We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Chillicothe

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Chillicothe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Chillicothe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 89: English reviews
Indianapolis
Reviewed 12 February 2016

Great location for the weary traveler. Close to crossroads and to many places to get something to eat. The beds are very comfortable, with plenty of towels! The wi-fi is super fast, and most rooms have microwave and refrigerator.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mcrnn56
John W, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Chillicothe, responded to this review

Dear mcrnn56, Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review. We appreciate all comments and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We strive for the best especially when it comes to our amenities! We offer a deluxe hot breakfast, business center, guest laundry and the list goes on. We hope that if you are ever in the...

Crestline, Ohio
Reviewed 3 December 2015 via mobile

Clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff. Rooms a bit small, walls not very soundproof. You can hear that the tv is on at the next room. Stay away from a room near the pub or you will hear people talking and laughing until past 1am...not a great value. Prices inflated. Parking lot fills soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amiralian
Reviewed 21 October 2015 via mobile

This hotel was great! The beds were super comfy! So comfortable I hated leaving that bed! The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Staff was friendly. The breakfast each morning was delicious! My husband and I and my sister and her husband were pleased! We would def stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa G
Kiev, Ukraine
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

Now. I had been in over 100 quality in hotels. Tell you this. The best. Huge. Clean. Staff is so welcoming that you think they own you something. Really. Rooms are clean and nice. Well taken care of. The business rooms are well equipped and modern. The breakfast. Oh boy. Huge place and selection. Only recommendations!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KievApartment
Reviewed 7 October 2015 via mobile

I've stayed at many Quality Inns and this one is not at the top of the list. The rooms need updating and to include microwave and refrigerator in every one. For 90 dollars a night, I expect those 2 things because at just about every other hotel I've stayed at they have those 2 things in the room. So if...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roy L C
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

I recommend this hotel to anyone… It has great staff and a great lounge… Their outdoor pool is amazing… I am a local and have been going here for years… Their large suites with large hot tubs inside are amazing… Kudos to this hotel for everything all around… Great place to take your family

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly M
Stefanie C, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Chillicothe, responded to this review

Dear Kimberly M, Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your stay. We appreciate all our guests and I will pass your comments on to the rest of our staff. We have a great and caring staff that want to see all our guests leave happy and satisfied. Again, thank you! Stefanie Clay Assistant...

Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed here overnight traveling to North Carolina, place was decent. Rooms were clean and spacious. Hot breakfast, free wifi, fridge and microwave. Pretty much everything to be expected from a Quality Inn. Attached bar and close by food choices. Actually my only complaint is that the place is so damn big that it took me 25 minutes of walking around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shane E
Stefanie C, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Chillicothe, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful comment. I will pass it along to the rest of our staff. We offer several extras such as a fitness center, guest laundry and as you mentioned the pub. We recently had our Wi-fi upgraded so it is a great speed for our business guests as well. We are in the process of...

Queanbeyan AUST
Reviewed 30 August 2015

Stayed here recently and was a pleasant stay. Room was clean and comfortable, beds were good. Did not hear much noise from inside the room.Breakfast was good and would definitely stay here again if in town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindsay B
Stefanie C, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Chillicothe, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed it. We try to make sure every guest leaves satisfied. Our breakfast is one of our best features as we offer everything from sausage gravy and biscuits to freshly made waffles and we always have some...

Versailles, Kentucky
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Average quality for Quality Inn. No elevator to second floor, several doors to go thru to get to lobby lounge area. Breakfast was very good, eggs, sausage, biscuits and the usual donuts/pastry etc. Overall a good stay, quite, good quality linens etc. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Curt P
Washington, DC
Reviewed 31 July 2015

The room, the service, the continental breakfast were just right. The only problem was that it was hard to find with our GPS. They front N. Bridge Street but their address is North Plaza Blvd. We were headed north on Bridge and the GPS told us to turn left. But although there were several signs right there at the corner,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WashingtonWanderer

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chillicothe
0.1 km away
Christopher Inn & Suites
Christopher Inn & Suites
#2 of 8 in Chillicothe
223 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Chillicothe
2.7 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Chillicothe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Chillicothe Inn
Chillicothe Inn
#7 of 8 in Chillicothe
35 reviews
25.0 km away
Comfort Inn Circleville
Comfort Inn Circleville
#2 of 4 in Circleville
74 reviews
31.8 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 2 in Piketon
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Travel with confidence at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott(R) a hotel with outstanding service for an easy and comfortable stay-at an exceptional value. We are always ready to welcome you to our thoughtfully designed guest rooms and suites with plenty of room to work and relax. Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel will keep you connected during your stay and our pool and fitness center will help you stay on track. Spread out in our vibrant lobby, with spaces to gather, relax and work. And jump-start each day with our free breakfast, now with more hot choices like scrambled eggs, sausage and oatmeal, plus favorites including fresh fruit and yogurt. You'll always find the courteous service you deserve, plus all the little things you expect from Fairfield Inn & Suites during your stay. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee where we promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Chillicothe

Address: 20 N Plaza Blvd, Chillicothe, OH 45601-1757 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Ohio > Chillicothe
Price Range: €100 - €114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Chillicothe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Chillicothe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Chillicothe
Chillicothe Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Chillicothe staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
Chillicothe, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Chillicothe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd floor room and did not see an elevator. Usually not an issue but with a recent knee replacement, it would have been welcomed!”
 of 5 bubbles luvttravel, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from Patrick's Pub”
 of 5 bubbles happytails, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Find a room with no housekeepers around”
 of 5 bubbles classof53, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Very nice whirlpool rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles blessedwith12, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Best to stay elsewhere. Hampton Inn is a better choice”
 of 5 bubbles RCMills05, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay