We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Booking.comUS$113*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

402 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 401: English reviews
orlando
Reviewed 4 January 2017

I have stayed at Staybridge in other cities & the only thing I dislike is their dog policy. It is very strange to hear a dog barking in the adjacent room. And eventually someone is going to step on a doggie "land mine". This time it was my 7 yr old son. I go on vacation to get away from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank otownrob
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful time in Hot Springs, AR. The accommodations were very nice at Staybridge Suites. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was very helpful. Ana and Karina were exceptional and are an asset to your establishment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Decodeer
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are so happy to hear Ana and Karina were able to help you! We hope to see you again soon!

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 1 January 2017

A fairly new facility with comfortable beds, stand-up showers, all-suite rooms, indoor pool, and walls that are fairly sound-proof. We selected this facility because we were traveling with a small poodle, and always appreciate a good breakfast. Unfortunately, we were also traveling on a Holiday week-end, so the facility was pretty much filled to capacity. The morning breakfast buffet was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wams
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

This is the perfect place to stay in Hot springs. There is plenty of parking. It has fantastic views of the Hamilton lake. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. There is a refrigerator and microwave with a sink and stove. The breakfast is very filling with fruit, oatmeal,eggs, sausage and waffles. The staff is very helpful. They have a Mexican...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arch L
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!

Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Nice suite with everything we could have needed...friendly staff & clean beautiful suite...would recommend it & can't wait to come back...only bad thing is when other guest don't pick up after their pets...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geri T
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Starkville, Mississippi
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Aside from a lovely view from our room, our beds are comfortable and rooms have one of the best amenities. They also offer healthy breakfast, lots of fruits, nuts and more choices. The only flaw I have noticed is that they dont check their toilets if its working or not. I was about to use their toilet close to the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carla C
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We have passed down your comments to the correct department and can assure you the issue has been taken care of. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed 3 nights while on a vacation. Our room had great beds, a small kitchen and a pretty view of the lake. Good breakfast choices and light dinner meals Monday thru Wed. were served at no extra charge . The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and felt we got a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn H
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon!

Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Been in all sorts if hotels, was disappointed on this one for sure. It is a Staybridge so you know what to expect, but not even. No attention to detail and no effective effort to correct issues when pointed out.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BenuAl
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We apologize your stay wasn't anything but perfect. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We choose the hotel because it is pet friendly and appeared to offer great amenities for the price. We were NOT disappointed. The reception staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was GREAT! It had a sitting room, kitchenette with full size regrigerator [great for cooling Chardonnay]. a lovely, comfortable king size bed, and nicely appointed bathroom. We travel all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank happytraveller0617
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are so happy to hear you had an awesome time while you were here! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!

Joplin, Missouri
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Fabulous! Our room was so nice! Girls at front desk so sweet. Quiet! Loved our view. Most comfortable beds! Everything about our stay was perfect. Only thing I noticed was that we were charged $159, and website showed $135?

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nancy083012
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel! We are so happy to hear you had a great time. If you have any questions at all whatsoever please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are here to help! We hope to see you again soon!

276 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (131)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
King Kitchenette (37)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
9.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
4.8 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
449 reviews
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 44 in Hot Springs
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 km away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
244 reviews
4.0 km away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
190 reviews
0.1 km away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 44 in Hot Springs
838 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Staybridge Suites is the choice hotel for anyone visiting Hot Springs, AR! Whether you are here on business or leisure, we have everything you need to feel right at home and have an outstanding stay!Our hotel is located on beautiful Lake Hamilton providing some of the best in room views in the entire city! We boast the amenities that are sure to please, including: -Free Buffet Breakfast-Indoor Pool & Hot Tub-Free High Speed WiFi-Fully Stocked Kitchenettes-Business & Fitness Center-Theater Room-Free Guest Laundry-24/7 Bridgemart Convenience Store-Outdoor Patio w/ Grills-Complimentary Evening Socials Tues-ThursWe are located just seconds away from the fun and excitement of the water activities on Lake Hamilton as well as fine dining, shopping and the luxurious spas and baths of Hot Springs! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Address: 103 Lookout Cir, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9707
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: €98 - €185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Staybridge Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Cleves, Ohio
Little Rock, Arkansas
Falmouth, United Kingdom
7 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a room on the 4th floor with a lake view. :)”
randitoks, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Take advantage of the breakfast and social hour.”
NevathegroovyMagnoli, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“great view from the 4th floor”
deloreanl2016, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“My room had a couch and a kitchenette furnished with real silverware, plates etc....very nice”
807kennyc, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a 'lakeside' room”
Razorback-n-Michigan, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$113* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$156
Staybridge.comUS$113
Orbitz.comUS$113
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates