We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

132 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 130: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is older and needs work on it. The carpeting in our room was completely worn out in areas especially around the entrance to the bathroom. It appeared that they sprayed the toilet seat with a cleaning solution and then closed the lid without cleaning the fluid off, it looked like a male had urinated all over the seat....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy S
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the condition of our hotel and regret if any inconvenience caused. Your observations are appreciated and have been shared with the appropriate individuals in our organization as we map out a plan for future upgrades and improvements. On a positive note, we are pleased that you liked...

Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We picked this hotel because they allowed pets. That's the good part. The shower head was so low we had to bend over to get our hair wet. The bathroom had been patched and covered mold with paint. The beds were hard leaving us sore each morning. The staff were nice and accommodating but I'm sure looking forward to sleeping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bytemyhyny
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and positive comments about our hotel. We are sorry that you encountered maintenance issues in your room. Our Engineering team is checking the room to make any repairs. It is our goal to provide an excellent stay for every guest, so thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to having you...

Cape Girardeau, Missouri, USA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were greeted by a very friendly and helpful woman at the front desk. She was soon joined by a man who was also friendly and helpful. Great way to start our visit! Our room was a suite that had an incredibly comfortable bed which was very clean and well stocked with plenty of towels. The complimentary breakfast bar was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graced79
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are so delighted that you loved our outstanding front-desk service, the variety of hot and cold items on our complimentary breakfast, as well as your clean and comfortable suite. We appreciated having you as our guest and look forward to serving you again...

Quinlan, Texas, United States
Reviewed 28 November 2016

All rooms face the outside, which is fine with us. Room was large, clean and well stocked. Breakfast was especially good. Clerk was very friendly and helpful checking in and also at breakfast. Only issue was when we received our bill we had been charged an extra $20 for our two toy poodles. There was no mention of extra charge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvia L
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad you found us to be of a good value. We work hard to provide the most comfortable experience and service for our guests. Having said that, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced at the time of billing. We hope this will not detract your overall great stay and hope you...

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here it was 30-60 minutes from crystal mines and short drive from mountain tower and winery tasting. The breakfast staff worked hard to keep stocked w scrambled eggs,sausage patty, white gravy and biscuits. Fruit , cereal and yogurt is available. It is pet friendly for $10/pet deposit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry L
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are pleased how much you loved our location in the Ouachita Mountains and had a great stay. We want you to start the day off right, and we are so glad we could help with our delicious, healthy, and complimentary breakfast. We hope you choose us...

Rolla, Missouri
Reviewed 14 November 2016

The rooms were very clean and the area seems safe. We had two rooms and felt comfortable leaving the doors open during the day, so the grandchildren could come and go. The breakfast was great, better than expected for Quality. All the food was fresh and hot and a young lady was cleaning the entire time we were there. When...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mel426
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your fantastic review! Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are happy to read that we exceeded expectations. We have the best team in the area, and they love getting feedback from delighted guests. We are especially proud to share your comments with breakfast and front desk associates. More importantly, we are pleased that your experience with...

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Front desk was okay checking in. Price is very reasonable. The room was clean and everything stocked. We did get a smoking room however and yes I know, but it smelt horrible when we first got there. Could have been Frebreezed or something before we got there. Everything was else was fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Felisha T
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the nice review about your stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. It's important to us that all our guests have a great experience and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback as it will help us improving the quality of our service and facilities. Thank you again, and...

Port Orange, Florida
Reviewed 29 September 2016

This one would have gotten 5 stars except the bed was not up snuff. I did fine, but My wife is more sensitive to mattress condition and she was not happy with the bed or pillows. They are pretty important when you are renting a place to sleep. Otherwise the room and breakfast were fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank poosu43
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are delighted you had a pleasant stay overall. However, I am sorry that you found the mattress not so comfortable. Our front desk is available 24 hours a day so we would have been happy to move you to another room at your request....

Madison, Ohio
Reviewed 22 September 2016

The room was spacious and well appointed but didn't include a mini kitchen. The staff was very accommodating of our special needs and mad it a point to get us a first floor room close the breakfast area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 357dtaylor
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are delighted that you had a great time in the Ouachita Mountains and enjoyed your stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and staff. We will share your feedback with our associates as a recognition of their efforts. We appreciate your excellent rating. Please visit us again with your...

Reviewed 21 September 2016

The hotel was clean, reasonably pricedo and close to attractions. We stayed there to take our granddaughter to the water park and was a bit worried about the location but I was happy to see that it clean and comfortable. Television didn't work but the manager immediately came and took care of it. It could use a little updating but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynette T
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We are pleased you had a pleasant stay overall and that our location was perfect for your trip to the water park. Our goal is to provide excellent service along with a comfortable accommodation, so we look forward to welcoming you back to deliver an excellent stay. Guest Relations

177 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (127)
Viewed
One King Bed (28)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
The Hotel (63)
Viewed
Two Queen Beds (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
3.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#13 of 45 in Hot Springs
100 reviews
2.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#22 of 45 in Hot Springs
192 reviews
1.9 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 4319 Central Ave., Hot Springs, AR 71913 (Formerly Econo Lodge Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: €68 - €119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Hotel Hot Springs
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites
Econo Lodge Hot Springs
Hot Springs Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the first floor with people next to us but it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles timothys392, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had a quiet room on 1st floor; great because I have back problems.”
 of 5 bubbles dmcj611, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms are easier than toting luggage up 2 flights of stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles LGenes, 12 Jan 2016 | Read review
“rooms away from front are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 571eddiet, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Get a dart and map of hotel layout. Throw dart and stay in room where dart lands. Because all rooms are equipped with value Q's for you.”
 of 5 bubbles jaysono737, 27 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5