewhere else if you want privacy and quiet, romantic environment. This place is a place of real tourist industry. Rooms and bathrooms are simple, but OK, beds are good, but equipments is basic and forget about a real chair and a table lamp at the table, which you may...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Milan H
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Milan, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Belvedere and for sharing your impressions on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with accommodation, gastronomic offer and professionalism of our team members. We must point out that even though our hotel is big, our main objective is to provide exceptional service to all our guests...

Reviewed 25 December 2016

Note that this review is based on a trip off season. The hotel is good, exactly what you expect from a hotel of this standard. Pretty much what a hotel like this would be anywhere in the world. If you go off season I would highly recommend this hotel as it is comfy with a large hotel with a good...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elisabeth H
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Elisabeth, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Belvedere and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that we filled your expectations. However, we apologize for the inconvenience in the wellness, such case is definitely not our standard. We are investigating this situation with the relevant...

MB
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Really nice hotel, 100m to the beach. Indor pool is excellent, room, restaurant, food, fitness, tennis place, all very good! Recommend! Nice walking possible, little train shuttle too. Good food in little restaurants at beach. Love to visit again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Danilcek
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Danilcek, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Belvedere and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that we managed to meet your expectations. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Great first impression of hotel were very friendly and accomodating receptionists. Couldn't have been more helpful. Everything about the hotel was exceptional. It was clean, stylish, roomy (two rooms, two bathrooms, balcony with the sea view) with excellent service in restaurant where we had breakfast and dinner. Food was beyond good and great value for money and service. Fresh food,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pgodich
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Belvedere and for providing us with your kind feedback. It is wonderful to know that you had a five star experience at our hotel and that we managed to meet your expectations. We are looking forward welcoming you again for another memorable stay. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Tam

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Spent a week here, 20th-27th September 2016. A really relaxing and comfortable holiday. Staff were excellent, reception, bar, restaurant, cleaners were polite, friendly and professional. Difficult to single any out but I have to mention Dario, Tea, Robert and Dracon,( name possibly misspell but a restaurant waiter who , like his Dad, liked Black Sabbath!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank walshec
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Belvedere and for sharing your impressions on Trip Advisor. It is wonderful to know that you had a relaxing and comfortable holiday at our hotel and that our staff made your stay memorable. We would be very happy to get the opportunity to welcome you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management...

Kastrup
Reviewed 8 October 2016

RECEPTION: When you first come to reception you get big smiles from personnel which help you with your accommodation. No remarks. They are willing to listen and tries to help you with your specific wish. If possibility exists - they will fulfill your wish. Amira was one of the staff we contact most, but others were helpful too. BREAKFAST &...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Z D
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Belvedere and for providing us with your feedback. It is wonderful to know that you had a five star experience at our hotel and that you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay. Thank you for mentioning our valuable team members and for remembering each one of them, we are delighted...

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Just stayed in this hotel for a short conference and it has been very luxurious and pleasant. The room 3017 was very nice with comfortable double bed, looking down on a lawn and further seaside, even though it was in the ground floor. Smaller conference room in which we attended workshop was in the basement, between dining room and SPA,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bojana_Karic
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Bojana, thank you for visiting Park Plaza Belvedere and for sharing your valuable feedback. It is wonderful to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that you were satisfied with the accommodation, gastronomic offer, SPA and beach area. We would be very happy to get the opportunity to welcome you again, All the best,...

Shoeburyness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Absolutely perfect again. I always said I would never visit anywhere twice but can't resist this place. Everything you need, slept like a baby on the enormous bed and plush pillows, everywhere absolutely spotless, fantastic food. What more could you want from your holiday? The weather wasn't as good in September so looking at going again in June next year...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally D
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Sally, thank you for returning to Park Plaza Belvedere and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had another memorable holiday at our hotel and that we met your expectations once again. It would be wonderful to host you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

Doncaster, England
Reviewed 1 October 2016

The hotel is very modern and stylish with very good facilities. During our stay we hired bikes, used the indoor and outdoor pools and played mini-golf. We especially enjoyed having meals on the outside terrace overlooking the bay. The staff were very professional, helpful and friendly. We had excellent service throughout our stay and would highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David-Reviews
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin, responded to this review

Dear Mr. David, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Belvedere and for providing us with your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a five star experience at our hotel and that you enjoyed using our facilities and exploring the surrounding area. It would be great to welcome you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

Worksop, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We were in room 344 from 20th to 27th Sept 2016 and have to say we found this to be an excellent hotel. The staff friendly helpful at all times, Daniel at the bar, good banter with the Strawberry Danquiri (drinks cost about the same as UK, cocktails about a £5 ) and the lady on the restaurant entrance quoted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidkimmins
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin, responded to this review

Dear Mr. David, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Belvedere and for sharing your feedback. It is wonderful to know that you had a very pleasant holiday at our hotel and that you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay. We would be very happy to host you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

578 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (514)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (66)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (86)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (242)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Medulin
9.3 km away
Park Plaza Arena Pula
8.5 km away
Park Plaza Histria Pula
0.4 km away
Holiday Hotel
Holiday Hotel
#4 of 9 in Medulin
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.7 km away
Hotel Monte Mulini
Hotel Monte Mulini
#1 of 23 in Rovinj
666 reviews
37.2 km away
Island Hotel Istra
Island Hotel Istra
#5 of 23 in Rovinj
869 reviews
37.5 km away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#6 of 23 in Rovinj
874 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin

Address: Osipovica 33, Medulin 52100, Croatia (Formerly Hotel Belvedere)
Region: Croatia > Istria > Medulin
Price Range: €95 - €222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin 4*
Number of rooms: 428
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, HostelWorld, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belvedere Hotel Medulin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin staff and other travellers.
68 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (68)

Questions? Get answers from Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms on the ground floor located to the sea have a nice access to the pool”
martingrau92, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Close to Pula with some nice service pople”
248alend, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor, sea view”
PolonaV, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“6th floor sea view was lovely!”
walshec, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 3017 was great, peaceful for sleeping, no balcony though.”
Bojana_Karic, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5