We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 175: English reviews
Marion, Arkansas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Cody, is a delight to talk to. He also gave great advice where to eat and go. The room is a 2 double bed, room. The bathroom was bigger than most, floors were clean,beds clean, oh and pet friendly. The area is good close to different attractions and restaurants ...and try Rocky's while you are here it's great too...

Helpful?
Thank Bigsueroo
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

Elberton, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Let me start off by saying I probably would stay here again. The rooms were clean and it was quiet and peaceful. The hotel does look quite dated with small rooms. Amber was very friendly and helpful as well as the other staff members that I had contact with. The front desk area looks to have been remodeled recently and... More 

Helpful?
Thank James B
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

Arkansas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2016

The staff--all of them, were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean-ish. Bed was clean, shower and vanity clean, but walls dirty. The bed was about the most uncomfortable mattress I have ever slept on. It was very broken down and I could feel springs in my side. We were only there to sleep and shower and there were... More 

Helpful?
Thank arkiegirl3773
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future... More 

1 review
Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

We booked our stay for a weekend of horse racing. The Inn is conviently located a short distance from the track. Clean rooms, nice grassy area, pet friendly, super helpful staff, nice continental breakfast. We could hear some noise from the adjacent room, but not really a problem. Thank you Vishul for a great stay!

Helpful?
Thank Dea C
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

Rural Arkansas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

There was a lot of noise outside, my only real complaint. The room was fine. Very accomodating. Lost my phone in the room and they had it at the front desk. Appreciated that a great deal. Didn't take advantage of breakfast. WiFi was fine.

Helpful?
Thank heidilore76
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and letting us know where we have room for improvement. Please accept my sincere apologies for the noise outside your room. We will put all the effort to earn your business again and make your stay more comfortable. More 

Cookson, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 March 2016 via mobile

Very pet - friendly with plenty of grass close to room. Room was clean and had a microwave and small refrigerator in room. Bed was comfortable. Easy checkin and checkout. Not fancy but had what we needed.

Helpful?
Thank mhorn490
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

Marshfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Needed a place to stay after a full day @ the Races, didn't have a reservation but was able to get a room easily, very clean ,slept well, reasonable price, not a big selection on breakfast but descent

Helpful?
Thank Melanie C
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Melanie C, Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR More 

Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2016

When we arrived and checked out, the customer service, was outstanding. They did have a continental breakfast. The room, was clean/comfortable, and inviting. The landscaping and location, was good Great choice!

Helpful?
Thank Janet W
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Janet W, Thank you for taking your time and writing this wonderful review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

College Station, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 8 February 2016

Hemal went out of her way to correct a mistake I made when booking my room. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The motel itself is unlike other Red Roof Motels I stayed in. The setting of this Red Roof Motel is lovely, surrounded by beautiful scenery. The grounds are well kept.

Helpful?
Thank Barb G
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

First time that I stay here and last! I was not treated well at this place for once in my life I felt discriminated racially. My welcoming was not very welcoming but the person behind me was. Check in clerk was happy and to attend the person behind me all I got was a cold shoulder! At check out no... More 

Helpful?
Thank Roxanna L
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and great customer service and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another... More 

Travellers are raving about these Hot Springs hotels

226 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (130)
Viewed
King (23)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Superior King (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)
Viewed
Two Queen (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
7.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#18 of 43 in Hot Springs
129 reviews
1.2 km away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#24 of 43 in Hot Springs
260 reviews
5.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#22 of 43 in Hot Springs
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
All Seasons Lodge
All Seasons Lodge
#31 of 43 in Hot Springs
39 reviews
7.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
0.2 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#19 of 43 in Hot Springs
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

Address: 1125 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-3630
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: €63 - €87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Hot Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Red Roof Inn, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Red Roof Inn Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was facing East and we saw some beautiful sunrises.”
 of 5 bubbles FoodloverfromMS, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the front facing the main street.”
 of 5 bubbles mlY3526JL, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room pool side!”
 of 5 bubbles bellesmom08, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Wake up early for the breakfast lol”
 of 5 bubbles joerA3256SH, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“facing the pool rooms cost a little extra but are excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles dwain245, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay