We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 45 hotels in Hot Springs

Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

432 reviews
Save
Traveller (118)
Room & Suite (109)
Pool & Beach (13)
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good27%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“theater room”(13 reviews)
“bedroom suite”(13 reviews)
“indoor pool”(22 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Special Offer: Save on Hotel Packages!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (432)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
239
120
36
14
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
239
120
36
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstheater roombedroom suiteindoor poolan extended stayfull size refrigeratorsmall kitchenview of the lakewafflesbiscuits and gravywould definitely stay here againgarvan gardensgreat roombreakfast buffetwonderful hotelclean roomsgreat place to stayfamily reunion
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
131 - 135 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

Arrived in Hot springs the day before summer camp for my daughter. We arrived around noon, checked in and handled paperwork, and was advised to return around 3 pm for room keys. We did so very easily. My dog was welcome and I was directed...More

Thank Kelaxelrad
Response from Staybridge S, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot SpringsResponded 11 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you, your family, and your puppy next time you're in Hot Springs!

Reviewed 21 July 2015

Was very pleasant and booking was easy and booked outside before going in and saved 50 $ the stay was very nice. The rooms were large if you asked for a double queen and the breakfast was ok the staff were nice and some rooms...More

2  Thank al-awsome
Response from Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot SpringsResponded 23 July 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are so happy to hear you had a great time while at our property. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!

Reviewed 21 July 2015

This is a wonderful hotel. The suites are very large and impeccably clean. The staff is very friendly. The facility is located right near Lake Hamilton and there are many places to dine and things to do in the immediate area. We stayed during the...More

2  Thank 2movinon
Response from Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot SpringsResponded 23 July 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear you and your family had a great time at your family reunion. We look forward to seeing you on your next family reunion at...More

Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

My fiancé and I stayed for 2 nights and the rooms were clean and the front desk staff very helpful. The breakfast was standard continental but items were hot and fresh. My only complaint was that mobility impaired parking isn't in front of the hotel.More

2  Thank Shelley C
Response from Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot SpringsResponded 16 July 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We hare happy to hear you had a great time while at our property. Our handicap parking is on the south side of the hotel because we have a...More

Reviewed 8 July 2015 via mobile

There's a lot of history about hot springs.Visit the bath houses people come from all over for the healing waters. There's a water park, waterfalls and lots of good restaurants . look out tower has a elevator but you can take the stairs great place...More

2  Thank sherri r
Response from Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot SpringsResponded 9 July 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are so happy to hear you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1252627282987
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (118)
Room & Suite (109)
Pool & Beach (13)
Dining (9)
Hotel & Grounds (125)
Bathroom (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Shahronda B
6 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from BenuAl | Reviewed this property |
There is a pet fee, but I'm not sure of the rate.
1
Vote
sellarparker
19 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Heather A | Reviewed this property |
Yes we used in December. Along with pool. Both inside
0
Votes
den-rick71
8 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Razorback-n-Michigan | Reviewed this property |
You may already have the answer, but yes they have a self service laundry. Have fun there, my lovely wife and I ALWAYS do.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We were over the pool which seems, do to give quiet from the road."
Read review
"Ask for fourth floor"
Read review
"Beds are super comfortable and rooms are really nice."
Read review
"Water, water everywhere. Great location."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite