We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs

Country InnsUS$105*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$105*
US$106*
US$105*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

230 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 230: English reviews
bauxite
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lkyzer
ManagerX1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs, responded to this review

Broken Bow, Oklahoma
Reviewed 17 August 2016

It was nice hotel the staff was really nice the breakfast was awesome only thing I didn't like they sweep trash on the carpet and it was stain at the front door and they didn't cleaning our bathtub & the bed was not nice and soft but if me and my boyfriend would problem stay there again who know it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
ManagerX1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your comments. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay with the exception of a few issues. We appreciate you mentioning the areas where we are excelling, as this lets us know we are on the right track. We also value your feedback about areas...

Reviewed 16 August 2016

Where should I start. Bad staff, Bad Breakfast, Smelly rooms, stains on carpets, wallpaper peeling in bathrooms, ice machines do not work, elevator issues, refrigerator freezer freezes, but the fridge doesnt get cold, not to mention the roaches, security lights outside... Do not stay here unless you truly want to waste your money...and then to get some lame email from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim C
ManagerX1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs, responded to this review

Tim, thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your very candid feedback. We are very sorry you were not happy with our hotel and staff, and we apologize for failing you in the most basic of ways by not providing a clean and comfortable room. Our entire team is working to correct the housekeeping and maintenance...

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RayWoo
Shreveport, Louisiana
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

I live only 3 hours away, so my dh and I visit often. We always stay at Country Inn. It's clean, reasonable price and next door to the Bleu Monkey. The location is great. Lots of traffic but not congested like downtown. Standard breakfast fare.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy O
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 12 July 2016

We went with quite a few family members to have fun at Magic Springs Theme Park in Hot Springs, Ark. After searching online for a decent hotel we found the the Country Inn and Suites at a good rate on Priceline. The rooms were nice, spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was big and clean as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DStuman
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sylviar154
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

My husband and I spent 9 days traveling across Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Louisiana and Arkansas and this was by far the most expensive hotel of our entire trip. We stayed in the French Quarter in New Orleans at a nicer hotel for far less money. The breakfast offered at the hotel was mediocre. The coke machine was not working...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eirene O
Memphis, United States
Reviewed 7 July 2016

This was a great place for my family and I. We stay here all the time when we take the kids to Magic Springs. Customer Service is great! Free continental breakfast. Rooms are nice. It's a very nice place overall.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aleskis B
Lake Jackson, Tx
Reviewed 6 July 2016

The rooms were too noisy. No soundproofing. You could hear all the jumping and running upstairs all over the room. The A/C when it worked and came on sounds like a jet taking off so we were hit and awake all night.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 777Traveler321

250 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (233)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
One King (26)
Viewed
One King Bedroom Suites (31)
Viewed
One King Whirlpool Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Studio (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)
Viewed
Two Queen (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.8 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
455 reviews
2.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#23 of 44 in Hot Springs
197 reviews
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 44 in Hot Springs
143 reviews
6.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
2.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 44 in Hot Springs
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs

Address: 4307 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: €91 - €145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Country Inn Hot Springs
Hot Springs Country Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Whiteville, Tennessee
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“poor customer service”
ladonnaadamsrn, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try not to get room 321. Phone does not work; toilet ran all night. We had to turn off the water to the toilet to stop the noise.”
623cheryll, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Quiet Floor for us was on the 2nd floor”
F3811ODrachell, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“they got indoor swimming pool”
D6480WCmaryb, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“No specific recommendations.”
908SandraW, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Country Inns
US$105* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$106
TravelocityUS$105
Expedia.comUS$105
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates