We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

397 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 396: English reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2015 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for our vacation! It was great the ladies at the front counter were great. The evening social was very nice. Free beer is always a nice thing. The breakfast is awesome. Lots of variety and everything was hot! We will definitely be coming back to this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brandon K
Staybridge S, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our evening social as well as our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to being of service to you again the next time you visit Hot Springs.

Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 16 February 2015

We arrived on Valentines day. We got the room we desired overlooking Lake Hamilton. The two front desk clerks both males were very helpful and very kind to us. Even the housekeeping staff were friendly.The place was very clean. Our room was amazing. Once we checked in we didn't have to leave for anything. Everything was already in the suite....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen C
Staybridge S, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property! It was a pleasure getting to meet you this weekend as well as being able to provide you with the accommodations that you desired. We are happy that you had a wonderful Valentine's Day weekend and hope that you don't wait until the next one to come see us...

Connecticut
Reviewed 11 February 2015

Everything was perfect. I knew I was going to write a review and tried to look for something that wasn't perfect and couldn't find anything. It was spotless. Everyone there was helpful and friendly. Booked through Priceline so got a great price. Everything you need in the room and more. Fridge microwave fast internet and plenty of room. Only stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dalika_44
Staybridge S, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a five star review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to being of service to you again the next time your travels bring you back to Hot Springs.

El Dorado, Kansas
Reviewed 10 February 2015

Sad to say I had a very bad experience at this hotel. The Staff was very un-responsive and un-timely to me and my family's needs. I feel we were unfairly accused and was miss judged by management. The other guest's at the hotel at time were rude and very noisy and staff or management was unable to handle the situation....

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Charles M
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize your stay with us was not as pleasant as your past stays. Unfortunately, with us being an 85 suite property we have to take care of all of our guests and sometimes it does take us a few...

Reviewed 8 February 2015 via mobile

We are IHG members, so we were gonna give this hotel a go. Overall we were very satisfied with our stay. The man that checked us in was very friendly and informative. I also think it is great that you offer the military/government rate on the weekends, thank you for that. The room was very clean and spacious. My husband...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Photokim
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are so happy to hear that as IHG Members you gave our hotel a chance. We apologize the hot items in the breakfast area were not hot. We will definitely look into this so that this issue...

Shreveport, LA
Reviewed 29 January 2015

The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. And Im sure would have been happy to bring us anything we were lacking, but our suite was fully stocked with all we needed for out 1 night stay. The amount of space, rooms, towels, and kitchen accessories was impressive for the price of a room overlooking the lake. Indoor pool was full...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jessergirl2004
Staybridge S, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our property! We are happy that you enjoyed the spaciousness of your suite along with all the extras that are included. Our indoor pool is a hot commodity, especially this time of year- perhaps next time you visit us you will be able to take a swim in...

Tupelo, Mississippi
Reviewed 26 January 2015

Just spent 2 nights here and was very pleased with cleanliness, super staff and a good variety on the breakfast. We also loved the view of the lakes. It isn't very close to the downtown area, but it is only a short drive to the downtown shops and bath houses. Will definitely stay here again in the future!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mstravels2015
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are so happy to hear you had a great time at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Hot Springs!

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 January 2015

Hotel was excellent. The breakfast buffet was usually cold but offered a good variety. They need a mircowave in the breakfast area to heat their food to an acceptable level. I would stay here again when visiting Hot Springs. The staff was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ttimtucker1
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize the breakfast food was not hot. We will definitely look into this and we will make sure the issue gets resolved immediately. I see that you suggested us to have a microwave for guest use and we actually...

Reviewed 3 January 2015 via mobile

It was a fantastic hotel with everything you could ask for: clean bed, good size shower, kitchenette, and that was just the room! Super friendly staff, hot breakfasts, a "to do and see" board, movie room, bigger fitness room than most and an ok pool. It wasn't too close to some of the shady areas downtown but only 7mi to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patrick R
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us and were able to enjoy some of the many amenities we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Hot Springs!

Pflugerville, Texas
Reviewed 29 December 2014

Wasn't sure what to expect since the drive in to Hot Springs had us a bit nervous, but this hotel was just lovely. Beautiful views, clean rooms, great price, and super sweet staff! Will stay again and again. Only thing I wasn't crazy about was the entrance to the road leading to the hotel. Very dangerous at night. Be careful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashley p
Staybridge S, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our hotel. Our staff strives to ensure we create a "Great Hotel Guests Love" in every way possible. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future, whether or not there is a marathon to run. Have a happy new year!

276 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (131)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
King Kitchenette (37)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
9.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
4.8 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
444 reviews
9.5 km away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 44 in Hot Springs
136 reviews
4.1 km away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
182 reviews
5.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#23 of 44 in Hot Springs
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Staybridge Suites is the choice hotel for anyone visiting Hot Springs, AR! Whether you are here on business or leisure, we have everything you need to feel right at home and have an outstanding stay!Our hotel is located on beautiful Lake Hamilton providing some of the best in room views in the entire city! We boast the amenities that are sure to please, including: -Free Buffet Breakfast-Indoor Pool & Hot Tub-Free High Speed WiFi-Fully Stocked Kitchenettes-Business & Fitness Center-Theater Room-Free Guest Laundry-24/7 Bridgemart Convenience Store-Outdoor Patio w/ Grills-Complimentary Evening Socials Tues-ThursWe are located just seconds away from the fun and excitement of the water activities on Lake Hamilton as well as fine dining, shopping and the luxurious spas and baths of Hot Springs! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Address: 103 Lookout Cir, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9707
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: €97 - €245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Staybridge Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Cleves, Ohio
Little Rock, Arkansas
Falmouth, United Kingdom
6 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take advantage of the breakfast and social hour.”
 of 5 bubbles NevathegroovyMagnoli, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“great view from the 4th floor”
 of 5 bubbles deloreanl2016, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“My room had a couch and a kitchenette furnished with real silverware, plates etc....very nice”
 of 5 bubbles 807kennyc, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a 'lakeside' room”
 of 5 bubbles Razorback-n-Michigan, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a lake view. Go to breakfast early if you can. Everyone rushes down at the last minute.”
 of 5 bubbles mepenny, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5