We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chillicothe

Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (18)
Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good5%
  • Average0%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Facilities for Disabled Guests
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Chillicothe
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Chillicothe
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
35
2
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
35
2
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouthern ohiogreat night's sleepcomplimentary breakfast was greatworkout roomdesk staffbreakfast staffsausagefront deskbreakfast areaeasy accessindoor poolwould stay here againpropertyhulutvhighwaylotion
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel since we were going to see Tecumseh. We were definitely not disappointed. We had 3 rooms reserved for a Saturday night. The kids enjoyed the pool - although a little small. Every room was extremely clean. The complimentary breakfast was great...More

Thank Linda S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I’m a very frequent traveler (100 nights per year) and didn’t expect much at a Fairfield in Chillicothe. Surprise! Hotel is new, rooms great for a business traveller with microwave, coffee and a bit of room to relax. Breakfast was typical Fairfield food but it...More

Thank Adam M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We came in of the highway and a deluge. The blond desk clerk, possibly assistant manager, would not let the desk clerk honor the government rate I was entitled to and had received without effort at other Marriott Properties along my work trip. She told...More

1  Thank poet-taster
Response from Brooke A, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites ChillicotheResponded 2 weeks ago

We are sorry that we were not able to honor the pier diem rate. Chillicothe is a corporate driven market during the week with hotels selling out. We apologize that you felt that anyone was rude to you. We understand that it is very frustrating...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed there for a late Valentine's day in March. We were already unpacked and settled in when we noticed ants in the bathroom. The bed was uncomfortable and the temperature wouldn't adjust correctly as it was too warm in the room. The pool was...More

Thank livh90
Response from Brooke A, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites ChillicotheResponded 2 weeks ago

We thank you for staying at Fairfield Chillicothe. We apologize for the inconvience of the ants. I am glad that we were able to compensate you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our pool. Thank you again.

Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with three teens. The hotel was very clean and quiet. I was able to relax because the facility was so clean! Has a small pool. Hotel staff was very friendly. This was my second time at this hotel. Has many restaurants and...More

Thank travelmom0002
Response from Brooke A, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites ChillicotheResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and for staying with us while in Chillicothe. We are so happy you enjoyed our clean hotel and wonderful breakfast.

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (18)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
kagpettit
29 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from darlaplans | Reviewed this property |
no
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Try another hotel."
Read review
"First floor was great."
Read review
"I would ask for a room on the first floor at the end of the hall. Easy access to the outside."
Read review
"Great rooms!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing