We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach

Booking.comUS$75*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$80*
US$75*
US$80*
US$75*
US$80*
US$75*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

934 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 855: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 19 December 2014

Stayed at this hotel with my daughter and granddaughter aged eleven for six nights and as it was her birthday treat we would like to thank Jennifer in Admin for the surprise upgrade. We had booked a two bedroom suite but on our arrival were taken to Room 401 the top floor and WOW the suite was just amazing and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol E
Reviewed 18 December 2014

nice room, nice view, in front of double six beach....so no need to worry to go to Kuta beach to enjoy sunset *LoL but, unfortunately, still need to developed/increase the hospitality services. unfriendly reception staff!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Novenses Arisan... S
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 11 December 2014

We stayed in this hotel on 5 December, fortunately for only one night. The hotel calls itself an absolute beachfront property, but you should be aware that all studio rooms are located on the ground level, have no view at all, and have huge windows from the ceiling to the floor which means you will have absolutely no privacy. The...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tiye T
The Management O, Manager at FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, responded to this review

Dear Tiye T, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We regret that we were unable to meet your expectation on this visit and we really appreciate all your feedback which will be used to improve our service. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in your next visit....

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 11 December 2014

My wife and just stayed for 17 nights at this hotel, and I must say I suitably impressed. The staff were very friendly and willing to assist with any enquiries. The location is superb across th road from the beach, a short stroll to restaurants and the Seminyak Nightlife, we stayed in studio suite which included a jacuzzi on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol H
Singapore
Reviewed 10 December 2014

Overall a very clean hotel. Breakfast was good but not much variety. The only cons was the pipe water in the room was too salty. Not for consumption at all even after you had boiled the water. Location was extremely good with many western restaurants within walking distance . The beach was right in front of the hotel. Kids loved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ongck2014
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 9 December 2014

I've never felt the need to write such a negative review but from the second I got to o-ce-n with my partner and his family i was disappointed. We had booked two 2-bedroom apartments, 1 with an extra rollaway bed. We requested one room be on the ground floor and one to not be on the ground floor. Both were...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Kaysee W
The Management O, Manager at FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, responded to this review

Dear Kaysee W, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying with us. We deeply regret that we were unable to meet your expectation on your visit and we really appreciate all your valuable feedback which will be used to improve our service. Our apology for all the inconvenience you have to experienced. We do hope you...

Reviewed 8 December 2014 via mobile

First I would like to thank o-ce-n bali hotel for giving my family a free upgrade to the sea view for my booking of 2 bedroom apartment. The view was awesome and the beach was good. I would say better than the beach at kuta near hardrock where it is quite dirty. The staff at ocean were very helpful. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank li kiang T
Langwarrin
Reviewed 2 December 2014 via mobile

While there is no doubt that we enjoyed our stay at the Oc-ea-n Outrigger in Bali. I have to say that if we hadn't of got a good deal through paying up front on Asia Rooms, I would have been disappointed. And even in saying that if I were going back to Bali and got the same good deal (70%...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Gibbos4
Henley Beach
Reviewed 1 December 2014 via mobile

We are currently staying at this hotel in a third floor two bedroom apartment and are extremely happy. The location is fabulous, great places to eat, walkable distance to padma and melasti streets and seminyak also. Rooms are huge a great base to explore bali from.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Louise M
Melbourne
Reviewed 27 November 2014

This is by no means a resort, however it never purports to be one. Hence, the pool area is not resort style and there is no kids club. There is however a pool bar by the pool and a restaurant with poolside waiter service, so it really has it covered. The pool is not huge, so if you are looking...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kimbo66

784 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (495)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (76)
Viewed
Room/Suite (80)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (47)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (212)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (277)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Pool (34)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
Studio Room (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Penthouse (83)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
1.3 km away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#16 of 84 in Legian
2,201 reviews
0.1 km away
Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel
0.4 km away
The Camakila Legian Bali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Ossotel
Ossotel
#6 of 84 in Legian
1,081 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Kumala Pantai
Hotel Kumala Pantai
#29 of 251 in Kuta
778 reviews
0.6 km away
The Bandha Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Perfectly located between Seminyak and Legian Beach, the resort is unrivaled in style, design and beachfront location. FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Bali features lavishly appointed deluxe suites and elegant split-level penthouses with large private balconies. State-of-the-art entertainment systems, including flat-panel televisions, and WIFI internet access add to the resort's contemporary style. Be spoil for choice with two swimming pools, beachfront fine dining, bistro and tapas bar, business centre, O-CE-N day spa and 24-hour concierge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach

Address: JI Arjuna 88X, Legian 80361, Indonesia (Formerly O-CE-N Bali)
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Price Range: €59 - €124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
o-Ce-n Bali By Outrigger Hotel Legian
Legian Outrigger
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Bali/Legian
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Legian
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#19 Luxury Hotel in Legian
#21 Family Hotel in Legian
#27 Spa Hotel in Legian
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach staff and other travellers.
55 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (55)

Questions? Get answers from FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here.”
Sarsiii, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
bandbreeves, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“The 2 bedroom apartments are great for families with kids”
wonda_womn, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“I had a one bedroom suite which was fabulous #204 - great size, position and close to pool and reception”
Murrae, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Try somewhere else”
just2inmelb, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$75* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$75
Expedia.comUS$75
TripAdvisorUS$75
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates